شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

علاج السرطان الجديد: اختراق حاجز الدم في الدماغ ، القنب أو تأثير كبير

فعال من خلال الحاجز الدموي الدماغي ، مما يؤدي إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج ، أو القنب ، أو تأثير كبير في الخلايا السرطانية.

السرطان هو عدو مشترك للبشر ، والتخفيف من أعراض السرطان ، أو حتى التغلب على السرطان هو هدفنا المشترك ، الكانابين هو مجرد أمل في مثل هذا اليأس ، فلماذا لا نحاول؟

إرسال استفسارك


العلاج الجديد للسرطان بجامعة نورثرن يونايتد: من خلال حاجز الدم في الدماغ


نشرت "الأكاديمية الوطنية للأكاديمية الوطنية" دراسة عبر الإنترنت لحجر لإثارة آلاف الموجات ، "العلاج الجديد يمكن أن يوسع معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة لسرطان الثدي ، ويمنع تكرار الإصابة ، وعلاج الفئران المصابة بسرطان الثدي بثلاثة سلبية 150٪. باحثون في طورت جامعة نورث وسترن (جامعة نورث وسترن) علاجًا مناعيًا جديدًا ، والذي يمكنه إطالة فترة بقاء الفئران المصابة بسرطان الثدي ثلاثي السلبي بشكل كبير. سرطان الثدي ثلاثي السلبيات هو أحد أكثر العلاجات توغلًا وتميزًا في سرطان الثدي. في دراسة جديدة ، تم إعفاء الفئران التي تلقت هذا العلاج تمامًا لمدة 100 يوم على الأقل. ماتت جميع الفئران غير المعالجة في اليوم الثلاثين. لم يكن لجميع الفئران المعالجة آثار جانبية سيئة أو تفاعلات مناعية ذاتية. هذا النوع من الحمض النووي الكروي (SNA) الجسيمات النانوية عبارة عن مجال يمكن للحمض النووي أن يدخل الخلايا المناعية ويحفزها بسهولة. تشاد أ.ميركين هو أستاذ الكيمياء بجامعة نورث وسترن ، معهد وينبرغ للفنون ، أستاذ الكيمياء ، مدير تقنية النانو الدولية ، جامعة نورث وسترن روبرت هـ. من الجسيمات النانوية إلى نجاح العلاج المناعي.


وفقًا لمطلعين في الصناعة ، فإن العلاج النانوي هو دواء من حمض نووي كروي (SNA) ، بتصميم ثلاثي الأبعاد فريد ، يتكون من جسيمات نانوية محاطة بالأحماض النووية. يمر الدواء عبر حاجز دموي في الدماغ ، مما يؤدي إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج للورم. الهياكل العظمية Glightean هي ورم دماغي قاتل يصيب آلاف المرضى في الولايات المتحدة كل عام. لا يوجد علاج فعال لسرطان الدماغ المميت هذا. أظهرت التجارب السريرية الأولية التي أجريت على مرضى الهيكل العظمي للورم الدبقي المتكرر أن الجرعات الصغيرة غير ضارة للإنسان ، وأن الدواء يعبر الحاجز الدموي الدماغي. يمكن تطبيق نوع جديد من الأدوية يستخدم نظام SNA على أنواع أخرى من الأمراض العصبية عن طريق المرور عبر حاجز الدم في الدماغ واستهداف الخلايا السرطانية المرتبطة بهذه الأمراض ، بما في ذلك مرض الزهايمر ومرض باركنسون.


ملاحظة: الرابط الأصلي للأخبار في جامعة نورث وسترن الأمريكية

https://news.northwestern.edu/stories/2020/07/new-therapy-extends-breast-cancer-survival-rate-prevents-reoccurrence/



من خلال الحاجز الدموي الدماغي ، مما يؤدي إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا السرطانية ، أو القنب أو دور


دفعت هذه الأخبار فجأة جامعة نورث وسترن إلى القمة. يبحث الناس بجنون عن حلول لمحاربة السرطان ، هل هناك أي طريقة لاختراق الحاجز الدموي الدماغي؟


نعم ، سيذكرك الأطباء ، لا تنسوا ، اختراق حواجز الدم في الدماغ ، الكانابين ، أو دور كبير! من أجل حماية الدماغ ، يبني جسم الإنسان حاجزًا دمويًا في الدماغ لمنع المواد الضارة من دخول أنسجة المخ ، مما يحمي الجهاز العصبي المركزي ، لكن المشكلة هي أن الكثير من الأدوية لا يمكنها دخول الدماغ. نظرًا لأن القنب يمكن أن يجتاز حاجز الدم في الدماغ ، فيمكننا استخدامه كوسيلة لتطوير عقاقير جديدة لعلاج أمراض الدماغ عن طريق تحميل جزيئات صغيرة أعلاه. لذلك ، في 26 يونيو 2018 ، وافقت إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير على أول عقاقير فينول القنب في العالم في أول قن في العالم لعلاج صرع الأطفال ، وافتتحت للتو الماريجوانا الصناعية. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، يمكنك الاطلاع على مقابلة Securities Times مع Hanxia Group Tan Wei: صناعة الأدوية في الصين لديها فرص تاريخية!


من قبيل الصدفة ، الشركات المعروفة في صناعة القنب GW للأدوية ( GWPH ) الطريق الذي تمت الموافقة عليه من قبل أول علاج مشتق من الماريجوانا في الولايات المتحدة. ومع ذلك ، أظهرت تجربة مبكرة أن هذه العلاجات قد تكون أيضًا واحدة من أكثر أنواع سرطان الدماغ تدميراً: الطريقة الفعالة للهيكل العظمي متعدد النزف. نشرت هذه الشركة التي يوجد مقرها الرئيسي دراسة متوسطة المدى في عام 2017 ، وهي تدور حول مزيج من الفينول القنب والأدوية التجريبية THC. تشير النتائج حتى الآن إلى أن العقار يزيد متوسط ​​معدل البقاء على قيد الحياة للمرضى المصابين بسرطان الدماغ مقارنةً بالعلاج الوهمي لمدة ستة أشهر تقريبًا. عادةً ما يؤدي هذا النوع من السرطان إلى تدمير الدماغ ، و (المتوسط) يكون قد تم تشخيصه في غضون عامين. 70٪ مات المريض.


"نعتقد أن إشارات الفعالية الموضحة في هذه الدراسات قد عززت الدور المحتمل للكانابين في مجال علم الأورام ، و GW تقدم مرشحًا جديدًا وفريدًا لمنتج كانابين لعلاج احتمالات ورم الجلاكتوما" ، قال جوستين جوفر الرئيس التنفيذي في تصريح.



كيف يمكن أن تمر البحرية عبر حاجز الدم في الدماغ ، مما يؤدي إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج للورم؟


في الواقع ، في علاج السرطان ، يجب وضع التأثيرات الخاصة للقنب تحت دائرة الضوء ، ويجب أن يتذكرها العالم. نُشر "علم الأحياء المناعي" الأمريكي في أغسطس 2010 "موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا المناعية الذي يسببه Cannabin كمسار مثبط للمناعة" ، وقد تمت مراجعته بالتفصيل عن سرطان علاج القنب.



Cannabin عبارة عن مجموعة من المركبات الموجودة في cannabis sativa L. ، لتنظيم آثارها الفسيولوجية والسلوكية عن طريق تنشيط مستقبلات معينة من cannabin. نظرًا لأن مستقبلات القنب (CB1 و CB2) وأنظمة القنب الذاتية ، تم توسيع دراسة القنب على مستوى أسي. لقد ثبت أن كانابين عامل فعال مثبط للمناعة وعامل مضاد للالتهابات ، وقد ظهر في العديد من الأمراض المناعية (مثل التصلب المتعدد والسكري والصدمة المعدية والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي والربو التحسسي)) التوجيه الوسيط. يتم التعبير عن مستقبل كانابين 1 (CB1) بشكل رئيسي في خلايا الجهاز العصبي المركزي والخلايا الطرفية. في المقابل ، يتم التعبير عن مستقبل الكانابين 2 (CB2) بشكل رئيسي في الخلايا المناعية. يتم الآن فهم الآلية الدقيقة لتثبيط المناعة بوساطة القنب ، ويمكن تقسيمها تقريبًا إلى أربع طرق: موت الخلايا المبرمج ، وتثبيط الانتشار ، وعامل السيتوكين والحركية الكيميائية ، واستقراء الخلايا المنظمة (T REGS). تركز هذه المقالة على القنب الطبيعي والاصطناعي عن طريق تنشيط موت الخلايا المبرمج الذي يسببه مستقبل CB2 ، مع التركيز على آلية موت الخلايا المبرمج لتثبيط المناعة بوساطة الكانابين على مجموعات الخلايا المناعية المختلفة ، ويناقش تنشيط التهاب CB2 وأمراض المناعة الذاتية وأنظمة المناعة توفر علاجًا جديدًا ، بدون تأثيرات نفسية سيئة.


لعدة قرون ، تم استخدام الماريجوانا للترفيه والأغراض الطبية. لقد أثبت Cannabinic فعاليته في علاج الغثيان والقيء المرتبط بالعلاج الكيميائي للسرطان وفقدان الشهية والشر في مرضى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز ، وآلام الأعصاب والتشنج في التصلب المتعدد (Guzman 2003 ؛ InUI 2002 ؛ Pollmann and Fenenberg 2008). في الآونة الأخيرة ، أثارت الخصائص المضادة للالتهابات للقنب اهتماما كبيرا. في الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية ، أدت دراسة الماريجوانا غيناباز إلى اكتشاف مستقبلات كانابين (CB1 و CB2) وروابطها الداخلية ، والتي تشكل أنظمة كانابين داخلية. CB1 و CB2 عبارة عن مستقبلات مقترنة بالبروتين gi / o غير متجانسة. يتم التعبير عن CB1 في الجهاز العصبي المركزي (CNS) والأنسجة المحيطية ، ويتم التعبير عنها بشكل رئيسي في العصب المشبكي. CB2 ، يشار إليه أحيانًا باسم "مستقبلات الكانابين المحيطية" ، والذي يتم التعبير عنه بشكل أساسي في الخلايا المناعية ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا العثور عليه في الأطراف الخارجية الأخرى ، مثل الجهاز العصبي الشبكي والمركزي (Croxford and Yamamura 2005؛ Mackie 2006). ينظم نظام الكانابين الداخلي العديد من الوظائف ، مثل الرياضة والذاكرة والشهية وتنظيم درجة حرارة الجسم والألم ووظيفة المناعة. تأتي الكانابينات الطبيعية والاصطناعية من نباتات القنب ، أما الكانابيناز الداخلي المنشأ فهو مستقلب لرباعي الفول السوداني (Klein and Cabral 2006). تلخص الصورة بعض أشباه القنب الطبيعية والاصطناعية الشهيرة ، بالإضافة إلى مصادرها ومستقبلاتها.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قامت مجموعة من الباحثين بدراسة آثار القنب غير ذات التأثير النفساني ديفين القنب (CBD) على موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا المناعية (لي وآخرون ، 2008). لقد أثبتوا أن اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي تحفز موت الخلايا المبرمج في مجموعات الخلايا CD4 + و CD8 + T. عولجت الخلايا الطحالية باستخدام 4-8 ميكرومتر من الكانابيديول ، مما أدى إلى زيادة كبيرة في موت الخلايا المبرمج ، والذي تم تحديده من خلال النسبة المئوية للخلايا الفرعية والخلايا الإيجابية لـ TUNEL. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أظهر الباحثون أن موت الخلايا المبرمج ناتج عن تكوين الأكسجين المنشط (ROS) ، وتفعيل السيستين 8 والسيستين 3. كما ذكرت المجموعة نفسها أن CBD لها تأثير مماثل على الخلايا التوتية في الفئران وخلايا EL-4.

يمكن للقنب الطبيعي والاصطناعي أن يحفز موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا التائية. تم تحفيز THC (20 ميكرومتر) و JWH-015 (5 ، 10 ، 20 ميكرومتر) عن طريق توصيل مستقبلات CB2 للحث على موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا التائية. ينشط JWH-015 المسار الجوهري والمسار الخارجي ، ويتم خفض THC بواسطة Bcl-2 mRNA ويحفز نشاط Caspase 1. من غير الواضح حاليًا ما إذا كان CBD و AJA يلعبان دورًا من خلال المسارات المعتمدة على المستقبلات ؛ ومع ذلك ، يشير تقرير إلى أن اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي قد تتوسط في دورها من خلال مستقبلات CB2 (McKallip et al. ، 2006).


بيانات مذهلة عن السرطان


لماذا تريد أن يكون لديك سرطان علاجي كبير؟ الزاحف هو بيانات مثيرة لتتمكن من عرضها:

العبء العالمي للسرطان يتزايد ، حالات السرطان الصينية الجديدة والوفيات في العالم. وفقًا للمعهد الدولي لأبحاث السرطان التابع لمنظمة الصحة العالمية (IARC) ، فإن بيانات عبء السرطان العالمي الجديد لعام 2020:


- في الوقت الحاضر ، خمس سكان العالم سيصابون بالسرطان في حياته.

· عام 2020 بلغ عدد مرضى السرطان المشخصين عالمياً 19.3 مليون ، بينما ارتفع عدد المتوفين بسبب السرطان إلى 10 ملايين.

· من المتوقع أن تزداد بنسبة 50٪ مقارنة بعام 2020 بسبب النمو الزراعي لشيخوخة السكان. في ذلك الوقت ، سيصل عدد حالات السرطان الجديدة الجديدة إلى ما يقرب من 30 مليون حالة. هذا هو الأكثر أهمية في البلدان التي تمر بتحول اجتماعي واقتصادي.

· القمة المزدوجة: حالات السرطان الصينية الجديدة (4.57 مليون حالة عام 2020) وعدد الوفيات (3 ملايين حالة) الأولى في العالم.

· تم تشخيص 7.5 شخص بالسرطان كل دقيقة ، وأصبحت الصين "دولة مصابة بالسرطان".


إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Cancer new therapy: penetrating blood brain barrier, cannabin or big effect

2022/03/28

Effective through the blood brain barrier, leading to apoptosis, cannabinoids, or a big effect in tumor cells.

Cancer is a common enemy of human beings, relieve cancer symptoms, or even overcoming cancer is our common goal, cannabin is just a hope of such desperation, why don't we try to try?

Send your inquiry


Northern United University cancer new therapy: through blood brain barrier


The "National Academy of National Academy" published an online study of a stone to provoke thousands of waves, "New therapy can extend the survival rate of breast cancer, prevent recurrence, the treatment of three-negative breast cancer mice 150%. Researchers in Northwestern University (Northwestern University) have developed a new immunotherapy, which can significantly extend the survival time of mice with triple-negative breast cancer. Three-negative breast cancer is one of the most invasive and discrete treatment in breast cancer. In a new study, mice received this therapy were completely relieved at least 100 days. All untreated mice died on the 30th day. All of the treated mice did not have a poor side effects or autoimmune reactions. This kind of spherical nucleic acid (SNA) Nanoparticles are a sphere DNA can easily enter and stimulate immune cells. Chad A. Mirkin It is the Northwestern University Wenberg Arts Institute George B. Rathmann Professor of Chemistry, Director of International Nanotechnology, Northwestern University Robert H. Lurie Member of the integrated cancer center, leading this study and invented SNA of Chad The shape and structure of nanoparticles are attributed to the success of immunotherapy.


According to industry insiders, nanoherapy is a spherical nucleic acid (SNA) drug, with a unique 3D design, composed of nanoparticles surrounded by nucleic acids. The drug passes through a blood brain barrier, leading to tumor cell apoptosis. Glightean skeletarns are a fatal brain tumor that affects thousands of patients in the United States each year; this deadly brain cancer has no effective treatment. Preliminary clinical trials in patients with recurrent glioma skeletarns have shown that small doses are harmless to humans, and the drug does cross the blood brain barrier. A new type of drug using the SNA platform can be applied to other types of neurological diseases by passing through a blood-brain barrier and targeting tumor cells associated with these diseases, including Alzheimer's disease and Parkinson's disease.


Note: US Northwestern University official website news original link

Https://news.northwestern.edu/stories/2020/07/new-therapy-extends-breast-cancer-survival-rate-prevents-reoccurrence/



Through the blood brain barrier, leading to tumor cell apoptosis, cannabinoids or the role


This news suddenly pushed Northwestern University to the high point. People madly look for solutions to fight cancer, have there any way to break through the blood-brain barrier?


Yes, doctors will remind you, don't forget, break through blood brain barriers, cannabin, or a big role! In order to protect the brain, the human body constructs a blood-brain barrier to prevent harmful substances from entering brain tissue, protecting the central nervous system, but the problem is that a lot of drugs can't enter the brain. Since cannabinoids can pass the blood brain barrier, we can use it as a medium to develop new drugs for the treatment of brain disease by loading small molecules above. Therefore, June 26, 2018, FDA approved the world's first cannabis phenol drugs in the world's first cannteen to treat children's epilepsy, just opened industrial marijuana. For details, you can view the Securities Times Interview with Hanxia Group Tan Wei: China's pharmaceutical industry has historic opportunities!


Coincidentally, well-known enterprises in Cannabis Industry GW Pharmaceuticals ( GWPH ) The road that has been approved by the first marijuana derivative therapy in the United States. However, an early trial showed that these treatments may also be one of the most destructive brain cancer: the effective method of polymorrhagic skeletarns. This headquartered company published a medium-term study in 2017, which is about a combination of hemp phenol and THC Experimental drugs. The results so far suggest that the drug increases the median survival rate of patients with cerebral cancer compared to placebo for about six months. Typically, this type of cancer will destroy the brain, and (average) has made it within two years being diagnosed. 70% The patient died.


"We believe that the efficacy signals shown in these studies have further strengthened the potential role of cannabin in the field of oncology, and GW Provide a new, unique cannabin product candidate for the treatment of gelactoma prospects, "GW The CEO Justin Gover said in a statement.



How can marinee pass through a blood brain barrier, leading to tumor cell apoptosis?


In fact, in the treatment of cancer, the special effects of cannabinoids should be placed under the spotlight, and is remembered by the world. US "Immunization Biology" was published in August 2010 "Cannabin induced immune cell apoptosis as an immunosuppressive pathway", it has been reviewed in detail of cannabinoid treatment cancer.



Cannabin is a group of compounds present in cannabis sativa L., to regulate their physiological and behavioral effects by activating specific cannabin receptors. As the cannabin receptor (CB1 and CB2) and endogenous cannabinoid systems, the study of cannabinoids were expanded in an exponential level. Cannabin has been proven to be an effective immunosuppressive agent and anti-inflammatory agent, and has shown in various immune-mediated diseases (such as multiple sclerosis, diabetes, infectious shock, rheumatoid arthritis and allergic asthma) ) Intermediary guidance. Cannabin Receptor 1 (CB1) is mainly expressed in cells of the central nervous system and peripheral cells. In contrast, cannabin receptor 2 (CB2) is mainly expressed in immune cells. The exact mechanism of cannabinoid mediated immunosuppression is now just being understood, and can be roughly divided into four ways: cell apoptosis, proliferation inhibition, cytokine and chemokinetic factor, and T regulate cells (T REGS) Induction. This article focuses on natural and synthetic cannabinoids by activating CB2 receptor induced apoptosis, focusing on the apoptosis mechanism of cannabin-mediated immunosuppression on different immune cell populations, and discusses the activation of CB2 Inflammation and autoimmune diseases and immune systems provide a new treatment, without poor psychotropic effects.


For centuries, marijuana has been used for entertainment and medicinal purposes. Cannabinic has been proven to be effective in treating nausea and vomiting related to cancer chemotherapy, anorexia and evilness in patients with HIV / AIDS, and neuropathic pain and spasm in multiple sclerosis (Guzman 2003; InUI 2002; Pollmann and Fenenberg 2008). Recently, the anti-inflammatory characteristics of cannabinoid have caused great attention. In the past 15 years, the study of marijuana gainabase results in the discovery of cannabin receptors (CB1 and CB2) and its endogenous ligands, which constitute endogenous cannabin systems. CB1 and CB2 are all heterologous trimer gi / o protein coupled receptors. CB1 is expressed in the central nervous system (CNS) and peripheral tissues, mainly expressed in synaptic nerve. CB2, sometimes referred to as "peripheral cannabin receptor", which is mainly expressed in immune cells, but can also be found in other outer peripherals, such as retinal and central nervous systems (Croxford and Yamamura 2005; Mackie 2006). The endogenous cannabin system regulates many functions, such as sports, memory, appetite, body temperature regulation, pain, and immune function. Natural and synthetic cannabinases come from cannabis plants, and endogenous cannabinase is a metabolite of peanut tetrane (Klein and Cabral 2006). The picture summarizes some famous natural and synthetic cannabinoids, as well as their sources and receptors.

In addition, a group of researchers have studied the effects of non-psychoactive cannabin cannabis diphene (CBD) on immune cell apoptosis (Lee et al., 2008). They prove that CBD induces apoptosis in the CD4 + and CD8 + T cell populations. The splenocytes were treated with 4-8 μM CBD significantly increased apoptosis, which was determined by the percentage of subusiganoid cells and TUNEL positive cells. In addition, researchers have shown that apoptosis is due to the formation of activated oxygen (ROS), the activation of cystein 8 and cystein 3. The same group also reported that CBD has a similar effect on mouse thymocytes and EL-4 cells.

Natural and synthetic cannabinoids can induce T cell apoptosis. THC (20 μM) and JWH-015 (5, 10, 20 μm) were induced by connecting CB2 receptors to induce T cell apoptosis. JWH-015 activates the intrinsic pathway and an external pathway, THC is lowered by Bcl-2 mRNA and induces Caspase 1 activity. Currently unclear whether CBD and AJA play a role through receptor-dependent pathways; however, a report suggests that CBD may mediate its role through CB2 receptors (McKallip et al., 2006).


Amazing cancer data


Why do you want to have a big medicated cancer? Crawler a thrilling data for you to view:

Global cancer burden intensifies, Chinese cancer new cases and deaths in the world. According to the World Health Organization International Cancer Research Institute (IARC), the 2020 global new cancer burden data:


· At present, one-fifth of the world will have cancer in his life.

· 2020 Global diagnosed cancer patients reached 19.3 million, while the number of people died of cancer increased to 10 million.

· It is expected to increase by 50% compared to 2020 due to agricultural growth of population aging. At that time, the number of new new cancer cases will reach nearly 30 million. This is the most significant in countries that are experiencing social and economic transformation.

· Double double top: Chinese cancer new cases (4.57 million cases in 2020) and the number of deaths (3 million cases) the world's first.

· 7.5 people were diagnosed with cancer every minute, and China became a veritable "cancer country".


Send your inquiry

Attachment: