شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

القنب الطبي علاجه اللوكيميا- RSO خالية من السرطان -2

هل تعلم أن القنب يمكن أن يخفف بعض أعراض السرطان والآثار الجانبية المؤلمة لبعض علاجات السرطان؟ نظرًا لتزايد توافر علاجات القنب ، بدأ مرضى السرطان بشكل متزايد في البحث عن الماريجوانا الطبية للمساعدة في مكافحة السرطان.

أصبحت الماريجوانا الطبية أكثر شيوعًا كعلاج لسرطان الدم بسبب خصائصها المقاومة للخلايا السرطانية وآثارها العلاجية. قد تجد أن معرفة المزيد عن فوائد الماريجوانا الطبية وسرطان الدم قد تساعدك على التعامل بشكل أفضل مع الحالة وعلاجها.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+(419)971-4744

البريد الإلكتروني:

rsocancerfree@gmail.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.rsocancerfree.com

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
إرسال استفسارك

يعزو الباحثون التطبيقات الطبية الواسعة النطاق للماريجوانا إلى نظام endocannabinoid (نظام القنب الطبيعي لجسمك). ما وجدوه هو أن مستقبلات القنب موجودة في أجزاء كثيرة من الجسم ، حتى خلايا الدم البيضاء. لهذا السبب ، يواصل الباحثون تحقيقهم الواعد حول استخدام الماريجوانا لعلاج سرطان الدم.


سرطان الدم& بحوث الماريجوانا الطبية

نظرت دراسة من عام 2005 في دور كينازات البروتين المنشط بالميتوجين (MAPKs) في موت خلايا سرطان الدم الناجم عن القنب. تشارك بعض أنواع MAPKs في موت الخلايا المبرمج والالتهام الذاتي ، أو موت الخلايا ودورانها. إن فهم كيف يتسبب القنب في موت الخلايا السرطانية يمكن أن يساعدنا في تعلم كيفية صنع علاجات أفضل ، لذلك قام الباحثون وراء هذه الدراسة بفحص مستقبل CB2 على وجه التحديد.

قبل مراقبة عملية موت الخلايا ، أكد الفريق أن خلايا سرطان الدم لديها مستقبلات CB2. بعد تأكيد وجودهم ، قاموا بإدارة THC وقنب آخر مرتبط بـ CB2. تم تنشيط نوع من MAPK يسمى p38 MAPK استجابة لتحفيز مستقبلات CB2 ، مما يدل على وجود ارتباط. أدى حظر p38 MAPK إلى تقليل قدرة مستقبل CB2 على قتل خلايا سرطان الدم.

أيدت دراسة أخرى إمكانية استخدام الحشيش كمكمل للعلاج الإشعاعي. عندما لاحظ فريق من إسرائيل تأثيرات اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي ونظير اصطناعي على خلايا سرطان الدم ، سجلوا التأثيرات التي حدثت في الخلايا مع وبدون التعرض المسبق لإشعاع غاما.

في حين أن المركبات تقتل الكثير من خلايا سرطان الدم من تلقاء نفسها ، إلا أنها تعمل بشكل أفضل عند استخدامها بعد العلاج الإشعاعي. بدون إشعاع ، قتل الكانابيديول حوالي 61٪ من الخلايا ، بينما قتل النظير الاصطناعي حوالي 43٪ من خلايا سرطان الدم. لكن هذه الأرقام ارتفعت على التوالي إلى 93٪ و 95٪ للخلايا التي تعرضت للإشعاع في السابق.


ما هي أعراض اللوكيميا التي يمكن أن تعالجها الماريجوانا الطبية؟

تساعد الماريجوانا الطبية في تخفيف أعراض السرطان التالية عند المرضى:

·غثيان

· التقيؤ

· الم

· قلة الشهية

يوفر الحشيش الفموي تأثيرات مضادة للسرطان ويؤدي إلى انخفاض في عدد خلايا الانفجار اللوكيميا.

اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
البريد الإلكتروني
المحتوى
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Medical Cannabis Cured Leukemia-RSO Cancer Free-2

Did you know that cannabis can alleviate some symptoms of cancer and the painful side effects of certain cancer treatments? Since cannabinoid treatments are growing in availability, cancer patients are increasingly beginning to look to medical marijuana to help fight their cancer.

Medical marijuana is becoming more popular as a treatment for leukemia due to its cancer cell fighting properties and therapeutic effects. You may find that knowing more about the benefits of medical marijuana and leukemia may help you better cope with the condition and its treatment.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+(419)971-4744

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
Send your inquiry

Researchers credit the widespread medical applications of marijuana to the endocannabinoid system (the natural cannabinoid system of your body.) What they found is that cannabinoid receptors are in many parts of your body, even your white blood cells. Because of this, researchers are continuing their promising investigation of marijuana for leukemia.


Leukemia & Medical Marijuana Research

A study from 2005 looked into the role of mitogen-activated protein kinases (MAPKs) in cannabinoid-induced leukemia cell death. Some types of MAPKs take part in apoptosis and autophagy, or cell death and turnover. Understanding how cannabis causes cancer cell death can help us learn how to make better treatments, so the researchers behind this study specifically examined the CB2 receptor.

Before observing the cell death process, the team reaffirmed that their leukemia cells had CB2 receptors. After confirming their presence, they administered THC and another CB2-related cannabinoid. A type of MAPK called p38 MAPK activated in response to CB2 receptor stimulation, showing a link. Blocking p38 MAPK lessened the CB2 receptor’s ability to kill leukemia cells.

Another study supported the possibility of using cannabis as a supplement to radiation therapy. When a team from Israel observed the effects of CBD and a synthetic counterpart on leukemia cells, they recorded the effects that occurred in cells with and without prior gamma radiation exposure.

While the compounds killed plenty of leukemia cells on their own, they worked even better when used after radiation therapy. Without radiation, CBD killed about 61% of cells, while the synthetic counterpart killed around 43% of leukemia cells. But, those numbers respectively rose to 93% and 95% for cells with previous radiation exposure.


What Symptoms of Leukemia Can Medical Marijuana Treat?

Medical marijuana helps ease the following cancer symptoms in patients:

· Nausea

· Vomiting

· Pain

· Lack of appetite

Oral cannabis provides anti-cancer effects and causes a decrease in leukemic blast cell count.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: