شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة
إرسال التحقيق الآن
اتصل بنا

هاتف:

+(419)971-4744

البريد الإلكتروني:

rsocancerfree@gmail.com

موقع الكتروني:

www.rsocancerfree.com

Facebook:

Cancerfree Rso

Instagram:

rsocancerfree
إرسال استفسارك

القنب والألم: تاريخ موجز

يمكن إرجاع استخدام القنب للألم إلى النصوص الصينية القديمة ، التي يعود تاريخها إلى 2900 قبل الميلاد. تحتوي موسوعة شينونج بن كاو جينغ ، وهي موسوعة صينية عن الزراعة والطب ، على أقدم سجل مكتوب للقنب كدواء ، ويوصي باستخدام القنب لعلاج الإمساك ، وآلام الروماتيزم ، واضطرابات الجهاز التناسلي الأنثوي ، والملاريا. علاوة على ذلك ، تم استخدام النبات مع النبيذ لتخدير المرضى أثناء العمليات الجراحية. استخدم الصينيون في الغالب بذور القنب التي تحتوي على مستويات منخفضة جدًا من دلتا-9-تتراهيدروكانابينول (Δ9THC) ، وهو أحد المركبات الرئيسية في القنب التي يعتقد أن لها تأثيرات علاجية.

حوالي 1000 عام قبل الميلاد ، بدأ استخدام أجزاء أكثر من نبتة القنب طبيًا في الهند. تم استخدام أزهار نبات الأنثى وتم تطوير ثلاثة مستحضرات مختلفة من القنب بدرجات متفاوتة من الفاعلية. تم استخدام أقوى المستحضرات كمسكن ومنوم ومهدئ ومضاد للتشنج ومضاد للالتهابات. لم يبدأ استكشاف الحشيش في الطب الغربي إلا في أوائل القرن التاسع عشر.

على الرغم من أن استخدام القنب كدواء في الثقافات الغربية بدأ ببطء ، بحلول نهاية القرن التاسع عشر ، تم نشر أكثر من 100 منشور عن القنب الطبي في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة. في غضون ذلك الوقت ، ركزت المؤشرات الطبية للقنب في الغالب على آثاره المنومة والمسكنة. منذ ذلك الحين ، تضاءل استخدام القنب الطبي وتضاءل بسبب القيود القانونية وكذلك صعوبة تكرار آثاره بين الأفراد. منذ الستينيات من القرن الماضي ، زاد استخدام القنب لأغراض الترويح عن النفس وتعاطي القنب الطبي بسرعة في الولايات المتحدة. في عام 2015 ، كان ما يقدر بنحو 22.2 مليون أمريكي تتراوح أعمارهم بين 12 عامًا أو أكثر من المستخدمين الحاليين للقنب ، وهو ما يعادل 8.3 ٪ من سكان الولايات المتحدة الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 12 عامًا أو أكثر. في الآونة الأخيرة ، توسع البحث في القنب بشكل كبير وأصبح استخدام الحشيش للألم من أكثر المواضيع الفرعية التي تمت دراستها على نطاق واسع.


حول RSO

1. زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) هو مستخلص للقنب عالي الفعالية وقوي مع مستويات عالية من رباعي هيدروكانابينول وغيرها من شبائه القنّب.

2. يستخدم RSO لعلاج السرطان والعديد من الأمراض الأخرى مثل التهاب المفاصل ، والأرق ، والألم العضلي الليفي ، والباركنسون ، والاكتئاب الشديد ، والألم ، والنوبات ، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

3. نحن نضمن أن جميع منتجاتنا تم اختبارها معمليًا للحفاظ على معايير الجودة والسلامة.


اضف تعليق
Dagmar
I was diagnosed stage 3 breast cancer. Had a masectomy, not spread , I refuse chemotherapy, and estrogene blockers, but want to keep the cancer away.
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.
اسم
هاتف/WhatsApp
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى
المرفق:

    إرسال استفسارك

    المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
Send your inquiry

Cannabis and Pain: A Brief History

The utilization of cannabis for pain can be traced back to ancient Chinese texts, dating to 2900 B.C. The Shennong Ben Cao Jing, a Chinese encyclopedia on agriculture and medicine, contains the oldest written record of cannabis as a medicine, recommending cannabis for constipation, rheumatic pain, female reproductive tract disorders, and malaria. Furthermore, the plant was used in conjunction with wine to anesthetize patients during surgical procedures. The Chinese mostly utilized cannabis seeds that contain very low levels of delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol (Δ9THC), one of the main compounds in cannabis thought to have therapeutic effects.

Around 1000 years B.C., more parts of the cannabis plant started to be used medicinally in India. The female plant's flowers were utilized and three different preparations of cannabis with varying degrees of potency were developed. The strongest preparations were used as an analgesic, hypnotic, tranquilizer, antispasmodic, and anti-inflammatory agent. It was not until the early 19th century that cannabis started to be explored in Western medicine.

Although the use of cannabis as a medicine in western cultures started off slowly, by the end of the 19th century, over 100 publications on medicinal cannabis were published in Europe and the United States. Within that time, the medical indications for cannabis mostly focused on its hypnotic and analgesic effects. Since then, medical cannabis use has waxed and waned due to legal restrictions as well as the difficulty with replicating its effects between individuals. Since the 1960s, both recreational cannabis use and medicinal cannabis use have increased rapidly in the United States. In 2015, an estimated 22.2 million Americans aged 12 or older were current users of cannabis, which corresponds to 8.3% of the U.S. population aged 12 or older. Recently, research into cannabis expanded exponentially and the use of cannabis for pain became one of the most widely studied subtopics.


About RSO

1. Rick Simpson Oil(RSO) is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.

2. RSO is used for cancer treatment and numerous other diseases such as Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.

3. We ensure that all of our products are lab-tested to maintain quality and safety standards.


Add a comment
Dagmar
I was diagnosed stage 3 breast cancer. Had a masectomy, not spread , I refuse chemotherapy, and estrogene blockers, but want to keep the cancer away.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: