شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

أضف المزيد من الأدلة! أحدث دراسة أجرتها جامعة واترلو في كندا: الحشيش الطبي يمكن أن يقاوم فيروس الشريان التاجي الجديد!

2022/04/26
إرسال استفسارك

بعد شهر يناير من العلماء في جامعة ولاية أوريغون من خلال مركب الماريجوانا الذي تحدده تقنية الفحص الكيميائي التي اخترعتها الجامعة ، والتي يمكن أن تمنع الفيروسات التي تتسبب في دخول COVID-19 إلى الخلايا البشرية (أكد العلماء أن الحشيش في الماريجوانا يمكن أن يمنع دخول فيروسات التاجية الجديدة البشر في خلية البشر) ، وهي مدرسة كندية مرموقة تقف لمباركة هذا الدليل.


تظهر أحدث الأبحاث التي أجرتها جامعة واترلو أن الكانيبيديول الاصطناعي (CBD ، المعروف باسم القنب الطبي) قد يوفر الحماية من الفيروسات مثل COVID-19. في دراسة حديثة باستخدام خلايا الكلى البشرية ، وجد الباحثون أن CBDs النقية من فئة الأدوية يمكن أن تحمي الخلايا من المزيد من الإصابة بـ COVID-19.

مصدر الصورة: CTV


وفقًا لفيروس CTV ، قال البروفيسور روبن دنكان ، الأستاذ وكبير الباحثين في جامعة واترلو ، إن الخلايا البشرية عادة ما تبدأ عملية التعرف المناعي فورًا عندما تواجه فيروسات. فيروس تحديد الخلايا والاستجابة لها. عندما تعمل الخلايا بشكل أفضل ، سيموت الفيروس. نتيجة لذلك ، تم القضاء على الفيروس ، وقد لا تعرف حتى أنك مصاب.


وفقًا لـ Duncan ، ما نراه في بروتين معين لـ COVID-19 هو أن الخلايا البشرية بالكاد لاحظت وجود الفيروس ، لذلك يستمر الفيروس في إصابة الخلايا الأخرى. ولكن عندما يقوم الباحثون في جامعة ويسكونسن ، عند إضافة CBD إلى خلايا الكلى البشرية ، فإنهم يستجيبون لمزيد من التعرف المناعي بشكل أسرع على COVID-19 ، مما يشير إلى أن الخلايا لديها القدرة على التعرف.

Robin Duncan (Robin Duncan) المصدر: uwaterloo.ca


أضافت ماريا فرنانديز ، باحثة ما بعد الدكتوراه في جامعة واشنطن ، أنه عندما رأيت أول نتيجة بياناتي ، صرخت "يا إلهي". يسعدنا أن نرى أن جهاز المناعة البشري يتم تنشيطه بواسطة CBD ويسمح للخلايا بحماية أنفسنا من عدوى الفيروسات.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أشارت Duncan إلى أن فريقها أضاف CBD إلى الخلايا التي لم تتعرض لـ COVID-19 ، ويبدو أن CBD "بدأت" الاستجابة المناعية الخلوية ولا تسبب موت الخلايا. نرى أن تحضير الخلايا لغزو الفيروس قد تحسن ، وهو أمر مثير للغاية بالنسبة لنا. لا يمكن استخدام هذه الدراسة للوقاية من COVID فحسب ، ولكن أيضًا للعدوى الفيروسية المحتملة الأخرى.


ومع ذلك ، أكد دنكان أيضًا أن هذه ليست طريقة لعلاج COVID-19 ، ولم يدرس جسم الإنسان بعد.


وفقًا للعلماء في جامعة ولاية أوريغون ، فإن مركب الماريجوانا الذي تم تحديده بواسطة تقنية الفحص الكيميائي التي اخترعتها الجامعة ، يمكنه منع الفيروسات التي تسبب دخول COVID-19 إلى الخلايا البشرية. تم نشر نتائج البحث بقيادة ريتشارد فان بريمن ، الباحث في مركز ابتكار القنب العالمي ، وكلية الصيدلة ومعهد ليوناس بولينج بجامعة أوريغون ، في 10 يناير 2022 في "مجلة المنتجات الطبيعية".


وجد الباحثون أن زوجًا من حمض الماريجوانا يتم دمجه مع البروتين الشوكي SARS-COV-2 لمنع خطوة رئيسية في عملية الفيروس المستخدم للعدوى. هذه المركبات هي حمض ناوجينول (CBGA) وحمض الماريجوانا الموسع (CBDA) ، في حين أن البروتين الشوكي هو نفس الهدف الدوائي المستخدم في لقاح Covid-19 والعلاج بالأجسام المضادة.




إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Add more evidence! The latest study of the University of Waterloo in Canada: Medical cannabis can resist new coronary virus!

2022/04/26
Send your inquiry

Following January scientists in Oregon State University through a marijuana compound determined by a chemical screening technology invented by the university, which can prevent viruses that cause COVID-19 to enter human cells (scientists have confirmed that cannabis in marijuana can prevent new coronary viruses from entering humans into human beings Cell), a prestigious Canadian school stands up to bless this evidence.


The latest research on the University of Waterloo shows that synthetic cannibidiol (CBD, commonly known as medical cannabis) may provide protection for viruses such as COVID-19. In a recent study using human kidney cells, researchers found that pure drug-grade CBDs can protect cells from further infection of COVID-19.

Picture source: CTV


According to CTV virus, Professor Robin Duncan, a professor and chief researcher at the University of Waterloo University, said that human cells usually start the immune recognition process immediately when they encounter viruses. Cell identification virus and respond to them. When the cells do better, the virus will die. As a result, the virus was cleared, and you may not even know that you were infected.


According to Duncan, what we see in a specific COVID-19 protein is that human cells have hardly noticed the existence of the virus, so that the virus continues to infect other cells. But when researchers at Wisconsin University will When CBD is added to human kidney cells, they respond to more and faster immune recognition to COVID-19, which indicates that cells have recognition ability.

Robin Duncan (Robin Duncan) Source: uwaterloo.ca


Maria Fernandes, a postdoctoral researcher at the University of Washington, added that when I saw my first data result, I shouted "My God". We are glad to see that the human immune system is activated by CBD and allows cells to protect ourselves from virus infections.


In addition, Duncan pointed out that her team added CBD to the cells that have not been exposed to COVID-19, and CBD seems to have "started" the cellular immune response and does not cause cell death. We see that cells' preparation of virus invasion has improved, which is very exciting for us. This study can not only be used to prevent COVID, but also for other potential virus infections.


However, Duncan also emphasized that this is not a way to cure COVID-19, and has not yet studied the human body.


According to scientists in Oregon State University, a marijuana compound determined by a chemical screening technology invented by the university, it can prevent viruses that cause COVID-19 to enter human cells. The research results led by Richard Van Breemen, a researcher at the Global Cannabis Innovation Center, the School of Pharmacy and the Leonas-Bowling Institute of Oregon University, published on January 10, 2022 in the "Natural Product Magazine".


Researchers have found that a pair of marijuana acid is combined with SARS-COV-2 spiny protein to block a key step in the process of the virus used to infection. These compounds are naogenol acid (CBGA) and marijuana dilate acid (CBDA), while spiny protein is the same drug target used in Covid-19 vaccine and antibody therapy.




Send your inquiry

Attachment: