شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

هل يمكن أن يعالج زيت القنب السرطان؟ - RSO Cancer Free

تقرير Alastair Leithead مراسل بي بي سي عن كيفية علاج زيت الحشيش لأمراض مثل السرطان.

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+(419)971-4744

البريد الإلكتروني:

rsocancerfree@gmail.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.rsocancerfree.com

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
إرسال استفسارك

يُستخدم القنب حاليًا في مرضى السرطان لتخفيف الهزال والتقيؤ والألم الذي غالبًا ما يصاحب السرطان. جاء تقدم كبير في استخدام القنب في علاج السرطان من اكتشاف فائدة محتملة لهذه المركبات لاستهداف وقتل الخلايا السرطانية. في عام 1975 مونسون وآخرون. أظهر أن إعطاء Δ9-THC و Δ8-THC و cannabinol يثبط نمو خلايا سرطان الغدة الرئوية لويس في المختبر وكذلك في الجسم الحي بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم في الفئران. تم تجديد الاهتمام بالخصائص المضادة للسرطان للقنب بعد اكتشاف نظام ECB واستنساخ مستقبلات القنب المحددة. منذ ذلك الحين ، ثبت أن العديد من القنب لها تأثيرات مضادة للتكاثر ومؤيدة للاستماتة في أنواع مختلفة من السرطان (الرئة ، الورم الدبقي ، الغدة الدرقية ، سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية ، الجلد ، البنكرياس ، الرحم ، الثدي ، البروستاتا ، وسرطان القولون والمستقيم) في المختبر وفي سرطان القولون والمستقيم. فيفو. علاوة على ذلك ، تظهر حاليًا آليات أخرى مضادة للأورام للقنب ، تظهر قدرتها على التدخل في الأوعية الدموية للورم ، وهجرة الخلايا السرطانية ، والالتصاق ، والغزو ، والانتشار.


ما هو RSO؟

1. زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) هو مستخلص للقنب عالي الفعالية وقوي مع مستويات عالية من رباعي هيدروكانابينول وغيرها من شبائه القنّب.

2. يستخدم زيت RSO لعلاج السرطان والعديد من الأمراض الأخرى مثل الالتهاب والتهاب المفاصل والأرق والألم العضلي الليفي وشلل الرعاش والاكتئاب الشديد والألم والنوبات وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

3. نحن نضمن أن جميع منتجاتنا تم اختبارها معمليًا للحفاظ على معايير الجودة والسلامة.


ما هي الآثار الجانبية لزيت RSO؟

التأثير الجانبي الرئيسي لزيت RSO هو النوم والراحة ، والذي يلعب دورًا مهمًا للغاية في عملية الشفاء. عادة ، في غضون ساعة أو نحو ذلك بعد تناول جرعة ، يخبرك الزيت بالاستلقاء والاسترخاء. لا تحاول محاربة تأثيرات الزيت على النعاس ، فقط استلقِ واشعر بالراحة ، ثم اترك الزيت يمنحك الراحة والاسترخاء الذي تحتاجه للشفاء بشكل صحيح. قد تتسبب آثار الزيت في شرود الذهن قليلاً وغالبًا ما يكون المرضى غير مستقرين إلى حد ما على أقدامهم عندما يبدأون في استخدام هذا الدواء. ولكن مع زيادة قدرة المريض على التحمل ، ستقل هذه التأثيرات بسرعة. عادة ، في غضون 3 إلى 4 أسابيع ، يتلاشى التعب أثناء النهار المصاحب لهذا العلاج بعد أن يأخذ المريض جرعته ، لكن المريض يستمر في النوم جيدًا في الليل.

أقترح أيضًا ألا يحاول المرضى قيادة سياراتهم حتى يعتادوا أكثر على تأثيرات الزيت ، وبعد ذلك يمكنهم القيادة بأمان مرة أخرى. بمجرد أن تعتاد على تأثيرات الزيت فإنه لا يضعف قدرتك على القيادة بأي شكل من الأشكال ، لأنه على عكس الكحول والعديد من الأدوية ، فإن هذا الزيت لا يضعف مهاراتك الحركية.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
البريد الإلكتروني
المحتوى
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

Could Cannabis Oil Cure Cancer? - RSO Cancer Free

The BBC's Alastair Leithead reports on how cannabis oil could cure diseases like cancer. 

SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+(419)971-4744

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
Send your inquiry

Cannabinoids are currently used in cancer patients to palliate wasting, emesis, and pain that often accompany cancer. A significant advancement in cannabinoid use in cancer treatment came from the discovery of a potential utility of these compounds for targeting and killing cancer cells. In 1975 Munson et al. demonstrated that the administration of Δ9-THC, Δ8-THC, and cannabinol inhibited the growth of Lewis lung adenocarcinoma cells in vitro as well as in vivo after oral administration in mice. The interest in the anticarcinogenic properties of cannabinoids was even renewed after the discovery of the ECB system and the cloning of the specific cannabinoid receptors. Since then, several cannabinoids have been shown to exert anti-proliferative and pro-apoptotic effects in various cancer types (lung, glioma, thyroid, lymphoma, skin, pancreas, uterus, breast, prostate, and colorectal carcinoma) both in vitro and in vivo. Moreover, other antitumorigenic mechanisms of cannabinoids are currently emerging, showing their ability to interfere with tumor neovascularization, cancer cell migration, adhesion, invasion, and metastasization.


What is RSO?

1. Rick Simpson Oil(RSO) is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.

2. RSO oil is used for cancer treatment and numerous other diseases such as Inflammation, Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.

3. We ensure that all of our products are lab-tested to maintain quality and safety standards.


What are the side effects of RSO oil?

The main side effect of RSO oil is sleep and rest, which plays a very important role in the healing process. Usually, within an hour or so after taking a dose, the oil is telling you to lay down and relax. Don’t try to fight the oil's sleepy effects, just lay down and get comfortable, then allow the oil to give you the rest and relaxation you require to heal properly. The effects of the oil may cause your mind to wander a bit and often patients will be somewhat unsteady on their feet when they begin to use this medication. But as the patient builds up their tolerance, these effects will diminish quickly. Usually, within 3 to 4 weeks, the daytime tiredness associated with this treatment after the patient takes their dosage just fades away, but the patient continues to sleep very well at night.

I also suggest that patients should not try to drive their cars until they become more accustomed to the effects of the oil, after which they are then able to drive safely once more. Once you become used to the effects of the oil it does not impair your ability to drive in any way, because unlike alcohol and many pharmaceuticals, this oil does not impair your motor skills.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: