شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

زيت ريك سيمبسون (زيت القنب) - ألزهايمر وباركنسون - قنب الماريجوانا الطبي

إيجابيات الماريجوانا في مرض باركنسون

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+(419)971-4744

البريد الإلكتروني:

rsocancerfree@gmail.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.rsocancerfree.com

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
إرسال استفسارك

لوحظ أن الماريجوانا الطبية تعمل على تحسين الأعراض الحركية وغير الحركية بما في ذلك بطء الحركة والصلابة والرعشة والنوم والألم. أظهرت دراسة آثار الحشيش على 85 شخصًا مصابًا بالشلل الدماغي. استهلك معظمهم نصف ملعقة صغيرة من أوراق القنب ، إلى جانب العلاج الدوائي الموصوف لهم لمرض باركنسون. أبلغ حوالي 46 ٪ من هؤلاء الأفراد عن تخفيف أعراض شلل الرعاش بشكل عام ، والتي تحدث في المتوسط ​​1.7 شهرًا بعد أول استخدام للماريجوانا ، مما يشير إلى أن الاستخدام المزمن للماريجوانا قد يكون مطلوبًا لتحسين الأعراض. كان بطء الحركة أكثر الأعراض شيوعًا التي تم تخفيفها بين متعاطي الحشيش ، تليها تصلب العضلات والرعشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أبلغ 14 ٪ من المرضى عن تحسن في خلل الحركة الناجم عن ليفودوبا باستخدام القنب. ولوحظ أيضًا أن ارتفاع مستويات البول (أعلى من 50 نانوغرام / مل) من مستقلب التتراهيدروكانابينول لدى الأفراد الذين يستخدمون القنب لعدة أشهر أدى إلى تحسن ملحوظ في بطء الحركة والصلابة.


لقد ثبت أن THC تعمل على تحسين كل من النشاط والتنسيق بين اليد والعين في نموذج PD للحيوان. أسفرت دراسة سريرية أجريت على 22 مريضًا يعانون من شلل الرعاش وتدخين الماريجوانا ، عن تحسن الأعراض الحركية مثل بطء الحركة ، والرعشة أثناء الراحة ، والصلابة ، والوضعية ، إلى جانب الأعراض غير الحركية مثل النوم والألم. وقد لوحظ أيضًا أنه يحسن اضطراب سلوك النوم بحركة العين السريعة (REM) لدى الأفراد الذين يعانون من شلل الرعاش. Nabilone هو ناهض لمستقبلات القنب الاصطناعية ، وعندما يعطى ليفودوبا ، فإنه يقلل بشكل كبير من خلل الحركة ويزيد من مدة عمل ليفودوبا بنسبة 76 ٪. هذا على عكس مضاد CB1 ، Rimonabant ، الذي لم ينتج عنه تحسن في الأعراض الحركية في PD.


أبلغ بعض الأشخاص الذين يعانون من شلل الرعاش عن "تأثير مهدئ" على ارتعاشاتهم وخلل الحركة باستخدام الماريجوانا. أظهرت دراسة أخرى تحسن خلل الحركة بنسبة تصل إلى 30٪ في مرضى شلل الرعاش دون تفاقم الأعراض ، مع انسحاب الكانابيديول الذي يسبب خلل التوتر العضلي. حققت دراسة في استخدام الماريجوانا وقارنتها بمستخدمي غير الماريجوانا لدى الأفراد المصابين بمرض باركنسون ومرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد. كان هناك مستوى أقل من الإعاقة في مستخدمي الماريجوانا مقارنة بغير المستخدمين. كانت الذاكرة والمزاج والإرهاق من العوامل الأخرى التي كان للقنب تأثير إيجابي عليها. أفاد حوالي 85٪ من المرضى بأن الفعالية كانت متوسطة أو أعلى بسبب تحسن الأعراض وعدم تفاقمها مع تعاطي الحشيش.


الاكتئاب هو عرض شائع في شلل الرعاش ، مع انتشار يصل إلى 50٪ ، ولا يتم تشخيصه ولم يتم علاجه. يقترح Endocannabinoids لتنظيم المزاج والسلوك ، ويمكن أن يؤدي فقدانها إلى الاكتئاب. لقد ثبت في الدراسات الوبائية أن مستخدمي الماريجوانا الذين يستخدمون الماريجوانا يوميًا أو أسبوعيًا يظهرون مزاجًا أفضل مقارنة بغير المستخدمين ، بينما أظهرت دراسات أخرى ارتباطًا بين الاستخدام المكثف للماريجوانا والاكتئاب ، ولكن من غير الواضح ما إذا كانت أعراض الاكتئاب هي بسبب الماريجوانا أو عوامل أخرى. ومن ثم ، فمن الممكن أن يساعد استخدام الماريجوانا في التغلب على أعراض الاكتئاب لدى مرضى شلل الرعاش. أيضًا ، تم اقتراح الماريجوانا أيضًا لتحسين النوم ، كما هو موضح في تجربة سريرية لـ 2000 مريض يعانون من اضطرابات الألم المختلفة. كما أشارت الدراسات إلى أن الماريجوانا يمكن أن تساعد في علاج التشنج والألم لدى الأشخاص المصابين بالباركنز والتصلب المتعدد ولها تأثيرات واقية من الأعصاب. في كولورادو ، تم إجراء دراسة استقصائية لمرضى باركنسون ، وكانت نتائجه مماثلة للنتائج السابقة للماريجوانا التي تخفف الأعراض غير الحركية. لا تعمل الماريجوانا على تحسين الأنشطة الحركية وغير الحركية فحسب ، بل لها أيضًا خصائص وقائية عصبية ، وتساعد في تحسين أعراض شلل الرعاش وكذلك تأخير تقدمه. ومن ثم ، يمكن استخدام الماريجوانا كبديل أو خيار إضافي للبالغين الذين يعانون من شلل الرعاش للمساعدة في تحسين الجودة الشاملة لحياة المرضى الذين يعانون من شلل الرعاش.


سلبيات الماريجوانا في مرض باركنسون


تشمل الآثار الضارة للماريجوانا الإعاقات الإدراكية ، على الرغم من أن هذا مؤقت ويزول بالتوقف عن تناول الدواء. من المعروف أن الماريجوانا يمكن أن تسبب ضعفًا في الذاكرة العاملة وقد يكون لها ارتباط إيجابي بالاكتئاب. هذا يتناقض مع دراسة قام فيها الأفراد المصابون بالشلل الدماغي والذين كانوا يستهلكون الماريجوانا بتحسين الذاكرة والمزاج ، والذي قد يكون بسبب تجنب الأفراد الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الذاكرة أو الحالة المزاجية خوفًا من تفاقم الأعراض.


زيادة الوزن من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة الأخرى للماريجوانا ، حيث يُعتقد أن العقار يزيد من السعرات الحرارية المتناولة. عندما تبدأ في مرحلة المراهقة ، يمكن أن تساهم الماريجوانا في السمنة ، لكن دراسة مكثفة على البالغين أظهرت انخفاض انتشار السمنة لدى مستخدمي الماريجوانا ، كما أن دراسة استقصائية حديثة أجريت على البالغين المصابين بمرض باركنسون ومرض التصلب العصبي المتعدد لم تدعم السمنة لدى مستخدمي الماريجوانا.


يُقترح أن الاستخدام الحاد للماريجوانا يمكن أن يتسبب في حالة تحفيزية عابرة لدى غير مستخدمي الماريجوانا ، ويمنعها الاستخدام المنتظم. من المستحسن أيضًا أن تؤثر الماريجوانا سلبًا على المهارات الحركية ، ولكن في دراسة حديثة أجريت على مرضى PD و MS ، أمضى كل من المستخدمين وغير المستخدمين نفس القدر من الوقت في النشاط البدني والجلوس.


تأثيرات الماريجوانا على المدى القصير


استخدام الماريجوانا الحاد يضعف التوحيد ، ومهام الانتباه ، واسترجاع الذاكرة ، والذاكرة اللفظية ، والوظائف التنفيذية ، والتعلم. علاوة على ذلك ، لوحظ أيضًا ضعف أمامي مما يؤدي إلى سوء التخطيط ، وانخفاض سرعة معالجة المعلومات ، ونقص المراقبة الذاتية ، وسوء التخطيط ، والتغيرات في المهارات الحركية الإجمالية والدقيقة [3].


الآثار طويلة المدى للماريجوانا


الاعتماد هو الشغل الشاغل بعد استخدام الماريجوانا على المدى الطويل. في الولايات المتحدة ، يستخدم 10٪ من البالغين الماريجوانا ، ويعاني ثلث المستخدمين من سوء المعاملة أو التبعية. علاوة على ذلك ، يعاني 30 ٪ من مستخدمي الماريجوانا و 50 ٪ إلى 95 ٪ من المستخدمين الثقيل من أعراض انسحاب الماريجوانا. اتبعت إحدى الدراسات المشاركين من الولادة حتى سن 38 ، وكان مستخدمو الماريجوانا الدائمين قد انخفض بمقدار ست نقاط في حاصل الذكاء (IQ) مقارنة بغير المستخدمين. يمكن أن يؤدي استخدام الماريجوانا المزمن إلى الاعتماد والضعف الإدراكي والاكتئاب والقلق وزيادة مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض الرئة.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Rick Simpson Oil (Cannabis Oil) - Alzheimer and Parkinson - Medical Marijuana Hemp Cannabis

Pros of marijuana in Parkinson’s disease

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+(419)971-4744

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
Send your inquiry

Medical marijuana has been observed to improve both motor and non-motor symptoms including bradykinesia, rigidity, tremor, sleep, and pain. A study demonstrated the effects of cannabis on 85 individuals with PD. Most of them consumed half a teaspoon of cannabis leaves, along with their prescribed pharmacotherapy for PD. About 46% of these individuals reported relief of PD symptoms in general, occurring at an average of 1.7 months after the first use of marijuana, suggesting chronic use of marijuana may be required for improvement in symptoms. Bradykinesia was the most common symptom that was alleviated among cannabis users, followed by muscle rigidity and tremor. Additionally, 14% of patients reported improvement of levodopa-induced dyskinesia with the use of cannabis. It was also noted that higher urine levels (above 50 ng/ml) of a metabolite of THC in individuals using cannabis for several months resulted in the visible improvement of bradykinesia and rigidity.


THC has been shown to improve both activity and hand-eye coordination in an animal-PD model. A clinical study of 22 patients with PD and smoking marijuana, resulted in improvement of motor symptoms such as bradykinesia, resting tremor, rigidity, and posture, along with non-motor symptoms such as sleep and pain. It has also been observed to improve rapid eye movement (REM) sleep behavior disorder in individuals with PD. Nabilone is a synthetic cannabinoid receptor agonist, and when given levodopa, it significantly reduces dyskinesia and increases the duration of action of levodopa by 76%. This is in contrast to CB1 antagonist, Rimonabant, which did not produce improvement in motor symptoms in PD.


Some people with PD have reported a ‘calming effect’ on their tremors and dyskinesia with the use of marijuana. Another study showed improvement of dyskinesia by up to 30% in PD patients without worsening of symptoms, with CBD withdrawal causing dystonia. A study investigated the use of marijuana and compared it to non-marijuana users in individuals with PD and MS. There was a lower level of disability in marijuana users as compared to non-users. Memory, mood, and fatigue were other factors that cannabis had a positive effect on. About 85% of the patients reported effectiveness as moderate or higher due to improvement in symptoms and no worsening with the use of cannabis.


Depression is a common symptom in PD, with a prevalence of up to 50%, that is undiagnosed and undertreated. Endocannabinoids are proposed to regulate mood and behavior, and their loss can lead to depression. It has been demonstrated in epidemiological studies that marijuana users using marijuana daily or weekly exhibit a better mood as compared to non-users, while other studies have shown an association between heavy use of marijuana and depression, but it is unclear whether the depressive symptoms are due to marijuana or other factors. Hence, it is possible that the use of marijuana can help overcome depressive symptoms in PD patients. Also, marijuana has also been proposed to improve sleep, as demonstrated in a clinical trial of 2000 patients with various pain disorders. Studies have further suggested that marijuana can help with spasticity and pain in people with PD and MS and has neuroprotective effects. In Colorado, a survey was conducted for PD patients, and its findings were similar to past results of marijuana alleviating non-motor symptoms. Marijuana not only improves motor and non-motor activities, but also has neuroprotective properties, and helps in improving symptoms of PD as well as delaying its progression. Hence, marijuana can be used as an alternative or add-on option in adults with PD to help improve the overall quality of life of patients suffering from PD.


Cons of marijuana in Parkinson’s disease


Adverse effects of marijuana include cognitive impairments, although this is temporary and resolves with cessation of the drug. It is well known that marijuana can cause impairment in working memory and may have a positive association with depression. This is contradictory to a study in which individuals with PD who were consuming marijuana had improved memory and mood, which could be due to avoidance of the drug by individuals having problems with memory or mood in fear of worsening of symptoms.


Weight gain is another possible side effect of marijuana, as the drug is thought to increase caloric intake. When initiated in adolescence, marijuana can contribute towards obesity but an extensive study of adults demonstrated the lesser prevalence of obesity in marijuana users, and a recent survey of adults with PD and MS did not support obesity in marijuana users.


It is suggested that the acute use of marijuana can cause a transient motivational state in marijuana non-users, and regular use prevents it. It is also recommended that marijuana negatively affects motor skills, but in a recent study in PD and MS patients, both users and non-users spent the same amount of time on physical activity and sitting.


Short-term Effects of Marijuana


Acute marijuana use impairs consolidation, attention tasks, memory retrieval, verbal memory, executive functions, and learning. Furthermore, frontal dysfunction has also been observed which causes poor planning, decreased information processing speed, lack of self-monitoring, poor planning, and changes in gross and fine motor skills [3].


Long-term Effects of Marijuana


Dependence is the primary concern after long-term use of marijuana. In the US, 10% of adults use marijuana, and one-third of users suffer from abuse or dependence. Furthermore, 30% of marijuana users and 50% to 95% of heavy users experience marijuana withdrawal symptoms. One study followed participants from birth to age 38, and persistent marijuana users had six-point reduction in intelligence quotient (IQ) compared to non-users. Chronic marijuana use can result in dependence, cognitive impairments, depression, and anxiety, and increase the risk for lung diseases.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: