RSO Cancer Free | زيوت CBD المهنية لموردي السرطان

RSO Cancer Free | زيوت CBD المهنية لموردي السرطان

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.

على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام القنب للمساعدة في علاج السرطان وعلاجه ، فإن المجتمع الطبي والباحثين والأطباء يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة.

لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.

RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي الفعالية والقوي مع مستويات عالية من THC والقنب الصغير الآخر.

إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

نخطط لتزيين زيوت cbd الخاصة بنا لمقصورة السرطان مكانًا جذابًا للحضور. بحلول ذلك الوقت ، نتطلع إلى زيارتك. سنكون جميعًا هناك لنقدم لك بعض المساعدة قدر الإمكان. وفقًا لزيوت cbd الخاصة بنقاط مصدر ضوء السرطان ، المصباح المتوهج ، المصباح الفلوري ، المصابيح الموفرة للطاقة وغيرها. (3) قسّم الأضواء المربعة والأضواء الدائرية والأضواء البيضاوية وأضواء الشموع وأضواء الزهرة وأضواء الماس وما إلى ذلك وفقًا لـ الشكل 4 وفقًا لطريقة التثبيت ، المصابيح المعلقة ، الأضواء المستقيمة ، الأضواء المرصعة ، إلخ. 5 وفقًا للمادة ، المصباح الزجاجي ، المصباح البلوري ، المصباح البلاستيكي ، مصباح الشاش ، مصباح الإطار الخشبي ، إلخ. تم تحسينه ، تم العثور على المزيد من مزايا المنتج. الآن يمكن استخدامه في مجموعة واسعة من مجالات التطبيق بما في ذلك RICK SIMPSON OIL. يقوم المنتج بإصدار الضوء في اتجاه معين ، مما يعني أنه لا يحتاج إلى انعكاس إضافي ونظام إعادة توجيه لمنع فقدان الضوء.

مزايا

لا يتم استخدام RSO فقط لعلاج السرطان ، ولكن أيضًا للعديد من الأمراض الأخرى مثل التهاب المفاصل ، والأرق ، والألم العضلي الليفي ، وباركنسون ، والاكتئاب الشديد ، والألم ، والنوبات ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي الفعالية والقوي مع مستويات عالية من THC ، إلى جانب شبائه القنب الطفيفة الأخرى.

نحن نقدم دائمًا حشيشًا طبيًا متسقًا وعالي الجودة في ظل بيئة يمكن التحكم فيها.

التعليمات

ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون؟

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى ، إلى جانب شبائه القنّب الطفيف ، على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام الحشيش في لمساعدة وعلاج علاج السرطان ، يحتاج المجتمع الطبي والباحثون والأطباء إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة. لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.

ما هي الجرعة المثالية لزيت RSO؟

ابتكر ريك سيمبسون صيغة جرعات تعتمد على استهلاك 2 أونصة (60 جرامًا) من RSO في 90 يومًا. يتم تناول كل يوم من هذه 3 جرعات من 3 أشهر ، متباعدة 8 ساعات ، بدءًا من الجرعات الدنيا من حجم حبة الأرز ، ومضاعفة الجرعة كل 4 أيام حتى الوصول إلى الاستهلاك اليومي من جرام واحد ، شهريًا أو نحو ذلك ، ومن ذلك الحين فصاعدًا ، يتم توزيع جرام واحد يوميًا على 3 مرات حتى النهاية ، وهي جرعة موضوعية للغاية ، حيث يمكن أن يختلف التأثير اعتمادًا على الوزن والتسامح ومستوى التتراهيدروكانابينول في سلالة القنب المستخدمة. ومع ذلك ، فهو مرجع جيد كنقطة انطلاق ، ومن هذه الجرعة ، يمكنك اختيار أفضل ما يناسبك.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية لزيت ريك سيمبسون؟

وجود العديد من فوائد RSO وبصرف النظر عن تخفيف الألم ، هناك عدد قليل من الآثار الجانبية والمخاطر الصحية المعروفة لاستخدام RSO كأغراض طبية. وتشمل هذه الأعراض النفسية مثل: القلق ، جنون العظمة ، الاكتئاب ، الأوهام ، الانزعاج ، الارتباك ، قد تواجه أيضًا بعض الآثار الجانبية الجسدية مثل: انخفاض ضغط الدم ، والدوخة ، واحتقان بالدم ، ومشاكل في النوم ، وهضم بطيء ، وذاكرة ضعيفة ، ورد فعل أبطأ. أوقات عدم الثبات هذه الأعراض ليست شائعة على الرغم من أنها عادة ما تكون قصيرة العمر وتختفي في غضون شهر تقريبًا حيث يتعلم جسمك تحمل الزيت والتعرف عليه

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Latin Latin 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
RSO Cancer Free | Professional cbd oils for cancer suppliers

RSO Cancer Free | Professional cbd oils for cancer suppliers

Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. 

Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.

RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

We plan to decorate our cbd oils for cancer booth an inviting place for attendees. By then, we look forward to your visit. We all will be there to offer you some help as much as we can. According to the cbd oils for cancer light source points incandescent lamp, fluorescent lamp, energy-saving lamps and other.(3) divide the square lights, circular lights, Oval lights, candle lights, flower lights, Diamond lights, etc. according to the shape.4 according to the installation method, hanging lights, upright lights, inlaid lights, etc.5 according to the material, the glass lamp, crystal lamp, plastic lamp, gauze lamp, wooden frame lamp, etc. As our technical capability has been optimized, more advantages of the product have been found. Now it can be used for a wide range of application field(s) including RICK SIMPSON OIL.The product emits light in a specific direction, which means it does not need extra reflection and redirection system to prevent light loss.

Advantages

RSO is not only used for cancer treatment, but also for numerous other diseases such as Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.

RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high levels of THC, along with other minor cannabinoids.

We always provide consistent, high quality medicinal cannabis under controllable environment.

FAQ

What is actually Rick Simpson Oil?

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts, along with other minor cannabinoids.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.

What is the ideal dose for RSO Oil?

Rick Simpson created a dosage formula that is based on consuming 2 ounces (60 grams) of RSO in 90 days. Each day of these 3 months 3 doses are consumed, spaced 8 hours apart, starting with minimum doses of the size of a grain of rice, and doubling the dose every 4 days until reaching a daily consumption of one gram, per month or so, and from then on, one gram per day distributed in 3 times until the end.It is a very objective dosage, as the effect can vary depending on the weight, tolerance and THC level of the cannabis strain used. However, it is a good reference as a starting point and, from this dosage, you can choose the one that best suits you.

Are there any Rick Simpson Oil side effects?

Having many benefits of RSO and apart from it relieving pain, there are a few other known side effects and health risks of using RSO as your medicinal purposes. These comprises of psychological symptoms such as:AnxietyParanoiaDepressionIllusionsIrritabilityPerplexityYou may also face some physical side effects like:Low blood pressureDizzinessBloodshot eyesSleeping problemsSlow digestionPoor memorySlower reaction timesUnsteadinessThese symptoms are not that common though and are usually short-lived and disappear in around a month as your body learns to tolerate the oil and gets familiar with it

Send your inquiry
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Latin Latin 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry

Attachment: