شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

إنه دواء وليس سمًا! ولدت أول دولة في آسيا لإضفاء الشرعية على الماريجوانا ، مما سمح للناس بزراعة الماريجوانا للأغراض الطبية

إرسال استفسارك

بعد إضفاء الشرعية على الماريجوانا الطبية منذ عامين ، أزالت الحكومة التايلاندية الماريجوانا من قائمة مكافحة المخدرات في الثامن ، لتصبح أول دولة في آسيا تقنن الماريجوانا.


وفقًا لـ Thai PBS ، وقع وزير الصحة التايلاندي أنوتين تشارنفيراكول إعلانًا حكوميًا في 8 فبراير ، أعلن أنه بالإضافة إلى THC (المادة ذات التأثير النفسي التي تسبب مستوى عالٍ من المتعة العصبية) المواد الفعالة) باستثناء مستخلصات القنب أعلى من 0.2 ٪ ، إزالة القنب من قائمة الفئة الخامسة من الأدوية في تايلاند ، وإزالة العلاقة بين القنب والمخدرات تمامًا ، وتمهيد الطريق لزراعة الحشيش في المنزل.


يسري التغيير بعد 120 يومًا من إعلان الحكومة.


لقطة شاشة لتقرير بواسطة Thai PBS


كان Anutdin نشطًا في تقنين الماريجوانا ، مما دفعها إلى أن تصبح محصولًا نقديًا. أنوتدين هو زعيم حزب الكبرياء التايلاندي ، الحزب الشريك الرئيسي في الحكومة الائتلافية في تايلاند ، وتعهد في الانتخابات العامة لعام 2019 بإضفاء الشرعية على إنتاج القنب لمساعدة المزارعين. قال أن الدين إن هدف وزارة الصحة التايلاندية هو تشجيع جميع الأطراف على الاستفادة الكاملة من الحشيش لخلق قيمة ، بما في ذلك التطبيقات الطبية ، والبحث والتطوير ، وتطوير صناعة القنب ، من أجل خلق فرص العمل والدخل. للشعب.


القنب مفيد للغاية ويمكن استخدامه طبيًا ، لذلك سيكون بمقدور التايلانديين زراعته بشكل قانوني ، أو للأغراض الطبية ، أو للتسويق مثل الأدوية العشبية الأخرى ، ولكن يجب السيطرة عليه بشكل صحيح ". لقد قيل لنا أن الماريجوانا مخدر ".


وفقًا لأحدث اللوائح ، يمكن للأشخاص زراعة الماريجوانا في المنزل بعد إخطار الحكومة المحلية في المستقبل ، ولكن يجب عليهم أولاً التقدم للحصول على ترخيص للاستخدام التجاري.


ومع ذلك ، لم يحدد وزير الصحة ما إذا كان يمكن استخدام الماريجوانا للاستخدام الترفيهي. وقالت وكالة أسوشيتد برس إن إنتاج وبيع وحيازة الماريجوانا في تايلاند سيظل منظمًا جزئيًا ، وسيظل الاستخدام الترفيهي محظورًا. السياسة المعلنة لوزارة الصحة هي بشكل أساسي لتعزيز استخدام القنب للأغراض الطبية وبناء صناعة حول المنتجات المشتقة. من غير الواضح ما إذا كانت حيازة الماريجوانا لم تعد جريمة. يعني الالتباس القانوني أن إنتاج القنب وحيازته يظلان منظمين في الوقت الحالي ، ويمكن أن يكون استخدام الماريجوانا الترفيهي في منطقة رمادية.


أكد أنوتين أن الماريجوانا لها استخدامات متعددة في المجالات الطبية وغيرها ، وسيتمكن الشعب التايلاندي من زراعة الماريجوانا بشكل قانوني للأغراض الطبية في المستقبل. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لخصائص الماريجوانا "كعقار مخدر" ، ستظل الحكومة تتحكم بشكل صحيح في زراعة الماريجوانا. يجب أن يكون هناك ما لا يقل عن 7 أشخاص يزرعون الحشيش ، ويجب أن يتم ذلك كعمل تجاري مجتمعي ومرخص من قبل السلطات المختصة.


في عام 2020 ، أصبحت تايلاند أول دولة في جنوب شرق آسيا تقوم بإضفاء الشرعية على الماريجوانا الطبية ، لكنها في ذلك الوقت كانت تسمح فقط بزيت القنب للعلاج. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا لتقرير أسوشيتد برس في 8 فبراير ، فإن رفع الحظر في نفس اليوم يعني أنه يمكن استخدام أجزاء مختلفة من القنب مثل الزهور والبذور بشكل قانوني في تايلاند. ومع ذلك ، لا يزال الاستخدام الترفيهي للماريجوانا محظورًا في تايلاند ، حيث لم تتم إزالته من قائمة الأدوية التي تحتوي على خلاصات القنب التي تحتوي على أكثر من 0.2٪ من مادة THC ، المكون النفساني للماريجوانا ، من حيث الوزن.


قبل أن يدخل القانون حيز التنفيذ ، ستسعى وزارة الصحة العامة في تايلاند للحصول على موافقة البرلمان على مشروع قانون بشأن الحشيش لتوضيح العديد من القضايا القانونية. يعتقد Tonnam Niyamapar ، وهو عضو في Citizens Cannabis Association ، وهي مجموعة ضغط ، أن مشروع قانون القنب المقترح لن يسمح إلا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من حالات طبية مثل السرطان والاكتئاب الذين يمكنهم استخدام القنب لتخفيف الأعراض لزراعة الحشيش في المنزل وللأغراض الطبية تدخين الماريجوانا .


بدأت تايلاند في إضفاء الشرعية على الماريجوانا في عام 2018. وفي عام 2019 ، أصدرت الحكومة التايلاندية لوائح للموافقة على استخدام القنب في المجالات الطبية والبحثية ، مما يسمح باستخدام القنب من الفئة 5 في البحث الطبي وتطوير النتائج الطبية ، وللعلاج اللازم من بعض الأمراض تحت إشراف الطبيب.


ترى الحكومة التايلاندية القيمة السوقية للقنب ، وتستثمر في تقنيات الاستخراج والتقطير ذات الصلة ، وتطلق عقاقير وصفة زيت القنب في الوقت المناسب. في أغسطس 2019 ، هبطت الدفعة الأولى من الحشيش الطبي القانوني رسميًا في السوق التايلاندية.


"نحن نكافح من أجل تحسين صحة الشعب التايلاندي وتحسين الاقتصاد". وقال وزير الصحة أنوتين في حفل الافتتاح إن الماريجوانا قد "تمت إزالتها من وصمة العار" في تايلاند. وأضاف "بالحديث عن استخراج الحشيش ، لدي شعور بأن الناس يرونه مخدرا وليس مخدرا".

في أغسطس 2019 ، أنتجت وكالة الأدوية الحكومية التايلاندية GPO الدفعة الأولى من 4500 وصفة طبية من زيت القنب


في عام 2020 ، ستعمل تايلاند على تخفيف اللوائح المتعلقة بالماريجوانا الطبية ، وفتح الأطباء والمرضى وممارسي العلاجات التقليدية للتقدم لزراعة الماريجوانا الطبية ، والسماح لمصنعي المنتجات الطبية بتصدير منتجات الماريجوانا الطبية.


اللوائح الصادرة هذه المرة أزالت الماريجوانا تمامًا من قائمة المراقبة. باستثناء رباعي هيدروكاربول ، يتم تحرير الماريجوانا والمخدرات تمامًا. قالت وكالة رويترز إنه منذ التقنين التدريجي للماريجوانا ، سارعت شركات المشروبات ومستحضرات التجميل التايلاندية لإطلاق منتجات تحتوي على الماريجوانا والقنب (سي بي دي). (المصدر المرجعي: الشبكة)

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

It's medicine, not poison! The first country in Asia to legalize marijuana was born, allowing people to grow marijuana for medical purposes

2022/05/16
Send your inquiry

Following the legalization of medical marijuana two years ago, the Thai government further removed marijuana from the drug control list on the 8th, becoming the first country in Asia to legalize marijuana.


According to the Thai PBS, Thai Health Minister Anutin Charnvirakul signed a government proclamation on February 8, announcing that in addition to THC (the psychoactive substance that causes a high level of nervous pleasure) Active substances) except for cannabis extracts higher than 0.2%, remove cannabis from the list of the fifth class of drugs in Thailand, completely remove the relationship between cannabis and drugs, and pave the way for home cultivation of cannabis.


The change will take effect 120 days after the government announcement.


Screenshot of a report by Thai PBS


Anutdin has been active in legalizing marijuana, pushing it to become a cash crop. Anutdin is the leader of the Thai Pride Party, the main partnering party in Thailand's coalition government, and pledged in the 2019 general election to legalize hemp production to help farmers. Anuddin said that the goal of the Thai Ministry of Health is to promote all parties to make full use of cannabis to create value, including medical applications, research and development, and the development of the cannabis industry, so as to create employment opportunities and income for the people.


Cannabis is very useful and can be used medicinally, so Thais will be able to grow it legally, for medical purposes, or for commercialization like other herbal medicines, but it must be properly controlled,” Anutdin said. We've been told that marijuana is a drug."


According to the latest regulations, people can grow marijuana at home after notifying the local government in the future, but they must first apply for a license for commercial use.


However, the health minister did not specify whether marijuana could be used for recreational use. The Associated Press said the production, sale and possession of marijuana in Thailand would remain partially regulated, and recreational use would remain banned. The stated policy of the Ministry of Health is mainly to promote the use of cannabis for medicinal purposes and to build an industry around derivative products. It is unclear whether possession of marijuana is no longer a crime. The legal confusion means that cannabis production and possession remain regulated for the time being, and recreational marijuana use could be in a gray area.


Anutin emphasized that marijuana has multiple uses in medical and other fields, and the Thai people will be able to legally grow marijuana for medical purposes in the future. However, due to the properties of marijuana as a "psychedelic drug", the government will still properly control marijuana cultivation. There should be at least 7 people growing cannabis, and it must be done as a community business and licensed by the relevant authorities.


In 2020, Thailand became the first country in Southeast Asia to legalize medical marijuana, but at the time it only allowed cannabis oil for treatment. However, according to the Associated Press report on February 8, the lifting of the ban on the same day means that various parts of cannabis such as flowers and seeds can be used legally in Thailand. However, the recreational use of marijuana is still banned in Thailand, as it has not removed from the drug list cannabis extracts containing more than 0.2% THC, the psychoactive component of marijuana, by weight.


Before the bill goes into effect, Thailand's Ministry of Public Health will seek parliamentary approval of a bill on cannabis to clarify several legal issues. Tonnam Niyamapar, a member of the Citizens Cannabis Association, a lobbying group, believes the proposed Cannabis Bill would only allow people with medical conditions such as cancer and depression who can use cannabis to relieve symptoms to grow cannabis at home and for medical purposes Smoking marijuana.


Thailand started to legalize marijuana in 2018. In 2019, the Thai government issued regulations to approve the use of cannabis in medical and research fields, allowing cannabis in category 5 drugs to be used for medical research and development of medical outcomes, and for necessary treatment of some diseases under the supervision of a doctor.


The Thai government sees the market value of cannabis, invests in related extraction and distillation technologies, and launches cannabis oil prescription drugs in a timely manner. In August 2019, the first batch of legal medicinal cannabis officially landed in the Thai market.


"We are fighting to improve the health of the Thai people and to improve the economy." Health Minister Anutin said at the opening ceremony that marijuana has been "de-stigmatized" in Thailand. "Talking about cannabis extraction, I have a feeling that people see it as a drug, not a narcotic," he added.

In August 2019, the Thai government pharmaceutical agency GPO produced the first batch of 4,500 cannabis oil prescription drugs


In 2020, Thailand will further relax regulations related to medical marijuana, open up doctors, patients and practitioners of traditional remedies to apply for the cultivation of medical marijuana, and allow medical product manufacturers to export medical marijuana products.


The regulations released this time have completely removed the marijuana from the control list. Except for tetrahydrocarbol, the marijuana and drugs are completely unblocked. Reuters said that since the gradual legalization of marijuana, Thai drinks and cosmetics companies have scrambled to launch products containing marijuana and cannabis (CBD). (Reference source: Network)

Send your inquiry

Attachment: