用大麻治愈癌症。我们在这里通过提供最高质量的 Rick Simpson 油来支持您的恢复过程。
语言
用于皮肤癌的优质大麻油供应商| RSO 无癌症

用于皮肤癌的优质大麻油供应商| RSO 无癌症

术语 RSO 或“RICK SIMPSON OIL”是指从大麻植物中提取的极强效(约 90% THC)脱羧提取物。

RSO 的有害副作用为零,基本上无害,纯天然,不会上瘾。

RSO,也称为 PHOENIX TEARS,由 RICK SIMPSON 开发,用于治疗他的皮肤癌,作为手术或化疗的替代方案。

产品详情

产品详情

RickSimpsonOil Cancer Free 将在展会上讲述我们最好的产品之一的每一个细节。做石膏板吊顶,肯定会比做PVC吊顶难度更大,但对木工来说不是问题。 1. RSO无癌平顶是指表面没有形状和水平的事实。这种顶面平整、简洁、灵动大方,用料比其他吊顶形式更省,适用于各种家装设计。看不到注水孔,需要看到上盖锯开。搜索“如何为电池补充电池水”。电池需要相变位置。串联四节电池1234―,可以改成4321-同等顺序,电池需要分阶段“过度充电”——在充满电后,全部放电,然后继续充电。我们提供清洁、安全、经过实验室测试的大麻——每次都没有任何借口。产品相当安全.染料、染料助剂或织物处理剂的任何残留物均已完全清除。

优点

我们确保我们所有的产品都经过实验室测试,以保持质量和安全标准。

我们始终在可控环境下提供一致、优质的药用大麻。

Rick Simpson 油 (RSO) 是独一无二的,因为它包含比其他医用大麻提取物更高水平和剂量的四氢大麻酚 (THC)。

常问问题

RSO 油和 CBD 有什么区别?

请注意出售假冒里克辛普森油的网上骗局。其中许多网站销售基于大麻的 CBD 油,这与 RSO 油不同,对癌症等疾病几乎没有影响。 CBD 油与 Rick Simpson 油不同。一方面,CBD油是从大麻中提取的,只含有CBD,而Rick Simpson油是从大麻中提取的,THC含量很高,所以效果不一样,法律情况也不一样。辛普森指出,他们的油含有 2% 到 6% 的 CBD,但强调 50% 到 70% 的 THC 含量必须很高才能治疗癌症。

瑞克辛普森油有副作用吗?

RSO 有许多好处,除了减轻疼痛外,使用 RSO 作为药用目的还有一些其他已知的副作用和健康风险。这些包括心理症状,例如:焦虑偏执狂抑郁幻觉易怒困惑您还可能面临一些身体副作用,例如:低血压头晕眼睛充血睡眠问题消化缓慢记忆力差反应迟缓次不稳定尽管这些症状并不常见,但通常是短暂的,并且会在一个月左右消失,因为您的身体会学会耐受油并熟悉它

里克辛普森油可以治疗哪些疾病?

Rick Simpson Oil 已被 6,000 多名患者测试了 15 年以上。这些患者包括各种可怕疾病的患者,例如:白血病、糖尿病、癫痫、黑色素瘤、肿瘤、慢性疼痛、细菌或病毒感染、疣和各种癌症。已使用无害、非成瘾性天然药物 (RSO)治疗以下病症:治疗皮肤癌、脑癌、结肠癌、卵巢癌等。控制和预防癫痫发作失眠,还可以提高睡眠质量和寿命对青光眼非常有效改善食欲延迟阿尔茨海默氏症和其他退行性疾病治疗炎症性肠病,如克罗恩病改善和增强心血管健康缓解焦虑和压力缓解慢性疼痛控制癫痫发作改善心血管健康缓解多发性硬化症的疼痛缓解关节炎等

里克辛普森的协议

从 RSO 大麻油中获得最佳效果的方法是遵循 Rick Simpson 的协议。您的目标是在 90 天内摄入 60 克/60 毫升的油。你需要慢慢开始,并建立你的容忍度!

口服剂量

剂量通常在不同的周段和时间表中完成,其中第一周将包括每天三剂约四分之一滴 RSO,在第二至第五周,所需剂量将每次加倍,直到达到最大剂量每天 1 克,在第 5 到 12 周每天消耗 1 克,直到您在 90 天内达到 60 克的全部量。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
发送查询

发送查询

附件:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
Quality cannabis oil for skin cancer supplier | RSO Cancer Free

Quality cannabis oil for skin cancer supplier | RSO Cancer Free

The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.

RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.

RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 

Products Details

Product Details

RickSimpsonOil Cancer Free will tell every detail about which is one of our best products at the exhibition. Do plasterboard ceiling, will certainly be more difficult than do PVC ceiling, but that is not a problem for carpentry.1. RSO Cancer Free flat ceiling refers to the fact that there is no shape and level on the surface. this top surface is flat, simple, agile and generous, and the material is more provincial than other ceiling forms, ceiling decoration suitable for all kinds of home decoration design. Can't see the injection hole,I need to saw the upper cover sawing open.Search for 'how to replenish battery water for battery '.The battery needs a phased change position.Series four battery 1234 ―,Can be changed to 4321-equal order, the battery needs to be 'over-charged' in stages-after full power, all discharge,Then continue to charge.We provide clean, safe, lab-tested cannabis — every time, no excuses.The product is rather safe. Any residues of dyestuff, dyestuff assister, or fabric treatment agents have been totally removed.

Advantages

We ensures that all of our products are lab-tested to maintain quality and safety standards.

We always provide consistent, high quality medicinal cannabis under controllable environment.

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

FAQ

What’s the difference between RSO oil and CBD?

Please be careful of scams online that sell fake Rick Simpson oil for sale. Many of these sites sell hemp-based CBD oil which is not the same as RSO oil, and has little effects against diseases like cancer. CBD oil is not the same as Rick Simpson oil. On the one hand, CBD oil is extracted from hemp and only contains CBD, while Rick Simpson oil is produced from marijuana with a high content of THC, so neither the effects are the same, nor the legal situation. Simpson states that their oils contain between 2% and 6% CBD, but emphasizes that the 50% – 70% THC content must be high in order to treat cancer.

Are there any Rick Simpson Oil side effects?

Having many benefits of RSO and apart from it relieving pain, there are a few other known side effects and health risks of using RSO as your medicinal purposes. These comprises of psychological symptoms such as:AnxietyParanoiaDepressionIllusionsIrritabilityPerplexityYou may also face some physical side effects like:Low blood pressureDizzinessBloodshot eyesSleeping problemsSlow digestionPoor memorySlower reaction timesUnsteadinessThese symptoms are not that common though and are usually short-lived and disappear in around a month as your body learns to tolerate the oil and gets familiar with it

What diseases can Rick Simpson oil treat?

Rick Simpson Oil has been tested for 15+ years by more than 6,000 patients. These patients included patients of all kinds of dreaded diseases like: leukemia, diabetes, epilepsy, melanomas, tumors, chronic pain, bacterial or viral infections, warts and a wide variety of cancers.Theharmless non-addictive natural medication(RSO)has been used to treat the following conditions:Treatment of skin cancer, brain cancer, colon cancer, ovarian cancer, etc.Controls and prevents epileptic seizuresInsomnia, also improves the quality and longevity of sleepVery effective against glaucomaImproves appetiteDelays Alzheimer’s and other degenerative diseasesTreatment of inflammatory bowel disease such as Crohn’sImproves and strengthens cardiovascular healthRelieves anxiety and stressRelieves chronic painControl epileptic seizuresImproves cardiovascular healthRelieves pain from Multiple SclerosisRelieves arthritis, etc.

Rick Simpson's Protocol

The way to get the best results that you can from RSO, cannabis oil, is to follow Rick Simpson’s Protocol. Your goal is to ingest 60 grams/60 ml of oil in 90 days. You will need to start slow, and build up your tolerance!

Oral Dosage

Doses are normally done in different week segments and on a schedule, where week one would comprise of three doses per day of about a quarter of a drop of RSO, in weeks two to five the required dosage would double each time until you reach the maximum one gram per day, and in week five to 12 consume one gram each day until you reach the full amount of 60 grams over the 90 days period.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Recommended

  • Advanced Environmental Control Systems for Cannabis Production
    We always provide consistent, high-quality medicinal cannabis under a controllable environment.
  • The Healing Wonders of RSO
    Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.
  • What is Rick Simpson Oil?
    The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 
  • Rick Simpson Oil Treats Cancer
    Rick Simpson Oil, an oil made from the flowers of the cannabis plant, draws attention online from people who claim it treats cancer. There is no solid evidence for this. But some preliminary research suggests that some chemicals in marijuana have future potential as a cancer treatment.Studies show that cancer patients have a deficiency of a hormone called melatonin in their bodies. By smoking hemp, it can boost melatonin levels therefore effective against cancer. 

Send your inquiry

Attachment: