شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

مريض سرطان الدماغ النهائي يتخلص من الورم باستخدام زيت القنب - RSO Cancer Free-3

شيري آن بيكر مقتنعة بأن شكلاً من أشكال زيت الحشيش يسمى ريك سيمبسون أويل (RSO) قد قلص الجزء المتبقي من ورم بحجم كرة الجولف في دماغها. يقول آخر تصوير لها بالرنين المغناطيسي أن الورم قد تم تطهيره تمامًا وأن أحدث تقرير طبي لها استخدم كلمات مثل غير ملحوظة.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+1 6505380314

البريد الإلكتروني:

rsocancerfree@gmail.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.rsocancerfree.com

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree

WhatsApp:

+1 6505380314
إرسال استفسارك

العلاقة بين القنب وسرطان الدماغ قوية بشكل خاص. من المعروف أن القنب يعبر الحاجز الدموي الدماغي وقد ثبت أنه يقتل أنواعًا عديدة من خلايا سرطان الدماغ. إن نفاذية الحاجز العالي وتأثيراتها القوية المحفزة على الاستماتة تجعل القنب مرشحين واعدين للغاية لعلاج العديد من سرطانات الدماغ.

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.

على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام الحشيش للمساعدة في علاج السرطان وعلاجه ، فإن المجتمع الطبي والباحثين والأطباء يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة. 

لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويبحثون عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.


كيفية استخدام زيت ريك سيمبسون بأمان؟

تحت اللسان: إنه أسرع شكل من أشكال الامتصاص. تضع قطرة تحت اللسان وتحتفظ به لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين. 

عادة ما يستغرق الشخص العادي حوالي 90 يومًا لتناول 60 جرامًا أو 60 مل من العلاج بالزيت. أقترح أن يبدأ الناس بثلاث جرعات في اليوم ، بحجم نصف حبة أرز جاف قصير الحبة. يجب أن يأخذ المريض هذه الجرعة كل 8 ساعات ، في الصباح الباكر ، ثم مرة أخرى في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، وبعد ذلك يجب أن يأخذ الجرعة النهائية من اليوم ، قبل ساعة من موعد النوم. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه عندما يبدأ المريض في تناول زيت RSO ، لا يشعر المريض عادةً بآثار الزيت إلا بعد حوالي ساعة من تناول جرعته ، لذا يرجى الانتباه إلى هذه الحقيقة. جرعة المبتدئين مثل التي أصفها تساوي حوالي قطرة.

بعد أربعة أيام من هذه الجرعة التي يجب أن تؤخذ ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، يستطيع معظم الناس بعد ذلك زيادة جرعاتهم بمضاعفة مقدار جرعتهم كل أربعة أيام. باتباع هذا الإجراء البسيط ، أفاد العديد من المرضى أنهم شعروا أنهم لم يختبروا النشوة التي يمكن أن يسببها هذا الزيت. لكن في الحقيقة لا يوجد اثنان منا متماثلان ولدينا جميعًا تفاوتات مختلفة ، لذلك سيتمكن البعض من زيادة جرعاتهم بسرعة أكبر من الآخرين. في الواقع ، حتى لو أصبح المرء ما يُشار إليه عمومًا على أنه مرتفع ، فلن يضره بأي شكل من الأشكال ، إذا كان الزيت الذي يتناولونه قد تم إنتاجه من سلالات إنديكا المهدئة ، والتي أوصي بها وتم إنتاج الزيت الناتج في بالطريقة الصحيحة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
البريد الإلكتروني
المحتوى
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Terminal Brain Cancer Patient Gets Rid of the Tumor Using Cannabis Oil - RSO Cancer Free-3

Sherry Ann Baker is convinced that a form of cannabis oil called Rick Simpson Oil(RSO) has shrunk the remaining part of a golf-ball-sized tumor in her brain. Her last MRI says that the tumor was completely cleared and her most recent medical report even used words like unremarkable. 

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+(419)971-4744

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
Send your inquiry

The relationship between cannabis and brain cancer is especially strong. Cannabinoids are known to cross the blood-brain barrier and have been shown to kill numerous types of brain cancer cells. Their high barrier permeability and strong apoptosis-inducing effects make cannabinoids very promising candidates for the treatment of many brain cancers.

Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

Even though there is little evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. 

Scientists are still researching and looking for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.


How to use Rick Simpson Oil Safely?

Sublingually: It’s the fastest form of absorption. You put a drop under the tongue and hold it for a minute or two. 

It usually takes the average person about 90 days to ingest the full 60 gram or 60 ml oil treatment. I suggest that people start with three doses per day, about the size of a half a grain of short grained dry rice. The patient should take this dosage every 8 hours, early in the morning, then again in the afternoon and then they should take their final dose of the day, about an hour before bedtime. It should also be noted that as a patient begins to ingest RSO oil, the patient does not normally feel the oil's effects until about an hour after they have taken their dosage, so please be aware of this fact. A beginner’s dose such as I am describing would equal about ¼ of a drop.

After four days at this dosage which should be taken three times a day, most people are then able to increase their doses by doubling the amount of their dosage every four days. By following this simple procedure, many patients have reported that they felt that they had not experienced the high, which this oil can cause. But in truth no two of us are the same and we all have different tolerances, so some will be able to up their dosages more quickly than others. In reality, even if one does become what is commonly referred to as being high this will not harm them in any way, if the oil they are ingesting was produced from the sedative strains of Indica, which I recommend and the resulting oil was produced in the proper way.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: