شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

كيف يعالج زيت القنب سرطان البنكرياس؟

إرسال استفسارك

في أغسطس 2013 ، تم إخبار والاس "Buddy" Rose بأنه مصاب بورم في البنكرياس ، وأظهر التصوير المقطعي المحوسب البنكرياس ("مذهل"). السرطان هو المرحلة الأولى. لذلك قال طبيب والاس إن الجراحة يمكن أن تنقذه ، لكنه احتاج إلى رؤية طبيب أورام لإحالته إلى الجراح. خلال اجتماع مع طبيب الأورام ، قيل للاس أن إزالة الورم جراحيًا يمكن أن تنقذ حياته. ومع ذلك ، لم يكن لدى والاس تأمين ولم يكن قادراً على تحمل تكاليف الجراحة. استغرق الأمر ستة أسابيع لجمع الأموال ، قبل تحديد موعد الجراحة في 4 نوفمبر 2013.

    

أثناء العملية ، لاحظ الأطباء أن ورمًا في البنكرياس قد مر عبر جدار البنكرياس في والاس وتعلق بمعدته والطحال. لديه أورام كثيرة في كبده وبقعة في كليته. توقفت الجراحة عند هذا الحد ، وتم تشخيص والاس رسميًا بسرطان البنكرياس في المرحلة الرابعة. قال الطبيب إنه لا توجد طريقة أخرى. في 18 ديسمبر ، تم التأكيد على أن السرطان قد انتشر في جميع أنحاء جسده ؛ قيل للاس إنه يمكن أن يبدأ في الانخفاض في غضون ثلاثة أسابيع ويمكن أن يموت جوعا في غضون شهر. قيل له صراحة إنه غير قابل للشفاء ، لكن العلاج الكيميائي يمكن أن يمنع السرطان من الانتشار أكثر ويطيل حياته من ستة إلى ثمانية أشهر. تُظهر اللوحة أدناه زيادة درجة والاس CA 19-9 في الأشهر التالية لتشخيصه.



في 26 ديسمبر 2013 ، بدأ والاس في استخدام عقاقير العلاج الكيميائي gemcitabine و Abraxane. في ذلك اليوم ، تم تحديد درجته في CA 19-9 لتكون 5006.8. قبل ذلك بوقت قصير ، أقام والاس حفلة "وداعًا". خلال الحدث ، وضع أحد أقاربه بعض زيت الحشيش في جوارب عيد الميلاد لزوجته كاثي.



كان والاس في البداية متشككًا في زيت القنب ، واعتبره دعاية لدعم حركة التقنين. مع التكهن السيئ للغاية ، أدرك أنه ليس لديه ما يخسره ، لذلك بدأ في تناول جرامين إلى ثلاثة جرامات من زيت القنب يوميًا (جرعة عالية بشكل خاص). لم يكن يعرف ما يمكن توقعه وأراد نصيحة الطبيب. لحسن الحظ ، وجد الدكتورة كاثلين سميث التي ساعدته في الحصول على رخصة الماريجوانا الطبية.


ابتلع والاس زيت القنب في الأيام الأخيرة من شهر ديسمبر وكل يوم من شهر يناير. لم يؤمن بالدواء حتى أظهرت عمليات المسح في فبراير انخفاضًا كبيرًا في عدد الخلايا السرطانية.


أدى الجمع بين الماريجوانا والعلاج الكيميائي إلى القضاء على سرطان والاس تقريبًا. اختفت أورام الكبد والطحال وبطانة المعدة والكليتين. لم يتبق سوى جزء صغير من ورم البنكرياس الأصلي. في 30 مارس 2014 ، كان مستوى CA 19-9 الخاص به يبلغ 42 ؛ الطبيعي هو 35. قال والاس إنه يعتزم الاستمرار في استخدام زيت القنب والعودة إلى العمل. في 28 مايو 2014 ، أظهر الفحص بالأشعة المقطعية عدم وجود سرطان وعدد الخلايا السرطانية الطبيعي.


تحدث المؤلفون مع والاس بعد بضعة أشهر من خلوه من السرطان. من بين أمور أخرى ، قال إنه قدم جرعات صيانة من زيت الحشيش لأولئك في حالات الطوارئ. على ما يبدو ، نتيجة لهذا القرار النبيل ، عاد السرطان. للأسف ، لم يكن والاس قادرًا على إعادة تشغيل نظام علاجه السابق. توفي والاس في فبراير 2015 ، أبلغ ابنه المؤلف. نأمل أن تشجع خبرته التجارب السريرية ، وكذلك مرضى سرطان البنكرياس الآخرين ، على استخدام مستخلص القنب.


إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

How Cannabis Oil Cures Pancreatic Cancer?

2022/06/30
Send your inquiry

In August 2013, Wallace "Buddy" Rose was told he had a tumor on his pancreas, and a CT scan showed his pancreas ("amazing"). The cancer is stage I. So Wallace's doctor said the surgery could save him, but he needed to see an oncologist for a referral to a surgeon. During a meeting with an oncologist, Wallace was told surgically removing the tumor could save his life. However, Wallace had no insurance and could not afford the surgery. It took him six weeks to raise the money, before surgery was scheduled for November 4, 2013.

    

During the operation, doctors observed that a pancreatic tumor had passed through Wallace's pancreatic wall and attached to his stomach and spleen. He has many tumors in his liver and a spot in his kidney. The surgery stopped there, and Wallace was officially diagnosed with stage IV pancreatic cancer. The doctor said there was no other way. On December 18, it was confirmed that the cancer had metastasized throughout his body; Wallace was told he could start to decline within three weeks and could starve to death within a month. He was explicitly told he was incurable, but chemotherapy could prevent the cancer from spreading further and extend his life by six to eight months. The panel below shows Wallace's CA 19-9 score increasing in the months following his diagnosis.



On December 26, 2013, Wallace started using the chemotherapy drugs gemcitabine and Abraxane. That day, his CA 19-9 score was determined to be 5006.8. Shortly before that, Wallace threw a "say goodbye" party. During the event, one of his relatives put some cannabis oil in his wife Cathy's Christmas stockings.



Wallace was initially skeptical of cannabis oil, seeing it as propaganda to support the legalization movement. With the prognosis so bad, he realized he had nothing to lose, so he started taking two to three grams of cannabis oil a day (a particularly high dose). He didn't know what to expect and wanted a doctor's advice. Thankfully, he found Dr. Kathleen Smith who helped him get his medical marijuana license.


Wallace ingested cannabis oil in the last days of December and every day of January. He didn't believe in the drug until scans in February showed a significant reduction in the number of cancer cells.


The combination of marijuana and chemotherapy nearly eliminated Wallace's cancer. Tumors in his liver, spleen, stomach lining and kidneys all disappeared. Only a small portion of the original pancreatic tumor is left. On March 30, 2014, his CA 19-9 was 42; normal is 35. Wallace said he intends to continue using cannabis oil and get back to work. On May 28, 2014, a CT scan showed no cancer and a normal cancer cell count.


The authors spoke with Wallace a few months after he was free of cancer. Among other things, he said he has given out maintenance doses of cannabis oil to those in more emergency situations. Apparently, as a result of this noble decision, the cancer returned. Sadly, Wallace was unable to restart his previous treatment regimen. Wallace died in February 2015, his son reported to the author. Hopefully his experience will encourage clinical trials, as well as other pancreatic cancer patients, to use cannabis extract.


Send your inquiry

Attachment: