شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

دليل: ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) وكيف تستخدمه؟ - RSO Cancer Free

مع وجود العديد من منتجات القنب الموجهة لمرضى القنب الطبي على وجه التحديد ، ماذا عن زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO)؟

لديك كريمات موضعية. لقد حصلت على جرعة صغيرة من كبسولات THC ؛ لديك صبغات تحت اللسان. ولديك مجموعة كبيرة من الزهور والزيوت المختلفة للأشخاص الذين يعالجون الأمراض العقلية والجسدية.

ومع ذلك ، فإن RSO هو أحد المنتجات الموجودة منذ عقود ، ولا يزال يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في مجتمع القنب الطبي.

دعنا نستكشف.

إرسال استفسارك


ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO)؟ 

يُعرف زيت ريك سيمبسون ، الذي يُطلق عليه اختصارًا باسم RSO ، بأنه نوع من مستخلص القنب كان موجودًا منذ أوائل القرن الحادي والعشرين. اخترعها مهندس كندي يدعى ريك سيمبسون - لقد خمنت ذلك. 

يحتوي زيت ريك سيمبسون على قوام كثيف وشراب ، وطعم مر غير سار ، ويمكن استخدامه كموضع موضعي على الجلد ، أو تناوله عن طريق الفم كنوع من أنواع الطعام. 

عادة ، RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي التتراهيدروكانابينول ، وفي كثير من الأحيان بنسب تتراوح ما بين 20 ٪ THC ومرتفعة تصل إلى 90 ٪ THC (50-70 ٪ THC في المتوسط). 

نظرًا لقوته العالية ، فقد تم الإعلان عن RSO لتخفيف الآلام الجسدية والأرق ، من بين أمور أخرى. يوجد أيضًا CBD RSO مرتفع ومتوازن 1: 1 THC: CBD RSO ، ولكن بالنسبة للجزء الأكبر ، سترى زيت Rick Simpson المهيمن على THC في قوائم المستوصفات. 


من هو ريك سيمبسون؟

ريك سيمبسون مهندس كندي اشتهر باختراع زيت ريك سيمبسون. ابتكر مستخلص القنب من أجل علاج سرطان الجلد ، في الوقت الذي كان فيه طبيبه يعارض تمامًا استخدام القنب كدواء.

كما تقول القصة ، في عام 1997 ، كان ريك سيمبسون يعمل مهندسًا في مستشفى كندي مليء بالأسبستوس وسوء التهوية. في أحد الأيام ، بينما كان على سلم ، تسببت الأبخرة في الغرفة في إغماءه وسقوطه على الأرض. عندما سقط ، ضرب رأسه على الأرض ، مما أدى إلى سنوات من نوبات الدوار والصداع التي لم تساعد الأدوية الموصوفة له على إصلاحها. 

بعد مشاهدة فيلم وثائقي عن الحشيش ، سأل طبيبه عن الحشيش الطبي ، لكن سرعان ما تم إيقافه. رداً على ذلك ، قام بشراء القنب بمفرده ، وجربه ، ووجد أن النبات ساعد في تحسين الأعراض. 

في عام 2003 ، طور ريك سرطان الجلد يسمى سرطان الخلايا القاعدية. بعد قراءة دراسة عن القنب يعالج السرطان لدى الفئران ، لجأ مرة أخرى إلى النبات للعلاج ، ولكن هذه المرة كان في شكل موضعي محلي الصنع: زيت ريك سيمبسون. 

بعد أربعة أيام من استخدام RSO ، اختفى سرطان الجلد الغامض ، مما أقنع سيمبسون بقوة الشفاء التي يتمتع بها الحشيش مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد. على مدى السنوات العديدة التالية ، سافر ريك سيمبسون حول العالم لنشر إنجيل نفطه ، وعمل خارج القاعدة الرئيسية في أوروبا بسبب تهم جنائية تنتظره في كندا. 

الآن RSO هي واحدة من أكثر الطرق شيوعًا لإدارة الحشيش الطبي.


ماذا زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO)  فعل؟

بينما يقسم بعض مرضى الحشيش الطبي بزيت ريك سيمبسون ، من المهم معرفة أنه في هذه المرحلة ، لم يكن هناك بحث علمي كافٍ حول كفاءة RSO كدواء. كانت الأدلة قصصية بحتة. سيستمر هذا الأمر حتى تقوم الحكومة بإضفاء الشرعية على القنب ، مما يسمح للعلماء بالتعمق حقًا في القوى العلاجية للقنب ولماذا توجد.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الأمراض الطبية التي يعتقد أن زيت ريك سيمبسون يساعد في علاجها تشمل تسكين الآلام وأعراض السرطان. على الرغم من عدم وجود بحث يثبت ذلك ، إلا أن هناك العديد من الدراسات حول الخصائص العلاجية لمركبات القنب. 

يقول موقع المعهد الوطني للسرطان "وجد عدد من الدراسات الصغيرة عن الماريجوانا المُدخنة أنه يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا في علاج الغثيان والقيء من العلاج الكيميائي للسرطان." 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كما يقولون "لقد أظهرت الدراسات منذ فترة طويلة أن الأشخاص الذين تناولوا مستخلصات الماريجوانا في التجارب السريرية يميلون إلى تقليل الحاجة إلى مسكنات الألم." ومع ذلك ، يجب إجراء المزيد من الأبحاث حول تفاصيله قبل أن يتمكن الناس من تقديم أي ادعاءات ملموسة حول النفط.


كيف تستخدم زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO)؟

يتم توزيع زيت ريك سيمبسون بشكل شائع عن طريق الحقن. على الرغم من أنه ممكن تقنيًا ، لا يُقصد من RSO أن يتم دهنه أو استخدامه في أقلام vape. وبدلاً من ذلك ، يجب تطبيق RSO على الجسم باعتباره موضعيًا ، أو يؤخذ عن طريق الفم. مع طعمه المر للغاية ، يخلط العديد من الناس RSO في طعامهم ومشروباتهم. 

جرعة من RSO هي قطرة صغيرة جدًا ، بحجم حبة الأرز. وفقًا لـ Leafly ، عند البحث عن الفوائد الطبية ، بالنسبة لمريض واحد ، فإن الهدف هو استهلاك 60 جرامًا من زيت ريك سيمبسون تدريجيًا على مدار فترة 90 يومًا. يقترح Leafly أخذ جرعات من RSO ثلاث مرات يوميًا لمدة أسبوع ؛ ثم مضاعفة تلك الجرعة للأسابيع الثلاثة القادمة ؛ ثم قم بزيادة جرعتك إلى جرام من RSO يوميًا حتى تصبح حقنة فارغة تمامًا.


إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

GUIDE: What is Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) and How Do You Use It? - RSO Cancer Free

2021/10/21

With so many cannabis products geared towards medical cannabis patients specifically, what about Rick Simpson Oil (RSO)?

You’ve got topical creams; you’ve got microdose THC capsules; you’ve got sublinguals and tinctures; and you’ve got a wide range of different flowers and oils for people treating both mental and physical ailments.

RSO, however, is one product that’s been around for decades, and is still quite popular in the medical cannabis community.

Let's explore.

Send your inquiry


What is Rick Simpson Oil (RSO)? 

Called RSO for short, Rick Simpson Oil is a type of cannabis extract that has been around since the early 2000s. It was invented by a Canadian engineer named – you guessed it – Rick Simpson. 

Rick Simpson Oil has a thick and syrupy consistency, an unpleasantly bitter taste, and can be used as a topical on the skin, or ingested orally as an edible of sorts. 

Normally, RSO is a high-THC cannabis extract, oftentimes with percentages ranging as low as 20% THC and as high as 90% THC (50-70% THC on average). 

Because of its high potency, RSO has been heralded for its relief for physical pain and insomnia, amongst other issues. There is also high CBD RSO and balanced 1:1 THC:CBD RSO, but for the most part, you’ll be seeing THC-dominant Rick Simpson oil on dispensary menus. 


Who is Rick Simpson?

Rick Simpson is a Canadian engineer famous for inventing Rick Simpson Oil. He created the cannabis extract in order to treat his skin cancer, at a time when his doctor was completely against using cannabis as medicine.

As the story goes, in 1997, Rick Simpson was working as an engineer at a Canadian hospital full of asbestos and poor ventilation. One day, while on a ladder, the fumes in a room caused him to pass out and fall to the ground. As he fell, he hit his head on the ground, which resulted in years of dizzy spells and headaches that the medication prescribed to him never helped fix. 

After seeing a documentary on cannabis, he asked his doctor about medical cannabis, but was quickly shut down. In response, he sourced cannabis on his own, tried it, and found that the plant helped improve his symptoms. 

In 2003, Rick developed a skin cancer called basal cell carcinoma. After reading a study about cannabis treating cancer in mice, he once again turned to the plant for treatment, only this time it was in the form of a homemade topical: Rick Simpson Oil. 

After four days of using RSO, the mysterious skin cancer disappeared, convincing Simpson of cannabis’s healing powers once and for all. For the next several years, Rick Simpson traveled the world to spread the gospel of his oil, working out of homebase in Europe due to criminal charges awaiting him in Canada. 

Now RSO is one of the most popular ways to administer medical cannabis.


What does Rick Simpson Oil (RSO)  do?

While some medical cannabis patients swear by Rick Simpson Oil, it’s important to know that at this point, there has not been sufficient scientific research on RSO’s efficiency as a medicine. Evidence has been purely anecdotal. This will continue to be the case until the government legalizes cannabis, allowing scientists to really delve into the healing powers of cannabis and why they exist.

That said, the medical ailments that Rick Simpson Oil is believed to help with includes pain reliefs, cancer symptoms. Though no research proves this, there are several studies about the healing properties of cannabis compounds. 

The National Cancer Institute’s website says “A number of small studies of smoked marijuana found that it can be helpful in treating nausea and vomiting from cancer chemotherapy.” 

Additionally, they say “Studies have long shown that people who took marijuana extracts in clinical trials tended to need less pain medicine.” Still, much more research will need to be done on its specifics before people can make any concrete claims about the oil.


How do you use Rick Simpson Oil (RSO)?

Rick Simpson Oil is most commonly distributed via syringe. Though technically possible, RSO is not meant to be dabbed or used in vape pens. Instead, RSO is to be applied to the body as a topical, or taken orally. With its extremely bitter taste, many people mix RSO into their food and beverages. 

A dose of RSO is a very small drop, about the size of a grain of rice. According to Leafly, when looking for medical benefits, for one patient, the goal is to gradually consume 60 grams of Rick Simpson Oil over the course of a 90-day period. Leafly suggests dosing yourself with RSO three times per day for a week; then doubling that dosage for the next three weeks; and then upping your dose to a gram of RSO per day until your syringe is completely empty.


Send your inquiry

Attachment: