شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة

ما هو نظام Endocannabinoid؟

نظام endocannabinoid هو نظام بيولوجي من المستقبلات والناقلات العصبية الموجودة في جميع أنحاء الدماغ والأنظمة العصبية في جميع أنواع الثدييات. إن ECS هو النظام البيولوجي الأكثر شمولاً للمستقبلات في الجسم. لديه القدرة على إحداث ثورة في كيفية رؤيتنا للصحة والعافية. ولكن ما هو نظام endocannabinoid وما هي تأثيرات الكانابيديول؟

إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+1 6505380314

البريد الإلكتروني:

rsocancerfree@gmail.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.rsocancerfree.com

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree

WhatsApp:

+1 6505380314
إرسال استفسارك

تم اكتشاف ECS في التسعينيات من خلال العلماء الذين يدرسون كيفية إنتاج الحشيش للتأثيرات في الجسم. Endocannabinoids والمستقبلات التي ترتبط بها ، موجودة في جميع أنحاء الجسم

-الجهاز العصبي

- الغدد

- الخلايا المناعية

- أجهزة

- الدماغ

- الأنسجة الضامة

يتخلل نظام ECS جميع الأنظمة الفسيولوجية الرئيسية البالغ عددها 11 في الجسم والتي تعمل على التعامل مع العديد من الوظائف الضرورية للبقاء على قيد الحياة. نغمات ECS هي وظائف فسيولوجية حيوية. يعزز التوازن الذي يؤثر على كل شيء من النوم والشهية والألم والالتهاب والذاكرة والمزاج والتكاثر. يساعد نظام ECS على تنظيم التوازن عبر جميع الأنظمة الفسيولوجية الرئيسية ، مما يضمن أنها تعمل جميعًا في وئام مع بعضها البعض.

مكونات ECS

يتكون ECS من ثلاثة مكونات أساسية: Endocannabinoids ، والإنزيمات ، والمستقبلات.

القنب

القنب عبارة عن مجموعات من المركبات النشطة التي تتفاعل مع مستقبلات ECS.

يتم إنتاج Endocannabinoids بشكل طبيعي داخل الجسم بينما المركبات الموجودة خارج الجسم مثل CBD و THC هي مواد مخدرة خارجية.

اتفاقية التنوع البيولوجي هي مادة نباتية كانابينويد مما يعني أنها تنشأ من النباتات. تعمل القنب كمفاتيح داخل نظام endocannabinoid بينما تعمل المستقبلات مثل الأقفال. في كل مرة يدخل فيها مفتاح واحد في قفل واحد ، يتسبب القفل في حدوث تأثير في الجسم. النوعان الرئيسيان من endocannabinoids الموجودان في الجسم هما anandamide 2-AG. 2-AG هو الكانابينويد الأكثر شيوعًا المسؤول عن إدارة الشهية والاستجابة للألم ووظائف الجهاز المناعي. يُشار إلى أنانداميد عمومًا باسم "جزيء النعيم" ، وهو مسؤول عن حالة العداء العالية وحالات النعيم التي تأتي من اللعب المنظم واليوجا والتأمل. 

الانزيمات

الإنزيمات هي أي مادة داخل الجسم تسبب تفاعلات كيميائية. تعمل الإنزيمات داخل نظام ECS لإعادة تدوير endocannabinoids المستخدمة بعد مرور الجسم بها. 

مستقبلات

تتلقى المستقبلات الرسائل التي تنقلها أشباه القنب. هناك نوعان رئيسيان من مستقبلات CB1 و CB2. توجد مستقبلات CB1 في الدماغ والحبل الشوكي تعمل على تنظيم ذاكرة الشهية وتقليل الألم. توجد مستقبلات CB2 داخل جهاز المناعة والعديد من المناطق الأخرى في الجسم تعمل بشكل أساسي على تقليل الالتهاب في جميع أنحاء الجسم. الالتهاب عملية يخضع لها الجسم لشفاء المناطق المصابة أو التالفة في الجسم. 

الالتهاب هو السبب الرئيسي للعديد من الحالات الطبية المختلفة. في كل جزء من أجزاء الجسم ، يقوم نظام endocannabinoid بإجراء اختبارات مختلفة ، ولكن دائمًا ما يضع نظام ECS هدفًا واحدًا في الاعتبار: التوازن. يعمل نظام ECS الخاص بك على الحفاظ على بيئة داخلية مستقرة من خلال التغييرات والاختلافات الحتمية في البيئة الخارجية. 

 

 


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
البريد الإلكتروني
المحتوى
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language

What is the Endocannabinoid System?

The endocannabinoid system is a biological system of receptors and neurotransmitters found throughout the brains and nervous systems within all mammalian species. The ECS is the most extensive biological system of receptors in the body. It holds the potential to revolutionize how we view health and wellness. But what is the endocannabinoid system and what are the cannabidiol effects?

2021/08/06
SEND INQUIRY NOW
CONTACT US

Telephone:

+(419)971-4744

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
Send your inquiry

The ECS was discovered in the 1990s with scientists studying how cannabis produced effects in the body. Endocannabinoids and receptors they bind to, exist throughout the body in

-The Nervous System

- Glands

- Immune Cells

- Organs

- The Brain

- Connective Tissues

The ECS permeates all 11 main physiological systems in the body working to handle the many functions necessary for survival. The ECS tunes are vital physiological functions. It promotes homeostasis affecting everything from sleep, appetite, pain, inflammation, memory, mood, and reproduction. The ECS helps to regulate homeostasis across all the major physiological systems ensuring they're all working in harmony with one another.

Components of the ECS

The ECS comprises three primary components: Endocannabinoids, Enzymes, and Receptors.

Cannabinoids

Cannabinoids are groups of active compounds that interact with ECS receptors.

Endocannabinoids are produced naturally inside of the body while compounds found outside the body like CBD and THC are exogenous cannabinoids.

CBD is a phytocannabinoid which means that it originates from plants. Cannabinoids act as the keys within the endocannabinoid system while receptors act like locks. Every time one key fits into one lock, the lock causes an effect to occur in the body. The two main types of endocannabinoids found in the body are anandamide 2-AG. 2-AG is the most prevalent endocannabinoid responsible for managing appetite, pain response, and immune system functions. Anandamide commonly referred to as “the bliss molecule”, is responsible for runner's high and the blissful states that come from structured play, yoga, and meditation. 

Enzymes

Enzymes are any substance within the body that causes chemical reactions to occur. Enzymes act within the ECS to recycle used endocannabinoids after the body is through with them. 

Receptors

Receptors receive the messages transmitted by cannabinoids. There are two main types of receptors CB1 and CB2 receptors. CB1 receptors exist in the brain and spinal cord working to regulate appetite memory and to reduce pain. CB2 receptors are within the immune system and many other areas of the body working primarily to reduce inflammation throughout the body. Inflammation is a process the body undergoes to heal infected or damaged areas in the body. 

Inflammation is the main cause of many different medical conditions. In each part of the body, the endocannabinoid system performs different tests, but the ECS always has one goal in mind: homeostasis. Your ECS works to keep a stable internal environment through the inevitable changes and variations in the external environment. 

 

 


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
E-mail
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: