شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.

لغة
معلومات عنا

نحن نقدم الحشيش النظيف والآمن والمختبر معمليًا

نحن شركة في كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية نصنع ونبيع زيت ريك سيمبسون. نحن نقدم الحشيش النظيف والآمن والمختبر معمليًا - في كل مرة ، بدون أعذار. نحن نضمن أن جميع منتجاتنا تم اختبارها معمليًا للحفاظ على معايير الجودة والسلامة.

زيت ريك سيمبسون للبيع
قراءة المزيد

نحن ملتزمون بإحداث فرق حقيقي في صحة الناس. نحن نسعى باستمرار نحو بناء الأساس لحياة صحية. نحن نقدم لعملائنا أفضل دعم متاح RSO.

عجائب الشفاء من RSO
عجائب الشفاء من RSO
يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام القنب للمساعدة في علاج السرطان وعلاجه ، فإن المجتمع الطبي والباحثين والأطباء يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة.لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي الفعالية والقوي مع مستويات عالية من THC والقنب الصغير الآخر.
ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون؟
ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون؟
يشير مصطلح RSO أو "زيت ريك سيمبسون" إلى مستخلص منزوع الكربوكسيل شديد الفعالية (حوالي 90٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول) منتج من نبات القنب.RSO له آثار جانبية ضارة صفرية ، وهو غير ضار بشكل أساسي ، وهو طبيعي تمامًا ولا يسبب الإدمان.تم تطوير RSO ، المعروف أيضًا باسم PHOENIX TEARS ، بواسطة RICK SIMPSON لعلاج سرطان الجلد كبديل للجراحة أو العلاج الكيميائي.
زيت ريك سيمبسون يعالج السرطان
زيت ريك سيمبسون يعالج السرطان
يجذب زيت ريك سيمبسون ، وهو زيت مصنوع من زهور نبتة القنب ، الانتباه عبر الإنترنت من الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنه يعالج السرطان. لا يوجد دليل قوي على ذلك. لكن بعض الأبحاث الأولية تشير إلى أن بعض المواد الكيميائية الموجودة في الماريجوانا لها إمكانات مستقبلية كعلاج للسرطان.تشير الدراسات إلى أن مرضى السرطان يعانون من نقص هرمون يسمى الميلاتونين في أجسامهم. عن طريق تدخين القنب ، يمكن أن يعزز مستويات الميلاتونين وبالتالي فهو فعال ضد السرطان.
ماذا تعرف عن القنب تحت اللسان
ماذا تعرف عن القنب تحت اللسان
تحت اللسان: إنه أسرع شكل من أشكال الامتصاص. تضع قطرة تحت اللسان وتحتفظ به لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين.

تم الكشف عن الفوائد الرئيسية لاستخدام RSO فيما يتعلق بعلاجات السرطان وقد ابتكره الشخص الذي اخترعه بنفسه لغرض وحيد هو علاج السرطان وتخفيف الألم المصاحب له. لكنه يمتد إلى فئات رئيسية أخرى أيضًا.

تم استخدام زيت RSO أيضًا لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من المشكلات الصحية والطبية الأخرى بما في ذلك الربو والتصلب المتعدد والقلق والاكتئاب والالتهابات ومجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض الأخرى. 

هل زيت القنب يساعد AHC؟ - RSO Cancerfree
هل زيت القنب يساعد AHC؟ - RSO Cancerfree
على مدى العقد الماضي ، جرب الأشخاص المصابون بالتوحد وعائلاتهم بشكل متزايد الماريجوانا الطبية والمنتجات المشتقة منها. يأمل الكثير أن تخفف هذه المركبات من مجموعة من السمات والمشاكل المتعلقة بالتوحد. لكن العلماء لا يزالون في المراحل الأولى من البحث الدقيق حول سلامة وفعالية الماريجوانا ، مما يعني أن الأشخاص الذين يتابعونها كعلاج يجب أن يعتمدوا في الغالب على المعلومات القصصية من الأصدقاء ولوحات الرسائل للحصول على إرشادات.
علاج القنب الطبي اللوكيميا- RSO خالٍ من السرطان -1
علاج القنب الطبي اللوكيميا- RSO خالٍ من السرطان -1
تقول أم أن ابنها نجا من اللوكيميا بفضل الماريجوانا الطبية. تقرير الدكتور سانجاي جوبتا من سي إن إن.
زيت ريك سيمبسون للألم المزمن - RSO CancerFree
زيت ريك سيمبسون للألم المزمن - RSO CancerFree
يعالج زيت القنب الآلام المزمنة.
كيف ساعد زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) الناس في مكافحة سرطان القولون؟ - RSO CancerFree
كيف ساعد زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) الناس في مكافحة سرطان القولون؟ - RSO CancerFree
كيف ساعد زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) الناس في مكافحة سرطان القولون؟
اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا

اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.

Language
ABOUT US

We provide clean, safe, lab-tested cannabis

We are a company in California, USA, who make and sell Rick Simpson Oil. We provide clean, safe, lab-tested cannabis — every time, no excuses. We ensures that all of our products are lab-tested to maintain quality and safety standards.

Rick Simpson Oil for Sale
READ MORE

We are committed to making a real difference to people's health. We are continually striving towards building the foundation for a healthy life. We provide our customers with the best RSO support available.

The Healing Wonders of RSO
The Healing Wonders of RSO
Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.
What is Rick Simpson Oil?
What is Rick Simpson Oil?
The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 
Rick Simpson Oil Treats Cancer
Rick Simpson Oil Treats Cancer
Rick Simpson Oil, an oil made from the flowers of the cannabis plant, draws attention online from people who claim it treats cancer. There is no solid evidence for this. But some preliminary research suggests that some chemicals in marijuana have future potential as a cancer treatment.Studies show that cancer patients have a deficiency of a hormone called melatonin in their bodies. By smoking hemp, it can boost melatonin levels therefore effective against cancer. 
What to Know About Sublingual Cannabis
What to Know About Sublingual Cannabis
Sublingually: It’s the fastest form of absorption. You put a drop under the tongue and hold it for a minute or two.
Benefits
READ MORE

The main benefits of using RSO have been revealed in relation to cancer treatments and the person who invented it himself invented it for the sole purpose of treating cancer and to relieve the pain that comes with it. But it spans into other major categories too.

RSO oil has also been utilized to treat a variety of other health and medical issues including asthma, multiple sclerosis, anxiety, depression, inflammation and a variety of other illnesses. 

Lung Cancer Patient's Experience with Rick Simpson Oil-3
Lung Cancer Patient's Experience with Rick Simpson Oil-3
A lung cancer patient used RSO oil to stop his tumor. 
Terminal Brain Cancer Patient Gets Rid of the Tumor Using Cannabis Oil - RSO Cancer Free-3
Terminal Brain Cancer Patient Gets Rid of the Tumor Using Cannabis Oil - RSO Cancer Free-3
Sherry Ann Baker is convinced that a form of cannabis oil called Rick Simpson Oil(RSO) has shrunk the remaining part of a golf-ball-sized tumor in her brain. Her last MRI says that the tumor was completely cleared and her most recent medical report even used words like unremarkable. 
RSO Oil for Brain Cancer-RSO Cancer Free-1
RSO Oil for Brain Cancer-RSO Cancer Free-1
The Story of cannabis oil curing brain cancer. In March 2012, Amelia Powers was diagnosed with a grade three astrocytoma, a rare and incurable brain tumor.Amelia documented her story of how cannabis oil cured her brain tumor through video diaries...
Cannabis Oil Shrinks Brain Tumor-RSO Cancer Free-2
Cannabis Oil Shrinks Brain Tumor-RSO Cancer Free-2
Studies have found that cannabis oil can kill cancer cells and even shrink brain tumors.
Contact Us

If you have more questions,write to us

Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: