شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

الماريجوانا تنقذ الآلاف من مرضى السرطان

2022/06/17
إرسال استفسارك

يمكن للقنب أن يعالج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض


يمكن أن يعالج القنبمرض التنكس العصبي

مثل مرض الزهايمر ، باركنسون ، إلخ.


يمكن أن يعالج القنبمرض عقلي

مثل الاكتئاب والقلق واضطراب ما بعد الصدمة وما إلى ذلك.


يمكن أن يعالج القنبمرض الجهاز العصبي

مثل الصرع والتهاب الدماغ والتهاب السحايا وما إلى ذلك.


يمكن أن يعالج القنبمرض قلبي

مثل السكتة الدماغية والنزيف الدماغي وما إلى ذلك.


يمكن أن يعالج القنبأمراض الغدد الصماء والتمثيل الغذائي

مثل مرض السكري ، قصور الغدة الدرقية ، إلخ.


يمكن أن يعالج القنبكل أنواع الآلام

مثل عسر الطمث والصداع النصفي


والصداع الناتج عن أمراض مختلفة منها الآلام السرطانية وغيرها.

يمكن للقنب أن يعالج ...


إذا واصلت القائمة مثل هذا

ربما أكتب حتى نهاية اليوم


بعد كل شيء ، يمكن التحقق من البحث المتعلق بالقنب لعلاج أكثر من 700 مرض في الخارج.


السرطان كلمة ثقيلة جدا

كم من الناس يعانون من مرض السرطان ويعانون من المرض

كم عدد العائلات التي فقدت حيويتها السابقة بسبب السرطان

السرطان مثل الموت ، يترك الناس بلا حول ولا قوة


ومع ذلك ، فإن أهم شيء في هذا العالم هو المعجزات

أفضل ما في الماريجوانا هو صنع المعجزات

الحالات المعجزة للماريجوانا في السرطان عديدة

إنهم يأتون من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ولديهم اسم شائع

 الناس الذين أنقذتهم الماريجوانا 


سرطان الأمعاء

دان ، صبي يبلغ من العمر 20 عامًا من نيو ساوث ويلز ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، مصاب بسرطان الأمعاء. بعد أسبوع من تعاطي الحشيش ، اختفت القرح تدريجياً ، وانخفض الغثيان الناجم عن العلاج الكيميائي ، وبدأت الشهية تعود ، وأخيراً تعافى بأعجوبة. على الرغم من وفاته بعد سنوات قليلة من شفائه ، إلا أن أفعاله ساهمت في التأسيس النهائي للأسترالي قانون القنب الطبي.


سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية

في عام 2016 ، عانت زوجة نجمة الرجبي تيفاني يونغ للأسف من سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية هودجكين.بعد أن أعلن الطبيب أنه لا يوجد علاج ، بدأت بتناول زيت الحشيش ، ثم تراجعت أعراضها من الأمراض المختلفة ، وعاد جسدها تدريجياً إلى طبيعته. التعافي.


سرطان البنكرياس

تستخدم مريضة سرطان البنكرياس Ceridwen Maddock-Jones زيت الحشيش ، وفي كل يوم ، تسقط زيت CBD تحت لسانها. اعتبارًا من الآن ، تقلصت خلايا سرطان البنكرياس كثيرًا ، وهي على المسار الصحيح.


سرطان الثدي

المغنية والممثلة الاسترالية أوليفيا نيوتن جون. تم تشخيص إصابتها بسرطان الثدي لأول مرة في عام 1992 وخضعت لعملية استئصال جزئي للثدي.في مايو 2017 ، شخَّص الأطباء أن سرطان الثدي قد انتشر في منطقة العجز ، وفي أغسطس 2018 ، عاد السرطان مرة أخرى ، واعتقد الأطباء أنه لا يمكن علاجه. في سبتمبر 2018 ، أخبرت أوليفيا بلطف وسائل الإعلام أنها كانت تستخدم زيت الحشيش والعلاجات الطبيعية لمحاربة السرطان ، وكان الأمر يسير على ما يرام.


سرطان الكبد

في عام 2010 ، تم تشخيص إصابة ماساميتسو ياماموتو ، وهو ياباني يبلغ من العمر 58 عامًا ، بسرطان الكبد في المرحلة الرابعة ، وقال الطبيب إنه لا يوجد شيء يمكنه فعله. بسبب قصة ياماموتو عن سيطرة القنب على السرطان ، ظهرت مجموعة من الأشخاص تدعو إلى تقنين الماريجوانا الطبية في اليابان ، كما ظهرت وسائل الإعلام اليابانية الرئيسية "The Japan Times" في هذا الحادث عدة مرات.


سرطان الرئة والتامور

في مارس 2018 ، ذكرت وسائل إعلام أجنبية: تم تشخيص إصابة دارين ميلر ، 50 عامًا ، من إلينوي بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، بسرطان الرئة وسرطان التامور ، وأعلن الأطباء أنه لم يكن لديه سوى عام واحد كحد أقصى. في وقت لاحق ، علم دارين عن العلاج بالماريجوانا ، ونظر في مئات الحالات ، وقرر أخيرًا تجربته.بعد سبعة أشهر فقط من استخدام الماريجوانا ، قال دارين في مقابلة أن خلايا السرطان لديه اختفت تمامًا.


سرطان المبيض


في سن 23 ، تم تشخيص تشيان بسرطان المبيض في المرحلة الرابعة ، وبعد التشخيص بدأت في الخضوع لسلسلة من العلاج الكيميائي والجراحة ، وقد أدت الآثار الجانبية لهذه السلسلة من العلاجات إلى خفض وزنها من 130 رطلاً إلى أكثر من 90 رطلاً. فقدان الشهية ، وتساقط الشعر الشديد حتى يصبح أصلع.


في وقت لاحق ، بناءً على اقتراح من صديق طبيب ، بدأ Cheyann في استخدام 1 جرام من زيت الكانابيديول CBD وزيت RSO (زيت THC) يوميًا. بعد فترة ، بدأ كل شيء في التحسن بالنسبة لشيان ، لم تعد تعاني من فقدان الشهية والغثيان ، وتحسن نومها بشكل كبير ، والأهم من ذلك أنها بدأت في نمو شعر أكثر كثافة.


سرطان البروستات

في عام 2013 ، عانى بول من سرطان البروستاتا النقيلي ، وهو سرطان خطير للغاية ، وخلال عملية العلاج التقليدي المستمر انتشرت الخلايا السرطانية في ظهره والغدد الليمفاوية ، ثم نصحه الطبيب بزيت القنب بعد استخدامه لعدة مرات أشهر ، لم تعد خلاياه السرطانية تنتشر أو تتقلص ، وكل شيء قد تحسن.


ورم في المخ

في 11 أبريل 2018 ، ذكرت هيئة الإذاعة البريطانية (بي بي سي): أم عاجزة ترى أن زيت الحشيش هو الأمل الأخير لابنتها في الإصابة بورم في المخ. ظهر في قصة الفتاة البريطانية كيت التي عالجت ورم في المخ بزيت القنب.


سرطان الثدي السلبي الثلاثي

دي ماني ، 44 سنة ، عانت للأسف من سرطان الثدي الثلاثي السلبي. كأم لطفلين ، لم تكن دي مستعدة لمغادرة هذا العالم. بعد رفض دي العلاج الكيميائي ، تناولت قطرة واحدة من زيت الحشيش في اليوم. بعد 5 أشهر ، هي اختفت كل الخلايا السرطانية ...


سرطان المثانة

تم تشخيص إصابة تريفور سميث بسرطان المثانة وسيتعين عليه الخضوع لعملية جراحية لإزالة المثانة والبروستاتا والعقد الليمفاوية إذا تلقى العلاج الكيميائي. من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة ، تخلى عن العلاج التقليدي وعلق أمله الأخير على زيت القنب. في النهاية ، تم القضاء على سرطان تريفور تمامًا ، كما استخدم وسائل الإعلام لمناشدة الجميع: القيمة الطبية السحرية لزيت الحشيش ..


ساركوما لانجرهانز الخلوية

تعاني كالي بلاكويل البالغة من العمر 12 عامًا من ساركوما خلية لانجرهانز ، والتي تمت تغطيتها من قبل وسائل الإعلام المتعددة بسبب علاجها من الحشيش.



"ربما يعاني الكثير من الناس من الأسس العلمية للقنب لعلاج السرطان أو العلاج المساعد للسرطان. قد ترغب في مراجعة الموقع الرسمي لجمعية السرطان الأمريكية. للقيمة الطبية للقنب ، توجد صفحة مخصصة لـ شروحات مفصلة. (إذا كنت مهتمًا ، يمكنك البحث مباشرة في رابط الموقع: https://www.cancer.org)

يحتوي الموقع أيضًا على Dronabinol (Marinol®) و Nabilone (Cesamet®) والمزيد من الأدوية المعتمدة على القنب لعلاج السرطان.

ينص الموقع الإلكتروني لجمعية السرطان الأمريكية بوضوح على أن القنب يمكن أن يساعد في علاج الغثيان والقيء الناجمين عن العلاج الكيميائي للأورام الخبيثة ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن أن يعالج بشكل فعال آلام الأعصاب (الألم الناجم عن الأعصاب التالفة).


في الحالات المذكورة أعلاه ، كانت الحياة ميؤوس منها بسبب المرض ، أو حُكم على المستشفى بالإعدام ، لكن المستفيد الحقيقي الذي تم إنقاذه أخيرًا بسبب الماريجوانا ، بغض النظر عن نظرة العالم إلى الماريجوانا ، أو لا يزال يعتبرها مخدرًا ، أو لا يزال يستهزئ به ، حالاته شفاء أو علاج مساعد للسرطان والأمراض المختلفة حقيقية.


إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Thousands of cancer patients saved by marijuana

2022/06/17
Send your inquiry

Cannabis can treat a variety of diseases


cannabis can treatneurodegenerative disease

such as Alzheimer's, Parkinson's, etc.


cannabis can treatmental illness

such as depression, anxiety, post-traumatic stress disorder, etc.


cannabis can treatNervous system disease

such as epilepsy, encephalitis, meningitis, etc.


cannabis can treatheart disease

such as stroke, cerebral hemorrhage, etc.


cannabis can treatendocrine and metabolic diseases

such as diabetes, hypothyroidism, etc.


cannabis can treatall kinds of pain

such as dysmenorrhea, migraine


And headaches caused by various diseases, including cancer pain, etc.

Cannabis can also treat...


If I keep listing like this

Maybe write to the end of the day


After all, the related research on cannabis for the treatment of more than 700 diseases can be checked at will abroad.


Cancer, a very heavy word

How many people suffer from cancer and suffer from the disease

How many families have lost their former vitality because of cancer

Cancer is like death, leaving people helpless


However, the most important thing in this world is miracles

What marijuana is best at is creating miracles

The miracle cases of marijuana in cancer are numerous

They come from all over the world, they have a common name

 people saved by marijuana 


bowel cancer

Dan, a 20-year-old boy from New South Wales, USA, has bowel cancer. After a week of cannabis use, the ulcers gradually disappeared, the nausea caused by chemotherapy decreased, the appetite began to return, and he finally recovered miraculously. Although he died a few years after recovery, his deeds contributed to the final establishment of the Australian Medical Cannabis Act.


lymphoma

In 2016, rugby star Tiffany Young's wife unfortunately suffered from Hodgkin's lymphoma. After the doctor declared that there was no cure, she began to take cannabis oil, and then her symptoms of various diseases were relieved, and her body was gradually returning to normal. recovery.


Pancreatic cancer

Pancreatic cancer patient Ceridwen Maddock-Jones has been using cannabis oil, and every day, she drops CBD oil under her tongue. As of now, her pancreatic cancer cells have shrunk a lot, and she's on the right track.


breast cancer

Australian diva singer and actress Olivia Newton John. She was first diagnosed with breast cancer in 1992 and underwent a partial mastectomy. In May 2017, doctors diagnosed that her breast cancer had metastasized to the sacrum. In August 2018, the cancer recurred again, and doctors thought it was incurable. In September 2018, Olivia graciously told the media that she was using cannabis oil and natural remedies to fight cancer, and it was going very well.


liver cancer

In 2010, Masamitsu Yamamoto, a 58-year-old Japanese man, was diagnosed with stage four liver cancer. The doctor said there was nothing he could do. Because of Yamamoto's story of cannabis controlling cancer, a group of people calling for the legalization of medical marijuana have sprung up in Japan, and the Japanese mainstream media "The Japan Times" has also featured on this incident many times.


Lung and pericardial cancer

In March 2018, foreign media reported: Darren Miller, 50, of Illinois, USA, was diagnosed with lung and pericardial cancer, and doctors announced that he only had a maximum of one year. Later, Darren learned about marijuana therapy, and looked at hundreds of cases, and finally decided to give it a try. Just seven months after using marijuana, Darren said in an interview that his cancer cells completely disappeared.


ovarian cancer


At the age of 23, Cheyann was diagnosed with stage IV ovarian cancer. After the diagnosis, she began to undergo a series of chemotherapy and surgery. The side effects of this series of treatments reduced her weight from 130 pounds to more than 90 pounds. Anorexia, and severe hair loss until it becomes bald.


Later, at the suggestion of a doctor friend, Cheyann started using 1 gram of cannabidiol CBD oil and RSO oil (THC oil) per day. After a while, everything started to improve for Cheyann, she no longer had anorexia, nausea, her sleep improved greatly, and most importantly, she started to grow thicker hair.


prostate cancer

In 2013, Paul suffered from metastatic prostate cancer, a very serious cancer. During the process of continuous traditional treatment, the cancer cells had spread to his back and lymph nodes. Later, the doctor recommended him Hemp oil, after using it for a few months, his cancer cells are no longer spreading or even shrinking, and everything has gotten better.


brain tumor

On April 11, 2018, the BBC reported: Helpless mother sees cannabis oil as her daughter's last hope with brain tumor. Featured on the story of British girl Kate who cured her brain tumor with cannabis oil.


triple negative breast cancer

Dee Mani, 44, unfortunately suffered from triple-negative breast cancer. As a mother of two children, Dee was not ready to leave this world. After Dee refused chemotherapy, she ingested 1 drop of cannabis oil a day. After 5 months, she All cancer cells disappeared...


Bladder Cancer

Trevor Smith has been diagnosed with bladder cancer and will have to undergo surgery to remove his bladder, prostate and lymph nodes if he receives chemotherapy. In order to survive, he gave up conventional treatment and pinned his last hope on cannabis oil. In the end, Trevor's cancer was completely eliminated, and he also used the media to appeal to everyone: the magical medical value of cannabis oil..


Langerhans cell sarcoma

12-year-old Callie Blackwell suffers from Langerhans cell sarcoma, which has been covered by multiple media because of her cannabis cure.



"Perhaps many people are struggling with the scientific basis of cannabis for the treatment of cancer or adjuvant treatment of cancer. You may wish to check the official website of the American Cancer Society. For the medical value of cannabis, there is a dedicated page for detailed explanations. (If If you are interested, you can directly search the website link: https://www.cancer.org)

The site also features Dronabinol (Marinol®), Nabilone (Cesamet®), and more, FDA-approved cannabis-based drugs for the treatment of cancer.

The American Cancer Society's website clearly states that cannabis can help treat nausea and vomiting caused by chemotherapy for malignant tumors, etc., and can effectively treat neuropathic pain (pain caused by damaged nerves).


In the above cases, life was hopeless because of illness, or the hospital was sentenced to death, but the real beneficiary who was finally saved because of marijuana, no matter how the world views marijuana, or still regards it as a drug, or still scoffs at it, Cases of it curing or adjuvant treatment of cancer and various diseases are real.


Send your inquiry

Attachment: