شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

القنب + Yunzhi ، شركة أدوية القنب الطبية هذه سر: يمكن قتل 90 ٪ من خلايا سرطان القولون

"يعد هذا معلمًا هامًا بالنسبة لشركة Cannabotech لتنمو لتصبح روادًا متكاملين في طب الأورام." - الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Cannabotech الحنان شكيد.

إرسال استفسارك

ثاني أكبر سرطان في العالم - سرطان القولون والمستقيم ، يبلغ معدله لمدة خمس سنوات حوالي 65 ٪ ، ويحتل المرتبة الثانية بعد سرطان الرئة القاتل الأول. في السنوات القليلة الماضية ، طور علماء Cannabotech عقارًا "شاملًا مضادًا لسرطان القولون" ، وأظهرت دراساتهم الأخيرة أن الأدوية يمكن أن تقتل أكثر من 90٪ من خلايا سرطان القولون.

وفقًا لـ CannaBotech ، أكمل المزيج الفريد من مستخلص الكانابين والفطر اختبارًا لأنواع فرعية مختلفة من سرطان القولون ، والتي تمثل تغيرات جزيئية مختلفة في الأنواع الفرعية لسرطان القولون. صُدمت نتائج دراساتهم النموذجية الخلوية ، مما يشير إلى أن تركيبها يمكن أن يقتل أكثر من 90٪ من خلايا سرطان القولون.


يمكن القول أن مصدر الخطورة سهل زراعة القنب ويمكن استخدام عيش الغراب لإنقاذ ملايين الأرواح كل عام. تظهر النتائج أن تركيبة منتج Cannabotech التكاملي - Colrative-Colon cannabin + مستخلص الفطر أكثر فاعلية من كل من الحشيش ، وهناك تأثير تآزري قوي بين المكونات النشطة.


بالإضافة إلى مكونات كانابين المضادة للسرطان (مطابقة محددة دون إفشاء) مستخلص. يُعرف هذا المستخلص الخاص بالناس ، وقد تمت الموافقة عليه كعلاج للأورام في اليابان وتايوان وكوريا الجنوبية.


Trametes Mushroom هو Yunzhi مذكور في الطب الصيني ، ويتم تلخيص الطب الغربي على أنه الفطر الطبي (الفطر الطبي). يسهل على بعض الناس الخلط بين Yunzhi و Ganoderma lucidum أولاً ، دعنا نلقي نظرة عليهم:

1 ، الموضوع مختلف. Yunzhi هي بكتيريا مسامية ، porcella ، Yunzhi ، جانوديرما لوسيدوم ، هي بكتيريا مسامية ، جانمايدا ، غانوديرما لوسيدوم ، مع قطاعات مختلفة وجنس مختلف.

2 ، شكل المظهر مختلف. Yunzhi ليس مقبض معقّم ، أسود وأبيض ، بهيكل نسيج وألياف. و غانوديرما لوسيدوم هي بكتيريا ، و هو الفرق بين المظهرين.

3 ، الفعالية الرئيسية مختلفة. التأثير الرئيسي لـ Yunzhi هو تحسين وظيفة المناعة في الجسم ، ومنع نمو الورم ، والحفاظ على الكبد ، وتخفيف انخفاض خلايا الدم البيضاء ، وما إلى ذلك ، والتأثير الرئيسي لـ Ganoderma lucidum هو تعزيز مناعة الإنسان ، وراحة البال ، والتحكم في ضغط الدم ، تعزيز النوم وتنظيم نسبة السكر في الدم.


في Cancer.gov ، تمت كتابته بوضوح ، ويمكن لعديد السكاريد K (PSK) في Yuma تعزيز جهاز المناعة لمحاربة السرطان. تمت دراسة PSK في مرضى سرطان المعدة وسرطان الثدي وسرطان القولون والمستقيم وسرطان الرئة. منذ منتصف السبعينيات ، تم استخدامه كعلاج مساعد لآلاف مرضى السرطان. في اليابان ، تم استخدام PSK بأمان في جسم الإنسان لفترة طويلة ، وهناك تقارير قليلة جدًا عن الآثار الجانبية.


"سيتم إطلاق حل Cannabotech في إسرائيل والولايات المتحدة في النصف الثاني من عام 2022 ، وهدف الشركة هو علاج الحشيش الطبي لمعايير جديدة لصناعة السرطان ،" - الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة Cannabotech الحنان شاكيد.


مزيج قوي مضاد للسرطان من الماريجوانا والفطر

أظهر الطب الحديث أن للقنب خصائص مضادة للسرطان وقد استخدم في شكل خلاصة لعلاج أنواع متعددة من الأورام. وفقًا للطب القائم على الأدلة ، فإن العديد من الحالات للعديد من الحالات كانت تنتظر السرطان تمامًا باستخدام rso (Rick Simpson Oil).


وفقًا للعلماء ، يمكن أن تقتل THC (تتراهيدروابتا) و CBD (قنب الفينول) أنواعًا معينة من السرطانات في المختبر. الآلية التي يستخدمها تسمى "موت الخلايا المبرمج" ، والتي تشير بشكل أساسي إلى أن الخلايا السرطانية تستهلك نفسها. في جوهرها ، يلف القنب الخلايا السرطانية ويحد من تناولها ، وتُجبر الخلايا السرطانية على الموت مع نفسها ، ثم تموت.


على الرغم من وضع عدد كبير من حالات الحقائق أمامه ، فقد تم عزل هذه العلاجات الطبيعية التي تقدم للبشر بشكل طبيعي. بعد كل شيء ، فإن العديد من شركات الأدوية التقليدية في العالم تبيع عقاقيرها المضادة للسرطان قدر الإمكان ، حتى لو كانت الآثار الجانبية لهذه الأدوية مذهلة للغاية.


وفقًا للبيان الصحفي لشركة Cannabotech ، ستدخل الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من الفعالية المشتركة لمنتجاتها والعلاج الكيميائي القياسي في المرحلة التالية من الولايات المتحدة هذا العام ، والتي من المحتمل أن تصبح معيارًا جديدًا لعلاج القنب المضاد للسرطان. إنها "القشة الأخيرة" لشركات الأدوية التي سقطت في القلب.

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Cannabis + Yunzhi, this medical cannabis pharmaceutical company is secret: 90% of colon cancer cells can be killed

2022/04/26

"This is an important milestone for Cannabotech to grow into integrated tumor medicine leaders." - Cannabotech CEO Elhanan Shaked.

Send your inquiry

The world's second largest cancer - colorectal cancer, its five-year rate is about 65%, second only to the first killer lung cancer. In the past few years, Cannabotech scientists have been developing a "comprehensive anti-colon cancer" drug, and their latest studies have shown that drugs can kill more than 90% of colon cancer cells.

According to CannaBotech, the unique combination of cannabin and mushroom extract has completed a test of various colon cancer subtypes, representing different molecular changes in these colon cancer subtypes. The results of their cell model studies were shocked, indicating that their composition can kill more than 90% of colon cancer cells.


It can be said that a source of severity is easy to plant cannabis and mushrooms can be used to save millions of life every year. The results show that Cannabotech's Integrative-Colrative-Colon cannabin + mushroom extract product composition is more effective than each of the cannabisines, and there is a strong synergistic effect between active ingredients.


In addition to the anticancer cannabin ingredients (specific matching without disclosure) Extract. This special extract has been known for people, and has been approved as a tumor therapy in Japan, Taiwan and South Korea.


Trametes Mushroom is Yunzhi mentioned in our Chinese medicine, and Western medicine is summarized as Medicinal Mushrooms (medical mushroom). Some people are easy to confuse Yunzhi and Ganoderma lucidum first, let's take a look at them:

1, the subject is different. Yunzhi is a porous bacteria, porcella, Yunzhi, Ganoderma lucidum, is a porous bacteria, Ganmaida, Ganoderma lucidum, both with different sectors, and different genus.

2, the shape of the appearance is different. Yunzhi is no sterile handle, black and white, with a textile and fiber structure. And Ganoderma lucidum is a bacteria, which is the difference between the two appearance.

3, the main efficacy is different. The main effect of Yunzhi is to improve the body's immune function, inhibit tumor growth, keep liver liver, relieve white blood cell low, etc., the main effect of Ganoderma lucidum is to enhance human immunity, peace of mind, control blood pressure, promote sleep, regulate blood glucose.


In Cancer.gov, it is clearly written, and the polysaccharide K (PSK) in Yuma can enhance the immune system to fight cancer. PSK has been studied in patients with gastric cancer, breast cancer, colorectal cancer and lung cancer. Since the mid-1970s, it has been used as auxiliary treatment for thousands of cancer patients. In Japan, PSK has been safely used in the human body for a long time, and there are very few reports of side effects.


"Cannabotech solution will be launched in Israel and the United States in the second half of 2022, and the company's goal is to medical cannabis treatment of cancer development industry new standards," - Cannabotech CEO Elhanan Shaked.


Powerful anti-cancer combination of marijuana and mushroom

Modern medicine has shown that cannabis has anti-cancer properties and has been used in the form of extract to treat multiple types of tumors. According to evidence-based medicine, many cases of many cases have been completely pending cancer using rso (Rick Simpson Oil).


According to scientists, THC (tetrahydroapta) and CBD (hemp phenol) can kill certain types of cancers in vitro. The mechanism it uses is called "apoptosis", which basically indicates cancer cells to consume themselves. In essence, cannabinoids wrap the cancer cells and limit their eating, cancer cells are forced to die with themselves, and then die.


Although a large number of fact cases are placed in front of it, these natural therapies that naturally give human beings have been isolated. After all, many of the traditional pharmaceutical companies in the world are to sell their anticancer drugs as much as possible, even if the side effects of these drugs are greatly amazing.


According to the Press release of Cannabotech, the company will enter a variety of combined efficacy of its products and standard chemotherapy in the next stage of the United States this year, which is likely to become a new standard for hemp anti-cancer therapy. It is "the last straw" of the pharmaceutical enterprises that have fallen into the heart.

Send your inquiry

Attachment: