شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

إسرائيل: الدولة الآسيوية التالية التي يتم فيها تقنين الماريجوانا؟ لقد كان البحث عن الأدوية المضادة للسرطان الماريجوانا وتطويرها قيد التنفيذ

2022/04/26
إرسال استفسارك

لطالما سيطرت الدول الآسيوية على أن الحشيش هو الأكثر صرامة في العالم. في 8 فبراير من هذا العام ، أعلنت الحكومة التايلاندية إزالة الماريجوانا رسميًا من قائمة مراقبة المخدرات لتصبح أول دولة في آسيا تقنن. بعد تايلاند ، من المتوقع أن تصبح إسرائيل التشريع الشامل التالي للماريجوانا هذا العام.


إسرائيل هي الرائدة عالميًا في أبحاث الماريجوانا ، وكانت الأبحاث المتعلقة بالاستخدام الطبي للماريجوانا دائمًا في طليعة العالم.


في عام 1964 ، كان أول عالم في العالم يفصل المكونات النشطة في الماريجوانا (رباعي الهيدرولوجيا) هو رافاييل ميرجهام من مركز الأبحاث التابع للجامعة العبرية بالقدس. منذ ذلك الحين ، لم توقف إسرائيل استخدام والبحث عن الماريجوانا.

منذ أوائل التسعينيات ، استخدمت إسرائيل الماريجوانا للعلاج الطبي لمرضى السرطان والأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض مرتبطة بالألم ، مثل مرض باركنسون والتصلب المتعدد ومرض كرون والآلام المزمنة الأخرى والصدمات والصدمات واضطراب ما بعد التحفيز وما إلى ذلك.

في عام 2004 ، بدأ الجيش الإسرائيلي في استخدام المكونات الفعالة لرباعي الهيدرولوجيا (THC) في الماريجوانا للعلاج التجريبي للجنود بعد الصدمة (PTSD).

في عام 2017 ، أعفت إسرائيل معظم حيازة القنب واستخدامه ، وعززت الأبحاث ذات الصلة وأصدرت تراخيص للعديد من صيدليات الماريجوانا ، وأحرزت تقدمًا كبيرًا في زيادة قبول الماريجوانا.

في 27 ديسمبر 2018 ، أقر البرلمان الإسرائيلي مشروع قانون للسماح بتصدير الحشيش الطبي ، والسماح لأطباء الخدمة العامة بإصدار تصاريح القنب الطبي والوصفات الطبية ، والصيدليات المرخصة من الحكومة لبيع CBD الطبية.

في 1 نيسان (أبريل) 2019 ، تستخدم إسرائيل الماريجوانا البالغة غير المذنبة ، لكن الأفراد والزراعة التجارية والمعالجة والمبيعات لا يزالون خاضعين للإشراف.

في وقت سابق من هذا العام ، أعلن الرئيس الإسرائيلي إسحاق هرتسوغ ووزير العدل جدعون ساعر أن الحكومة تدرس المزيد من تقنين الماريجوانا. وهذه القوانين والأنظمة بانتظار مصادقة لجنة الدستور والقانون والقضاء.


أبحاث المخدرات الإسرائيلية لمكافحة السرطان وتطوير الماريجوانا هي الرائدة في العالم


أعلنت شركة كانابوتك الإسرائيلية للتكنولوجيا الحيوية مؤخرًا أنها ستقيم شراكة مع NXT-LVL ، وهي شركة الماريجوانا في كاليفورنيا ، بهدف إنتاج منتجات الماريجوانا لعلاج الأورام.



بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتيح الاتفاقية إنتاج Cannabotech في مرافق Next-Level ، بما يتماشى مع لوائح القنب الطبي في كاليفورنيا. تعتزم الشركة الترويج لمنتجاتها لأطباء الأورام خارج إسرائيل ومن المتوقع أن يتم إدراجها في ولاية كاليفورنيا في الربع الأخير من عام 2022.


في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، جمعت Cannabotech الكثير من البيانات العلمية ، وهم يعتزمون توفير هذه البيانات لمقدمي الرعاية والأطباء في كاليفورنيا. تكشف هذه المعلومات القيمة عن البحث الذي أكملوه ، والغرض منه هو المساعدة في تطوير صيغ أدوية الماريجوانا لمساعدة المرضى الذين يعانون من أنواع مختلفة من السرطان ، بما في ذلك سرطان البنكرياس وسرطان القولون وسرطان الثدي وسرطان البروستاتا وسرطان الرئة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يدرسون أيضًا الآثار الجانبية لكيفية تخفيف العلاج القائم على القنب من العلاج الكيميائي والالتهاب والألم العصبي.

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Israel: The next Asian country with legalization of marijuana? The research and development of marijuana anticancer drugs has already been on the string

2022/04/26
Send your inquiry

Asian countries have always controlled cannabis are the strictests in the world. On February 8 this year, the Thai government announced the formal removal of marijuana from a drug control list to become the first country in Asia to legalize. After Thailand, Israel is expected to become the next comprehensive legalization of marijuana this year.


Israel is the world leader of marijuana research, and research related to marijuana medical use has always been at the forefront of the world.


In 1964, the world's first scientist to separate the active ingredients in marijuana THC (tetrahydrology) was Raphael Merjeham from the Research Center of the University of Hebrew, Jerusalem. Since then, Israel has not stopped the use and research of marijuana.

Since the early 1990s, Israel has used marijuana for medical treatment, for cancer patients and people with pain -related diseases, such as Parkinson's disease, multiple sclerosis, Crohn disease, other chronic pain and trauma and trauma Post -stimulus disorder and so on.

In 2004, the Israeli military began to use the effective ingredients of tetrahydrology (THC) in marijuana for experimental treatment for soldiers after trauma (PTSD).

In 2017, Israel exempted most of the cannabis holding and usage, promoted related research and issued licenses to many marijuana pharmacies, and made significant progress in increasing the acceptance of marijuana.

On December 27, 2018, the Israeli Parliament passed the bill to allow export medical cannabis, allowing public service doctors to issue medical cannabis permits and prescriptions, and government -licensed pharmacies to sell medical CBDs.

On April 1, 2019, Israel uses non -guilty of adult marijuana, but individuals and commercial planting, processing, and sales are still supervised.

Earlier this year, Israel President Isaac Herzog and Minister of Justice Gideon Sa'ar announced that the government was studying the further legalization of marijuana. These laws and regulations are currently waiting for the approval of the Constitution, Law and Judicial Committee.


Israel's marijuana anti -cancer drug research and development leading the world


Israeli Biotechnology CANNABOTECH recently announced that they will establish a partnership with NXT-LVL, a California marijuana company, aiming to produce marijuana products for oncology.



In addition, the agreement will enable Cannabotech to be produced in Next-Level's facilities, in line with California's medical cannabis regulations. The company intends to promote its products to oncologists outside Israel and is expected to be listed in California in the fourth quarter of 2022.


In the past few years, Cannabotech has accumulated a lot of scientific data, and they intend to provide these data to California's cancer caregivers and doctors. These valuable information reveal the research they have completed, the purpose is to help develop marijuana drug formulas to help patients with various cancers, including pancreatic cancer, colon cancer, breast cancer, prostate and lung cancer. In addition, they are also studying the side effects of how cannabis -based treatment alleviate chemotherapy, inflammation and neurological pain.

Send your inquiry

Attachment: