شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

زيت القنب لمرض كرون - RSO Cancer Free

داء كرون (CD) هو حالة مزمنة من التهاب الجهاز المناعي في الجهاز الهضمي ، وتترافق مع اعتلال كبير وانخفاض نوعية الحياة. يوفر نظام endocannabinoid هدفًا علاجيًا محتملاً للقنب والقنب وأظهرت النماذج الحيوانية فائدة في تقليل الالتهاب.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+(419)971-4744

البريد الإلكتروني:

rsocancerfree@gmail.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.rsocancerfree.com

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
إرسال استفسارك

إذا كنت قد تخلت عن الطب التقليدي أو تخلت عن الطب الحديث ، فقد يكون Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) هو الحل الذي تبحث عنه. زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) هو مستخلص قنب عالي الفعالية وقوي مع مستويات عالية من رباعي هيدروكانابينول وأشباه القنّب الأخرى. يتم استخدامه لعلاج السرطان والعديد من الأمراض الأخرى مثل مرض كرون والتهاب المفاصل والأرق والألم العضلي الليفي وشلل الرعاش والاكتئاب الشديد والألم والنوبات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.


ما هي الجرعة المثالية لزيت RSO؟


عادة ما يستغرق الشخص العادي حوالي 90 يومًا لتناول 60 جرامًا كاملًا أو 60 مل من زيت RSO. أقترح أن يبدأ الناس بثلاث جرعات في اليوم ، بحجم نصف حبة أرز جاف قصير الحبة. يجب أن يأخذ المريض هذه الجرعة كل 8 ساعات ، في الصباح الباكر ، ثم مرة أخرى في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، وبعد ذلك يجب أن يأخذ الجرعة النهائية من اليوم ، قبل ساعة من موعد النوم. وتجدر الإشارة أيضًا إلى أنه عندما يبدأ المريض في تناول هذا الزيت ، لا يشعر المريض عادةً بتأثيرات زيت RSO إلا بعد حوالي ساعة من تناول جرعته ، لذا يرجى الانتباه إلى هذه الحقيقة. جرعة المبتدئين مثل التي أصفها تساوي حوالي قطرة.

بعد أربعة أيام من هذه الجرعة التي يجب أن تؤخذ ثلاث مرات في اليوم ، يستطيع معظم الناس بعد ذلك زيادة جرعاتهم بمضاعفة مقدار جرعتهم كل أربعة أيام. باتباع هذا الإجراء البسيط ، أفاد العديد من المرضى أنهم شعروا أنهم لم يختبروا النشوة التي يمكن أن يسببها هذا الزيت. لكن في الحقيقة لا يوجد اثنان منا متماثلان ولدينا جميعًا تفاوتات مختلفة ، لذلك سيتمكن البعض من زيادة جرعاتهم بسرعة أكبر من الآخرين. في الواقع ، حتى لو أصبح المرء ما يُشار إليه عمومًا على أنه مرتفع ، فلن يضره بأي شكل من الأشكال إذا كان زيت RSO الذي يتناوله قد تم إنتاجه من سلالات مهدئة من Indica ، والتي أوصي بها وتم إنتاج الزيت الناتج في بالطريقة الصحيحة.

يستغرق الشخص العادي في أي مكان من 3 إلى 5 أسابيع للوصول إلى النقطة حيث يمكنه تناول 1 جرام أو 1 مل يوميًا. بمجرد وصولهم إلى هذه الجرعة يمكنهم الاستمرار على هذا المعدل حتى تتم السيطرة على مشكلاتهم الطبية. هذا يعني أنه بعد أن يعتاد المريض على استخدام زيت RSO ، فإن كل جرعة يتناولها تساوي 8 إلى 9 قطرات كل 8 ساعات ، وفي كثير من الحالات ، رأيت مرضى لم يواجهوا صعوبة في تناول المزيد. يتطلب الأمر جرعة تقارب حجم حبتين من الأرز الجاف قصير الحبيبات لتساوي قطرة واحدة ، لذلك بمجرد أن يعتاد المريض على استخدام زيوت RSO ، فإنه في الواقع يتناول جرعات تساوي 16 إلى 18 حبة أرز لكل جرعة.

في بعض الحالات ، رأيت مرضى لا يخافون من هذا الدواء ، يتناولون 60 جرامًا كاملاً من العلاج في شهر واحد ، وبعد القيام بذلك ، أُعلن أن العديد منهم خالٍ من السرطان.
باستخدام الطريقة التي أصفها ، فإنها تتيح لجسمك وقتًا لبناء التسامح مع هذا الدواء ببطء وبمجرد أن يعتاد المريض على تأثيرات الزيت ، يفيد معظم المرضى بالفعل أنهم يستمتعون بتناوله.

لدينا جميعًا تفاوتات مختلفة لأي دواء وحجمك أو وزن جسمك لا علاقة له بتسامحك مع زيت القنب وحتى الأطفال يمكنهم تناول نفس الجرعة مثل البالغين ، دون أي آثار ضارة.

 


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Cannabis Oil for Crohn's Disease - RSO Cancer Free

Crohn's disease (CD) is a chronic immune-mediated condition of transmural inflammation in the gastrointestinal tract, associated with significant morbidity and decreased quality of life. The endocannabinoid system provides a potential therapeutic target for cannabis and cannabinoids and animal models have shown benefit in decreasing inflammation.

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+(419)971-4744

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
Send your inquiry

If you’ve given up on conventional medicine or modern medicine has given up on you, Rick Simpson Oil(RSO) might be the solution you’re looking for. Rick Simpson Oil(RSO) is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids. It is used for cancer treatment and numerous other diseases such as Crohn’s Disease, Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.


What is the ideal dose for RSO Oil?


It usually takes the average person about 90 days to ingest the full 60 gram or 60 ml RSO oil treatment. I suggest that people start with three doses per day, about the size of half a grain of short-grained dry rice. The patient should take this dosage every 8 hours, early in the morning, then again in the afternoon, and then they should take their final dose of the day, about an hour before bedtime. It should also be noted that as a patient begins to ingest this oil, the patient does not normally feel the RSO oil's effects until about an hour after they have taken their dosage, so please be aware of this fact. A beginner’s dose such as I am describing would equal about ¼ of a drop.

After four days at this dosage which should be taken three times a day, most people are then able to increase their doses by doubling the amount of their dosage every four days. By following this simple procedure, many patients have reported that they felt that they had not experienced the high, which this oil can cause. But in truth no two of us are the same and we all have different tolerances, so some will be able to up their dosages more quickly than others. In reality, even if one does become what is commonly referred to as being high this will not harm them in any way if the RSO oil they are ingesting was produced from the sedative strains of Indica, which I recommend and the resulting oil was produced in the proper way.

It takes the average person anywhere from 3 to 5 weeks to get to the point where they can ingest 1 gram or 1 ml per day. Once they reach this dosage they can continue at this rate until their medical issues are brought under control. This means that after the patient has become accustomed to the use of the RSO oil, each dose they are ingesting will equal 8 to 9 drops every 8 hours and in many cases, I have seen patients that have had no trouble ingesting even far more. It takes a dosage roughly the size of two grains of short-grained dry rice to equal one drop, so once the patient has become accustomed to the RSO oils use they are actually ingesting doses that equal 16 to 18 grains of rice per dose.

In some cases I have even seen patients who had no fear of this medication, ingest the full 60-gram treatment in one month and after doing so, many of them were declared to be cancer-free.
By using the method which I am describing, it allows your body time to build up a tolerance for this medication slowly and once the patient becomes accustomed to the effects of the oil, most patients actually report that they enjoy taking it.

We all have different tolerances for any medication and your size or body weight has little to do with your tolerance for hemp oil and even children can take the same dosage as adults, with no detrimental effects.

 


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: