用大麻治愈癌症。我们在这里通过提供最高质量的 Rick Simpson 油来支持您的恢复过程。
语言
发送查询

大麻与疼痛:简史

使用大麻来止痛可以追溯到公元前 2900 年的中国古代文献。 《神农本草经》是一部中国农业和医药百科全书,其中包含最古老的大麻入药记录,推荐大麻用于便秘、风湿痛、女性生殖道疾病和疟疾。 此外,该植物还与葡萄酒一起用于在手术过程中麻醉患者。 中国人主要使用含有极低水平 delta-9-四氢大麻酚 (Δ9THC) 的大麻种子,这是大麻中被认为具有治疗作用的主要化合物之一。

公元前 1000 年左右,大麻植物的更多部分开始在印度药用。使用了雌性植物的花,并开发了三种不同效力的大麻制剂。 最强的制剂被用作镇痛剂、催眠剂、镇静剂、解痉剂和抗炎剂。 直到 19 世纪初,西医才开始探索大麻。

尽管在西方文化中大麻作为药物的使用起步缓慢,但到 19 世纪末,欧洲和美国已经发表了 100 多篇关于药用大麻的出版物。 在那段时间里,大麻的医学适应症主要集中在其催眠和镇痛作用上。从那时起,由于法律限制以及难以在个体之间复制其影响,医用大麻的使用量起起落落。 自 1960 年代以来,美国的娱乐性大麻使用和药用大麻使用都迅速增加。 2015 年,估计有 2220 万 12 岁或以上的美国人目前吸食大麻,占美国 12 岁或以上人口的 8.3%。 最近,对大麻的研究呈指数级扩展,使用大麻治疗疼痛成为研究最广泛的子课题之一。


关于 RSO

1. Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) 是一种高效和强效的大麻提取物,具有高 THC 水平和其他少量大麻素。

2. RSO 用于癌症治疗和许多其他疾病,如关节炎、失眠、纤维肌痛、帕金森氏症、严重抑郁症、疼痛、癫痫发作等等。

3. 我们确保我们所有的产品都经过实验室测试,以保持质量和安全标准。


添加评论
Dagmar
I was diagnosed stage 3 breast cancer. Had a masectomy, not spread , I refuse chemotherapy, and estrogene blockers, but want to keep the cancer away.
如果您有更多问题,请写信给我们
只需告诉我们您的要求,我们可以做的比您想象的更多。
名称
电话/WhatsApp
电子邮件
公司名
内容
附件:

    发送查询

    附件:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
Send your inquiry

Cannabis and Pain: A Brief History

The utilization of cannabis for pain can be traced back to ancient Chinese texts, dating to 2900 B.C. The Shennong Ben Cao Jing, a Chinese encyclopedia on agriculture and medicine, contains the oldest written record of cannabis as a medicine, recommending cannabis for constipation, rheumatic pain, female reproductive tract disorders, and malaria. Furthermore, the plant was used in conjunction with wine to anesthetize patients during surgical procedures. The Chinese mostly utilized cannabis seeds that contain very low levels of delta-9-tetrahydrocannabinol (Δ9THC), one of the main compounds in cannabis thought to have therapeutic effects.

Around 1000 years B.C., more parts of the cannabis plant started to be used medicinally in India. The female plant's flowers were utilized and three different preparations of cannabis with varying degrees of potency were developed. The strongest preparations were used as an analgesic, hypnotic, tranquilizer, antispasmodic, and anti-inflammatory agent. It was not until the early 19th century that cannabis started to be explored in Western medicine.

Although the use of cannabis as a medicine in western cultures started off slowly, by the end of the 19th century, over 100 publications on medicinal cannabis were published in Europe and the United States. Within that time, the medical indications for cannabis mostly focused on its hypnotic and analgesic effects. Since then, medical cannabis use has waxed and waned due to legal restrictions as well as the difficulty with replicating its effects between individuals. Since the 1960s, both recreational cannabis use and medicinal cannabis use have increased rapidly in the United States. In 2015, an estimated 22.2 million Americans aged 12 or older were current users of cannabis, which corresponds to 8.3% of the U.S. population aged 12 or older. Recently, research into cannabis expanded exponentially and the use of cannabis for pain became one of the most widely studied subtopics.


About RSO

1. Rick Simpson Oil(RSO) is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.

2. RSO is used for cancer treatment and numerous other diseases such as Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.

3. We ensure that all of our products are lab-tested to maintain quality and safety standards.


Add a comment
Dagmar
I was diagnosed stage 3 breast cancer. Had a masectomy, not spread , I refuse chemotherapy, and estrogene blockers, but want to keep the cancer away.
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone/WhatsApp
E-mail
Company Name
Message
Attachment:

    Send your inquiry

    Attachment: