RSO Cancer Free | أعلى زيت القنب لمورد مرض كرون

RSO Cancer Free | أعلى زيت القنب لمورد مرض كرون

يشير مصطلح RSO أو "زيت ريك سيمبسون" إلى مستخلص منزوع الكربوكسيل شديد الفعالية (حوالي 90٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول) منتج من نبات القنب.

RSO له آثار جانبية ضارة صفرية ، وهو غير ضار بشكل أساسي ، وهو طبيعي تمامًا ولا يسبب الإدمان.

تم تطوير RSO ، المعروف أيضًا باسم PHOENIX TEARS ، بواسطة RICK SIMPSON لعلاج سرطان الجلد كبديل للجراحة أو العلاج الكيميائي.

إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

تلقى منتج RSO Cancer Free الخاص بنا ملاحظات إيجابية من الزوار في مكان الحادث والأقران في الصناعة. أشاد البعض بأن المنتج كان متينًا بدرجة كافية لعملية التصنيع الدقيقة لدينا. قال البعض إن المنتج تم تصميمه بشكل فريد ويبدو مختلفًا عن المنتجات الأخرى في السوق. على سبيل المثال ، بالنسبة لزيت الحشيش لمرض كرون ، يمكن أن تستمر في العمل أكثر من ذلك ، لذلك ، يجب علينا أولاً تحديد مواصفات بطاريات الليثيوم ، بما في ذلك الجهد والسعة وغيرها من المعلمات. إذا وجدت أن البطارية تعاني من نقص الكهرباء ، فيجب عليك شحن البطارية ، ولا تدع البطارية تنفد من الطاقة لفترة طويلة ، حتى لا تتلف البطارية .3 ، الشحن الدؤوب. ليس طويلاً ، يمكن استخدام الشحن مرة واحدة لمدة 2 إلى 3 أيام ، يتم الشحن كل يوم. نحن نقدم الحشيش النظيف والآمن والمختبر معمليًا - في كل مرة ، بدون أعذار ، يعتمد حجم RSO Cancer Free على المقايضات للعملاء يريدون القيام به وكيف يريدون إدارة تجربة المشاهدة.

مزايا

نحن نقدم دائمًا حشيشًا طبيًا متسقًا وعالي الجودة في ظل بيئة يمكن التحكم فيها.

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.

لا يتم استخدام RSO فقط لعلاج السرطان ، ولكن أيضًا للعديد من الأمراض الأخرى مثل التهاب المفاصل ، والأرق ، والألم العضلي الليفي ، وباركنسون ، والاكتئاب الشديد ، والألم ، والنوبات ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

التعليمات

ما هو الفرق بين زيت RSO و CBD؟

يرجى توخي الحذر من عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت التي تبيع زيت ريك سيمبسون المقلد للبيع. تبيع العديد من هذه المواقع زيت CBD القائم على القنب والذي لا يشبه زيت RSO ، وله آثار قليلة ضد أمراض مثل السرطان. زيت CBD ليس هو نفسه زيت ريك سيمبسون. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخراج زيت CBD من القنب ويحتوي فقط على CBD ، بينما يتم إنتاج زيت Rick Simpson من الماريجوانا التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من THC ، لذلك لا تكون التأثيرات هي نفسها ، ولا الوضع القانوني. تنص Simpson على أن زيوتها تحتوي على ما بين 2٪ و 6٪ CBD ، لكنها تؤكد أن نسبة 50٪ - 70٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول يجب أن تكون عالية من أجل علاج السرطان.

ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون؟

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى ، إلى جانب شبائه القنّب الطفيف ، على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام الحشيش في لمساعدة وعلاج علاج السرطان ، يحتاج المجتمع الطبي والباحثون والأطباء إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة. لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية لزيت ريك سيمبسون؟

وجود العديد من فوائد RSO وبصرف النظر عن تخفيف الألم ، هناك عدد قليل من الآثار الجانبية والمخاطر الصحية المعروفة لاستخدام RSO كأغراض طبية. وتشمل هذه الأعراض النفسية مثل: القلق ، جنون العظمة ، الاكتئاب ، الأوهام ، الانزعاج ، الارتباك ، قد تواجه أيضًا بعض الآثار الجانبية الجسدية مثل: انخفاض ضغط الدم ، والدوخة ، واحتقان بالدم ، ومشاكل في النوم ، وهضم بطيء ، وذاكرة ضعيفة ، ورد فعل أبطأ. أوقات عدم الثبات هذه الأعراض ليست شائعة على الرغم من أنها عادة ما تكون قصيرة العمر وتختفي في غضون شهر تقريبًا حيث يتعلم جسمك تحمل الزيت والتعرف عليه

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Latin Latin 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
RSO Cancer Free | Top cannabis oil for crohn's disease supplier

RSO Cancer Free | Top cannabis oil for crohn's disease supplier

The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.

RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.

RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

Our RSO Cancer Free product has received favorable remarks from visitors at the scene and peers in the industry. Some praised that the product was durable enough for our careful manufacturing process. Some said that the product was uniquely designed and looked different from other products in the market. For example, for cannabis oil for crohn's disease, they can run further.Therefore, we must first determine the specifications of lithium batteries, including voltage,Capacity and other parameters. If you find that the battery is short of electricity, you must charge the battery,Don't let the battery be out of power for a long time,So as not to damage the battery.3, diligent charging.Even if the mileage requirement is not long,Charging once can be used for 2 to 3 days,Charge every day.We provide clean, safe, lab-tested cannabis — every time, no excuses.The size of RSO Cancer Free all depends on the trade-offs customers want to make, and how they want to manage a viewing experience.

Advantages

We always provide consistent, high quality medicinal cannabis under controllable environment.

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

RSO is not only used for cancer treatment, but also for numerous other diseases such as Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.

FAQ

What’s the difference between RSO oil and CBD?

Please be careful of scams online that sell fake Rick Simpson oil for sale. Many of these sites sell hemp-based CBD oil which is not the same as RSO oil, and has little effects against diseases like cancer. CBD oil is not the same as Rick Simpson oil. On the one hand, CBD oil is extracted from hemp and only contains CBD, while Rick Simpson oil is produced from marijuana with a high content of THC, so neither the effects are the same, nor the legal situation. Simpson states that their oils contain between 2% and 6% CBD, but emphasizes that the 50% – 70% THC content must be high in order to treat cancer.

What is actually Rick Simpson Oil?

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts, along with other minor cannabinoids.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.

Are there any Rick Simpson Oil side effects?

Having many benefits of RSO and apart from it relieving pain, there are a few other known side effects and health risks of using RSO as your medicinal purposes. These comprises of psychological symptoms such as:AnxietyParanoiaDepressionIllusionsIrritabilityPerplexityYou may also face some physical side effects like:Low blood pressureDizzinessBloodshot eyesSleeping problemsSlow digestionPoor memorySlower reaction timesUnsteadinessThese symptoms are not that common though and are usually short-lived and disappear in around a month as your body learns to tolerate the oil and gets familiar with it

Send your inquiry
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Latin Latin 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry

Attachment: