用大麻治愈癌症。我们在这里通过提供最高质量的 Rick Simpson 油来支持您的恢复过程。
语言
RSO 癌症免费 |癌症供应商的最佳大麻油

RSO 癌症免费 |癌症供应商的最佳大麻油

Rick Simpson Oil 是一种由大麻植物的花制成的油,在网上引起了声称它可以治疗癌症的人们的关注。没有确凿的证据证明这一点。但一些初步研究表明,大麻中的某些化学物质具有未来作为癌症治疗的潜力。

研究表明,癌症患者体内缺乏一种叫做褪黑激素的激素。通过吸食大麻,它可以提高褪黑激素水平,因此对癌症有效。

产品详情

产品详情

如果您对我们参加 RSO Cancer Free 展览感兴趣并想了解更多信息,请随时与我们联系。厨房只需使用普通的节能RSO无癌吸顶灯即可。各种灯具都有其不同的使用功能。灯饰店里许多漂亮的灯具用在合适的房间里,房间就会变得富丽堂皇。如果家庭门厅宽敞,可以选择一两盏欧式台灯作为辅助照明,营造温馨浪漫的氛围。一两盏欧式台灯作为辅助照明,营造温馨浪漫的氛围。开发需要严格的测试以确保质量和性能。只有通过严格测试的产品才能进入市场。

优点

RSO 不仅用于癌症治疗,还用于许多其他疾病,如关节炎、失眠、纤维肌痛、帕金森氏症、严重抑郁症、疼痛、癫痫发作等等。

我们提供干净、安全、经过实验室测试的大麻——每次都没有任何借口。

许多研究表明,里克辛普森油作为处方药的替代品或辅助剂对健康有益。

常问问题

哪种大麻菌株最适合制作有效的 Rick Simpson 油?

Cannabis Indica 是推荐用于生产 RSO 的大麻菌株。出于显而易见的原因,它是最受欢迎的选择,例如它的高 TCH 水平和镇静效果。

哪种方法最有效?

以上使用 RSO 的方法都是有效且简单易用的。舌下含服的滴剂吸收速度最快,所以你渴望的效果会更快地体验到。口服的胶囊需要更长的时间才能生效,但效果它的持续时间比通常预期的要长。最适合您的方法取决于您的独特需求和医疗条件。

里克辛普森油可以治疗哪些疾病?

Rick Simpson Oil 已被 6,000 多名患者测试了 15 年以上。这些患者包括各种可怕疾病的患者,例如:白血病、糖尿病、癫痫、黑色素瘤、肿瘤、慢性疼痛、细菌或病毒感染、疣和各种癌症。已使用无害、非成瘾性天然药物 (RSO)治疗以下病症:治疗皮肤癌、脑癌、结肠癌、卵巢癌等。控制和预防癫痫发作失眠,还可以提高睡眠质量和寿命对青光眼非常有效改善食欲延迟阿尔茨海默氏症和其他退行性疾病治疗炎症性肠病,如克罗恩病改善和增强心血管健康缓解焦虑和压力缓解慢性疼痛控制癫痫发作改善心血管健康缓解多发性硬化症的疼痛缓解关节炎等

里克辛普森的协议

从 RSO 大麻油中获得最佳效果的方法是遵循 Rick Simpson 的协议。您的目标是在 90 天内摄入 60 克/60 毫升的油。你需要慢慢开始,并建立你的容忍度!

口服剂量

剂量通常在不同的周段和时间表中完成,其中第一周将包括每天三剂约四分之一滴 RSO,在第二至第五周,所需剂量将每次加倍,直到达到最大值每天 1 克,在第 5 到 12 周每天消耗 1 克,直到您在 90 天内达到 60 克的全部量。

 


基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
发送查询

推荐的

  • 用于大麻生产的先进环境控制系统
    我们始终在可控环境下提供一致、优质的药用大麻。
  • RSO 的治愈奇迹
    Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) 是独一无二的,因为它含有比其他医用大麻提取物更高水平和剂量的四氢大麻酚 (THC)。尽管几乎没有证据支持使用大麻来辅助和治疗癌症,但医学界、研究人员和医生在做出任何坚定的主张或决定之前,需要更直接的证据证明大麻对人类的安全性、安全性和有用性。科学家们仍在研究并继续寻找大麻产品在治疗人类癌症方面的潜在用途和益处。RSO 是一种高效力强的大麻提取物,具有高 THC 水平和其他少量大麻素。
  • 什么是里克辛普森油?
    术语 RSO 或“RICK SIMPSON OIL”是指从大麻植物中提取的极强效(约 90% THC)脱羧提取物。RSO 的有害副作用为零,基本上无害,纯天然,不会上瘾。RSO,也称为 PHOENIX TEARS,由 RICK SIMPSON 开发,用于治疗他的皮肤癌,作为手术或化疗的替代方案。
  • 里克辛普森油治疗癌症
    Rick Simpson Oil 是一种由大麻植物的花制成的油,在网上引起了声称它可以治疗癌症的人们的关注。没有确凿的证据证明这一点。但一些初步研究表明,大麻中的某些化学物质具有未来作为癌症治疗的潜力。研究表明,癌症患者体内缺乏一种叫做褪黑激素的激素。通过吸食大麻,它可以提高褪黑激素水平,因此对癌症有效。

发送查询

附件:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
RSO Cancer Free | Best cannabis oil for cancer vendor

RSO Cancer Free | Best cannabis oil for cancer vendor

Rick Simpson Oil, an oil made from the flowers of the cannabis plant, draws attention online from people who claim it treats cancer. There is no solid evidence for this. But some preliminary research suggests that some chemicals in marijuana have future potential as a cancer treatment.

Studies show that cancer patients have a deficiency of a hormone called melatonin in their bodies. By smoking hemp, it can boost melatonin levels therefore effective against cancer. 

Products Details

Product Details

If you are interested in our participation in the RSO Cancer Free exhibition and want more information about it, never hesitate to contact us. Just use an ordinary energy-saving RSO Cancer Free ceiling light for the kitchen.All kinds of lamps have its different use functions. The many beautiful lamps and lanterns in the lighting store are used in the right room, and the room will become magnificent. If the family entrance hall is spacious, you can choose one or two European-style desk lamps as auxiliary lighting to create a warm and romantic atmosphere.One or two European desk lamps are used as auxiliary lighting to create a warm and romantic atmosphere.Its developing requires stringent testing to ensure quality and performance. Only those that pass rigorous tests will go to the marketplace.

Advantages

RSO is not only used for cancer treatment, but also for numerous other diseases such as Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.

We provide clean, safe, lab-tested cannabis — every time, no excuses.

Many researches have demonstrated Rick Simpson Oil health benefits as a substitute or an assist for prescription drugs.

FAQ

Which cannabis strain is best for making effective Rick Simpson Oil?

Cannabis Indica is the recommended cannabis strain used for producing RSO. It’s the favored option for obvious reasons, such as its high TCH levels and its calming effects.

Which is the most effective method?

Above ways of using RSO are all effective and simple to use. The sublingual method which is taken as drops has the most rapid absorption rate, so the effects that you are so longingly desiring would be experienced in a much quicker manner.The capsules which are taken in an oral form take longer to take effect but the effects of it lasts longer than usually expected. The greatest method for you depends on your unique needs and medical conditions.

What diseases can Rick Simpson oil treat?

Rick Simpson Oil has been tested for 15+ years by more than 6,000 patients. These patients included patients of all kinds of dreaded diseases like: leukemia, diabetes, epilepsy, melanomas, tumors, chronic pain, bacterial or viral infections, warts and a wide variety of cancers.Theharmless non-addictive natural medication(RSO)has been used to treat the following conditions:Treatment of skin cancer, brain cancer, colon cancer, ovarian cancer, etc.Controls and prevents epileptic seizuresInsomnia, also improves the quality and longevity of sleepVery effective against glaucomaImproves appetiteDelays Alzheimer’s and other degenerative diseasesTreatment of inflammatory bowel disease such as Crohn’sImproves and strengthens cardiovascular healthRelieves anxiety and stressRelieves chronic painControl epileptic seizuresImproves cardiovascular healthRelieves pain from Multiple SclerosisRelieves arthritis, etc.

Rick Simpson's Protocol

The way to get the best results that you can from RSO, cannabis oil, is to follow Rick Simpson’s Protocol. Your goal is to ingest 60 grams/60 ml of oil in 90 days. You will need to start slow, and build up your tolerance!

Oral Dosage

Doses are normally done in different week segments and on a schedule, where week one would comprise of three doses per day of about a quarter of a drop of RSO, In weeks two to five the required dosage would double each time until you reach the maximum one gram per day, and in week five to 12 consume one gram each day until you reach the full amount of 60 grams over the 90 days period.

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Recommended

  • Advanced Environmental Control Systems for Cannabis Production
    We always provide consistent, high-quality medicinal cannabis under a controllable environment.
  • The Healing Wonders of RSO
    Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.
  • What is Rick Simpson Oil?
    The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 
  • Rick Simpson Oil Treats Cancer
    Rick Simpson Oil, an oil made from the flowers of the cannabis plant, draws attention online from people who claim it treats cancer. There is no solid evidence for this. But some preliminary research suggests that some chemicals in marijuana have future potential as a cancer treatment.Studies show that cancer patients have a deficiency of a hormone called melatonin in their bodies. By smoking hemp, it can boost melatonin levels therefore effective against cancer. 

Send your inquiry

Attachment: