شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة
RSO Cancer Free | مورد زيت سيمبسون الجديد

RSO Cancer Free | مورد زيت سيمبسون الجديد

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.

على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام القنب للمساعدة في علاج السرطان وعلاجه ، فإن المجتمع الطبي والباحثين والأطباء يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة.

لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.

RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي الفعالية والقوي مع مستويات عالية من THC والقنب الصغير الآخر.

إرسال التحقيق الآن

تفاصيل المنتج

مع انطلاق موسم العرض الرئيسي ، نتطلع إلى مقابلتك وفريقك في المعرض القادم. وفقًا لوضع النقل ، يتم تقسيم الرافعة الشوكية الداخلية إلى رافعة شوكية RSO خالية من السرطان وناقل حركة هيدروليكي ورافعة شوكية ذات ضغط ثابت ؛ على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لبيئة الاستخدام واستخدام الرافعات الشوكية ذات الاحتراق الداخلي والرافعات الشوكية القياسية العادية والرافعات الشوكية الخاصة للاستخدام المحدود وبيئة الاستخدام يمكن إنتاجها وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية. من ناحية ، يتم الاحتفاظ بالمادة واللون ، ولا يزال بإمكان النمط الشعور بالآثار التاريخية التقليدية والسميكة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، تخلى عن النسيج والزخرفة المعقدة للغاية والخطوط المبسطة. لكن بشكل عام ، هو 1. التناظر. 2. الشكل (حديقة ومربع). نحن نقدم دائمًا حشيشًا طبيًا متسقًا وعالي الجودة في ظل بيئة يمكن التحكم فيها ، ويتوافق المنتج مع المتطلبات الدقيقة للعملاء ، ويستخدم الآن على نطاق واسع في الصناعة.

مزايا

RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي الفعالية والقوي مع مستويات عالية من THC ، إلى جانب شبائه القنب الطفيفة الأخرى.

أثبتت العديد من الأبحاث الفوائد الصحية لزيت ريك سيمبسون كبديل أو مساعدة للأدوية الموصوفة.

نحن نقدم الحشيش النظيف والآمن والمختبر معمليًا - في كل مرة ، بدون أعذار.

التعليمات

ما هي سلالة القنب الأفضل لصنع زيت ريك سيمبسون الفعال؟

القنب الهندي هو سلالة الحشيش الموصى بها المستخدمة لإنتاج RSO. إنه الخيار المفضل لأسباب واضحة ، مثل مستويات TCH العالية وتأثيراته المهدئة.

ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون؟

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى ، إلى جانب شبائه القنّب الطفيف ، على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام الحشيش في لمساعدة وعلاج علاج السرطان ، يحتاج المجتمع الطبي والباحثون والأطباء إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة. لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.

ما هو الفرق بين زيت RSO و CBD؟

يرجى توخي الحذر من عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت التي تبيع زيت ريك سيمبسون المقلد للبيع. تبيع العديد من هذه المواقع زيت CBD القائم على القنب والذي لا يشبه زيت RSO ، وله آثار قليلة ضد أمراض مثل السرطان. زيت CBD ليس هو نفسه زيت ريك سيمبسون. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخراج زيت CBD من القنب ويحتوي فقط على CBD ، بينما يتم إنتاج زيت Rick Simpson من الماريجوانا التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من THC ، لذلك لا تكون التأثيرات هي نفسها ، ولا الوضع القانوني. تنص Simpson على أن زيوتها تحتوي على ما بين 2٪ و 6٪ CBD ، لكنها تؤكد أن نسبة 50٪ - 70٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول يجب أن تكون عالية من أجل علاج السرطان.

إرسال استفسارك
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Latin Latin 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
اللغة الحالية:العربية

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
RSO Cancer Free | New simpson oil supplier

RSO Cancer Free | New simpson oil supplier

Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. 

Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.

RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.

SEND INQUIRY NOW

Product Details

With the main show season well underway, we look forward to meeting you and your team at the upcoming exhibition. According to the transmission mode, the internal combustion forklift is divided into mechanical transmission RSO Cancer Free forklift, hydraulic transmission forklift and static pressure transmission forklift;For example, according to the use environment and use of internal combustion forklifts, ordinary standard forklifts and special forklifts for limited use and use environment can be produced according to national standards. On the one hand, the material and color are retained.The style can still feel the traditional historical traces and thickAt the same time, it abandoned the too complicated texture and decoration and simplified lines. But in general, it is 1. symmetry. 2. shape (garden and square ). We always provide consistent, high quality medicinal cannabis under controllable environment.Matching up with the exact requirements of customers, the product is now widely used in the industry.

Advantages

RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high levels of THC, along with other minor cannabinoids.

Many researches have demonstrated Rick Simpson Oil health benefits as a substitute or an assist for prescription drugs.

We provide clean, safe, lab-tested cannabis — every time, no excuses.

FAQ

Which cannabis strain is best for making effective Rick Simpson Oil?

Cannabis Indica is the recommended cannabis strain used for producing RSO. It’s the favored option for obvious reasons, such as its high TCH levels and its calming effects.

What is actually Rick Simpson Oil?

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts, along with other minor cannabinoids.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.

What’s the difference between RSO oil and CBD?

Please be careful of scams online that sell fake Rick Simpson oil for sale. Many of these sites sell hemp-based CBD oil which is not the same as RSO oil, and has little effects against diseases like cancer. CBD oil is not the same as Rick Simpson oil. On the one hand, CBD oil is extracted from hemp and only contains CBD, while Rick Simpson oil is produced from marijuana with a high content of THC, so neither the effects are the same, nor the legal situation. Simpson states that their oils contain between 2% and 6% CBD, but emphasizes that the 50% – 70% THC content must be high in order to treat cancer.

Send your inquiry
Choose a different language
English English ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Latin Latin 简体中文 简体中文 русский русский Português Português 한국어 한국어 日本語 日本語 italiano italiano français français Español Español Deutsch Deutsch العربية العربية
Current language:English

Send your inquiry

Attachment: