شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

زيت RSO لسرطان الدماغ - خالي من السرطان RSO -1

قصة زيت الحشيش في علاج سرطان الدماغ. في مارس 2012 ، تم تشخيص أميليا باورز بورم نجمي من الدرجة الثالثة ، وهو ورم نادر وغير قابل للشفاء في المخ.

وثقت أميليا قصتها عن كيفية علاج زيت الحشيش من ورم دماغها من خلال يوميات فيديو ...


إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+(419)971-4744

البريد الإلكتروني:

rsocancerfree@gmail.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.rsocancerfree.com

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
إرسال استفسارك

العلاقة بين القنب وسرطان الدماغ قوية بشكل خاص. من المعروف أن القنب يعبر الحاجز الدموي الدماغي وقد ثبت أنه يقتل أنواعًا عديدة من خلايا سرطان الدماغ. إن نفاذية الحاجز العالي وتأثيراتها القوية المحفزة على الاستماتة تجعل القنب مرشحين واعدين للغاية لعلاج العديد من سرطانات الدماغ.


ما هو RSO؟

1. زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) هو مستخلص قنب عالي الفعالية وقوي مع مستويات عالية من رباعي هيدروكانابينول وأشباه القنّب الأخرى.

2. يستخدم RSO لعلاج السرطان والعديد من الأمراض الأخرى مثل التهاب المفاصل ، والأرق ، والألم العضلي الليفي ، والباركنسون ، والاكتئاب الشديد ، والألم ، والنوبات ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

3. نحن نضمن أن جميع منتجاتنا تم اختبارها معمليًا للحفاظ على معايير الجودة والسلامة.


هل هناك أي آثار جانبية لزيت ريك سيمبسون؟

التأثير الجانبي الرئيسي لزيت RSO هو النوم والراحة ، والذي يلعب دورًا مهمًا للغاية في عملية الشفاء. عادة ، في غضون ساعة أو نحو ذلك بعد تناول جرعة ، يخبرك زيت RSO بالاستلقاء والاسترخاء. لا تحاول محاربة تأثيرات زيت RSO النائمة ، فقط استلق واستمتع بالراحة ، ثم اترك زيت RSO يمنحك الراحة والاسترخاء الذي تحتاجه للشفاء بشكل صحيح. قد تتسبب تأثيرات زيت RSO في تجول عقلك قليلاً وغالبًا ما يكون المرضى غير مستقرين إلى حد ما على أقدامهم عندما يبدأون في استخدام هذا الدواء. ولكن مع زيادة قدرة المريض على التحمل ، ستقل هذه التأثيرات بسرعة. عادة ، في غضون 3 إلى 4 أسابيع ، يتلاشى التعب أثناء النهار المصاحب لهذا العلاج بعد أن يأخذ المريض جرعته ، لكن المريض يستمر في النوم جيدًا في الليل.

أقترح أيضًا ألا يحاول المرضى قيادة سياراتهم حتى يعتادوا أكثر على تأثيرات زيت RSO ، وبعد ذلك يمكنهم القيادة بأمان مرة أخرى. بمجرد أن تعتاد على تأثيرات زيت RSO فإنه لا يضعف قدرتك على القيادة بأي شكل من الأشكال ، لأنه على عكس الكحول والعديد من الأدوية ، فإن هذا الزيت لا يضعف مهاراتك الحركية.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
البريد الإلكتروني
المحتوى
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

RSO Oil for Brain Cancer-RSO Cancer Free-1

The Story of cannabis oil curing brain cancer. In March 2012, Amelia Powers was diagnosed with a grade three astrocytoma, a rare and incurable brain tumor.

Amelia documented her story of how cannabis oil cured her brain tumor through video diaries...


SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+(419)971-4744

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
Send your inquiry

The relationship between cannabis and brain cancer is especially strong. Cannabinoids are known to cross the blood-brain barrier and have been shown to kill numerous types of brain cancer cells. Their high barrier permeability and strong apoptosis-inducing effects make cannabinoids very promising candidates for the treatment of many brain cancers.


What is RSO?

1. Rick Simpson Oil(RSO) is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.

2. RSO is used for cancer treatment and numerous other diseases such as Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.

3. We ensure that all of our products are lab-tested to maintain quality and safety standards.


Are there any side effects of Rick Simpson Oil?

The main side effect of the RSO oil is sleep and rest, which plays a very important role in the healing process. Usually, within an hour or so after taking a dose, the RSO oil is telling you to lay down and relax. Don’t try to fight the RSO oil's sleepy effects, just lay down and get comfortable, then allow the RSO oil to give you the rest and relaxation you require to heal properly. The effects of the RSO oil may cause your mind to wander a bit and often patients will be somewhat unsteady on their feet when they begin to use this medication. But as the patient builds up their tolerance, these effects will diminish quickly. Usually, within 3 to 4 weeks, the daytime tiredness associated with this treatment after the patient takes their dosage just fades away, but the patient continues to sleep very well at night.

I also suggest that patients should not try to drive their cars until they become more accustomed to the effects of the RSO oil, after which they are then able to drive safely once more. Once you become used to the effects of the RSO oil it does not impair your ability to drive in any way, because unlike alcohol and many pharmaceuticals, this oil does not impair your motor skills.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: