用大麻治愈癌症。我们在这里通过提供最高质量的 Rick Simpson 油来支持您的恢复过程。
语言

药用大麻治愈了德林布莱克威尔的白血病

10 岁时,Deryn Blackwell 被诊断出患有白血病,两年后患上了一种罕见的癌症,称为朗格汉斯细胞肉瘤。经过四次不成功的骨髓移植后,他只剩下几天的生命,但不知何故,德林从边缘挣扎了回来,并且已经完全康复。 Deryn 的母亲 Callie 透露,她一直在给他药用大麻,并将其归功于挽救了 Deryn 的生命。

立即发送查询
联系我们

电话:

+1 6505380314

电子邮件:

rsocancerfree@gmail.com

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree

WhatsApp:

+1 6505380314
发送查询

什么是 RSO?

1. Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) 是一种高效和强效的大麻提取物,具有高 THC 水平和其他少量大麻素。

2. RSO 油用于癌症治疗和许多其他疾病,如白血病、朗格汉斯细胞肉瘤、炎症、关节炎、失眠、纤维肌痛、帕金森氏症、严重抑郁症、疼痛、癫痫发作等等。

3. 我们确保我们所有的产品都经过实验室测试,以保持质量和安全标准。

 

如何安全使用 Rick Simpson Oil?

舌下: 这是吸收最快的形式。你在舌头下滴一滴并保持一两分钟。 

一般人通常需要大约 90 天才能摄取完整的 60 克或 60 毫升油处理。我建议人们从每天三剂开始,大约是半粒短粒干米的大小。 患者应在清晨每 8 小时服用一次,然后在下午再次服用,然后在睡前约一小时服用当天的最后一剂。 还应该注意的是,当患者开始摄入 RSO 油时,患者通常在服药后大约一小时后才会感觉到油的作用,因此请注意这一事实。像我所描述的初学者的剂量将等于大约 1/4 滴。

在这个剂量下四天后,应该每天服用三次,然后大多数人可以通过每四天将剂量加倍来增加剂量。 通过遵循这个简单的程序,许多患者报告说他们觉得他们没有经历过这种油可能导致的高潮。但事实上,我们没有两个是相同的,我们都有不同的容忍度,所以有些人能够比其他人更快地增加剂量。实际上,即使一个人确实变得通常所说的高,这也不会以任何方式伤害他们,如果他们摄入的油是由我推荐的籼稻镇静菌株生产的,并且由此产生的油是在正确的方法。

添加评论
如果您有更多问题,请写信给我们
只需告诉我们您的要求,我们可以做的比您想象的更多。
名称
电子邮件
内容
附件:

    发送查询

    附件:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Medicinal Cannabis cured Deryn Blackwell’s Leukaemia

At the age of 10, Deryn Blackwell was diagnosed with leukaemia and two years later developed a rare form of cancer called Langerhans cell sarcoma. After four unsuccessful bone marrow transplants he was given just days to live, but somehow Deryn battled his way back from the brink and has since made a full recovery. Deryn’s mother Callie revealed that she had been giving him medicinal cannabis and credits it with saving Deryn's life.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+(419)971-4744

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
Send your inquiry

What is RSO?

1. Rick Simpson Oil(RSO) is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.

2. RSO oil is used for cancer treatment and numerous other diseases such as Leukaemia, Langerhans Cell Sarcoma, Inflammation, Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.

3. We ensure that all of our products are lab-tested to maintain quality and safety standards.

 

How to use Rick Simpson Oil Safely?

Sublingually: It’s the fastest form of absorption. You put a drop under the tongue and hold it for a minute or two. 

It usually takes the average person about 90 days to ingest the full 60 gram or 60 ml oil treatment. I suggest that people start with three doses per day, about the size of a half a grain of short grained dry rice. The patient should take this dosage every 8 hours, early in the morning, then again in the afternoon and then they should take their final dose of the day, about an hour before bedtime. It should also be noted that as a patient begins to ingest RSO oil, the patient does not normally feel the oil's effects until about an hour after they have taken their dosage, so please be aware of this fact. A beginner’s dose such as I am describing would equal about ¼ of a drop.

After four days at this dosage which should be taken three times a day, most people are then able to increase their doses by doubling the amount of their dosage every four days. By following this simple procedure, many patients have reported that they felt that they had not experienced the high, which this oil can cause. But in truth no two of us are the same and we all have different tolerances, so some will be able to up their dosages more quickly than others. In reality, even if one does become what is commonly referred to as being high this will not harm them in any way, if the oil they are ingesting was produced from the sedative strains of Indica, which I recommend and the resulting oil was produced in the proper way.

Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: