شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة
زيت OEM و ODM RSO لقائمة أسعار الأرق | RSO Cancer Free

زيت OEM و ODM RSO لقائمة أسعار الأرق | RSO Cancer Free

يشير مصطلح RSO أو "زيت ريك سيمبسون" إلى مستخلص منزوع الكربوكسيل شديد الفعالية (حوالي 90٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول) منتج من نبات القنب.

RSO له آثار جانبية ضارة صفرية ، وهو غير ضار بشكل أساسي ، وهو طبيعي تمامًا ولا يسبب الإدمان.

تم تطوير RSO ، المعروف أيضًا باسم PHOENIX TEARS ، بواسطة RICK SIMPSON لعلاج سرطان الجلد كبديل للجراحة أو العلاج الكيميائي.

تفاصيل المنتجات

تفاصيل المنتج

RickSimpsonOil Cancer Free هو أحد أهم الأحداث في قطاع زيت ريك سيمبسون. إنه معرض متخصص يعرض عشرات الآلاف من المنتجات المجهزة بأحدث التقنيات لمؤسسة الأعمال. يتمتع الزوار هناك بفرصة المشاركة في الندوات والمؤتمرات المهنية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستكون هناك مسابقات وجوائز متنوعة. بشكل عام ، يوفر العرض فرصًا كبيرة للالتقاء أيضًا لتطوير علاقات عمل مثيرة للاهتمام. تحتوي ثريا RSO Cancer Free على معظم الأنماط ، والتي يشيع استخدامها هي ثريا حامل الشموع الأوروبية ، والثريا الصينية ، والثريا الكريستالية ، والثريا المصنوعة من الورق ، وثريا الموضة ، ومصباح الزهرة المخروطي الشكل ، ومصباح الزهرة ذو الغطاء المسطح المدبب ، وغطاء الخصر الشعاعي ، ومصباح الزهور ، وخمس شوكة دائرية ثريا كروية ، غطاء ماجنوليا ، ثريات زيتون ، إلخ. المواد.

مزايا

نحن نقدم الحشيش النظيف والآمن والمختبر معمليًا - في كل مرة ، بدون أعذار.

نحن نضمن أن جميع منتجاتنا تم اختبارها معمليًا للحفاظ على معايير الجودة والسلامة.

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.

التعليمات

ما هي الطريقة الأكثر فعالية؟

الطرق المذكورة أعلاه لاستخدام RSO كلها فعالة وسهلة الاستخدام. الطريقة التي تؤخذ تحت اللسان والتي يتم تناولها على شكل قطرات لها أسرع معدل امتصاص ، وبالتالي فإن التأثيرات التي تريدها لفترة طويلة ستتم تجربتها بطريقة أسرع بكثير. تستغرق الكبسولات التي يتم تناولها عن طريق الفم وقتًا أطول حتى تصبح سارية المفعول ولكن التأثيرات يستمر منه لفترة أطول مما هو متوقع عادة. تعتمد أفضل طريقة بالنسبة لك على احتياجاتك الفريدة وظروفك الطبية.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية لزيت ريك سيمبسون؟

وجود العديد من فوائد RSO وبصرف النظر عن تخفيف الألم ، هناك عدد قليل من الآثار الجانبية والمخاطر الصحية المعروفة لاستخدام RSO كأغراض طبية. وتشمل هذه الأعراض النفسية مثل: القلق ، جنون العظمة ، الاكتئاب ، الأوهام ، الانزعاج ، الارتباك ، قد تواجه أيضًا بعض الآثار الجانبية الجسدية مثل: انخفاض ضغط الدم ، والدوخة ، واحتقان بالدم ، ومشاكل في النوم ، وهضم بطيء ، وذاكرة ضعيفة ، ورد فعل أبطأ. أوقات عدم الثبات هذه الأعراض ليست شائعة على الرغم من أنها عادة ما تكون قصيرة العمر وتختفي في غضون شهر تقريبًا حيث يتعلم جسمك تحمل الزيت والتعرف عليه

كيفية استخدام زيت ريك سيمبسون بأمان؟

بيع RSO غير مخصص للتدخين بشكل عام. يتم استهلاكه بالطرق التالية: - تحت اللسان: وهو أسرع شكل من أشكال الامتصاص. تضع قطرة تحت اللسان وتثبتها لمدة دقيقة أو دقيقتين. موضوعيا: إنها أفضل طريقة لاستخدام زيت ريك سيمبسون لعلاج الأمراض الجلدية ، حيث يتم فرك المنطقة المصابة حتى يتم امتصاصها. RSO في كبسولات يتم ابتلاعها بعد ذلك. بهذه الطريقة يستغرق الأمر ساعة أو أكثر حتى تصبح سارية المفعول متبخرة: يتم تخفيفها عادةً في تربين لاستخدام هذه الطريقة في استهلاك زيت ريك سيمبسون الطبي - التدخين: هناك أشخاص يقومون بنشره على الورق ، لكن لا ينصح به كثيرًا. إذا كنت ترغب في تدخينه ، فمن الأفضل أن تفعله بقطعة قماش وفي درجة حرارة منخفضة - على المستوى الشرجي: إنها طريقة أقل انتشارًا ، ولكن هناك أيضًا من يستخدمها لمشاكل المعدة

بروتوكول ريك سيمبسون

طريقة الحصول على أفضل النتائج التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من RSO ، زيت القنب ، هي اتباع بروتوكول ريك سيمبسون. هدفك هو تناول 60 جرامًا / 60 مل من الزيت في 90 يومًا. سوف تحتاج إلى البدء ببطء ، وبناء تحملك!

الجرعة الفموية

عادة ما يتم إجراء الجرعات في فترات مختلفة من الأسبوع ووفقًا لجدول زمني ، حيث يتكون الأسبوع الأول من ثلاث جرعات يوميًا بحوالي ربع قطرة من RSO ، في الأسابيع من الثاني إلى الخامس ، تتضاعف الجرعة المطلوبة في كل مرة حتى تصل إلى الحد الأقصى غرام واحد في اليوم ، وفي الأسبوع من 5 إلى 12 يستهلك جرامًا واحدًا كل يوم حتى تصل إلى الكمية الكاملة وهي 60 جرامًا خلال فترة 90 يومًا.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

موصى به

  • أنظمة التحكم البيئية المتقدمة لإنتاج الحشيش
    نحن نقدم دائمًا حشيشًا طبيًا متسقًا وعالي الجودة في بيئة يمكن التحكم فيها.
  • عجائب الشفاء من RSO
    يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام القنب للمساعدة في علاج السرطان وعلاجه ، فإن المجتمع الطبي والباحثين والأطباء يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة.لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي الفعالية والقوي مع مستويات عالية من THC والقنب الصغير الآخر.
  • ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون؟
    يشير مصطلح RSO أو "زيت ريك سيمبسون" إلى مستخلص منزوع الكربوكسيل شديد الفعالية (حوالي 90٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول) منتج من نبات القنب.RSO له آثار جانبية ضارة صفرية ، وهو غير ضار بشكل أساسي ، وهو طبيعي تمامًا ولا يسبب الإدمان.تم تطوير RSO ، المعروف أيضًا باسم PHOENIX TEARS ، بواسطة RICK SIMPSON لعلاج سرطان الجلد كبديل للجراحة أو العلاج الكيميائي.
  • زيت ريك سيمبسون يعالج السرطان
    يجذب زيت ريك سيمبسون ، وهو زيت مصنوع من زهور نبتة القنب ، الانتباه عبر الإنترنت من الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنه يعالج السرطان. لا يوجد دليل قوي على ذلك. لكن بعض الأبحاث الأولية تشير إلى أن بعض المواد الكيميائية الموجودة في الماريجوانا لها إمكانات مستقبلية كعلاج للسرطان.تشير الدراسات إلى أن مرضى السرطان يعانون من نقص هرمون يسمى الميلاتونين في أجسامهم. عن طريق تدخين القنب ، يمكن أن يعزز مستويات الميلاتونين وبالتالي فهو فعال ضد السرطان.

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
OEM & ODM rso oil for insomnia Price List | RSO Cancer Free

OEM & ODM rso oil for insomnia Price List | RSO Cancer Free

The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.

RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.

RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 

Products Details

Product Details

RickSimpsonOil Cancer Free is among the most significant events of RICK SIMPSON OIL sector. It's a specialized exhibition showing tens of thousands of products equipped with the most recent technology of the business enterprise. The visitors there have the chance to take part in professional seminars and conventions. In addition, there will be contests and various awards. On the whole, the show provides great chances to get together also to develop intriguing business relationships. The RSO Cancer Free chandelier has the most patterns, commonly used are European candle holder chandelier, Chinese chandelier, crystal chandelier, parchment chandelier, fashion chandelier, cone Hood flower lamp, pointed flat cover flower lamp, beam waist cover flower lamp, five fork round ball chandelier, Magnolia cover flower lamp olive chandeliers, etc This version of the product can be widely used in the field(s) of now and expected to save cost for customers.RSO Cancer Free rso oil for insomnia is produced adopting new environmentally-friendly materials.

Advantages

We provide clean, safe, lab-tested cannabis — every time, no excuses.

We ensures that all of our products are lab-tested to maintain quality and safety standards.

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

FAQ

Which is the most effective method?

Above ways of using RSO are all effective and simple to use. The sublingual method which is taken as drops has the most rapid absorption rate, so the effects that you are so longingly desiring would be experienced in a much quicker manner.The capsules which are taken in an oral form take longer to take effect but the effects of it lasts longer than usually expected. The greatest method for you depends on your unique needs and medical conditions.

Are there any Rick Simpson Oil side effects?

Having many benefits of RSO and apart from it relieving pain, there are a few other known side effects and health risks of using RSO as your medicinal purposes. These comprises of psychological symptoms such as:AnxietyParanoiaDepressionIllusionsIrritabilityPerplexityYou may also face some physical side effects like:Low blood pressureDizzinessBloodshot eyesSleeping problemsSlow digestionPoor memorySlower reaction timesUnsteadinessThese symptoms are not that common though and are usually short-lived and disappear in around a month as your body learns to tolerate the oil and gets familiar with it

How to use Rick Simpson Oil Safely?

RSO sale is generally not for smoking. It is consumed in the following ways:Sublingually: It’s the fastest form of absorption. You put a drop under the tongue and hold it for a minute or two.Topically: It’s the best way to use Rick Simpson’s oil to treat skin diseases, the affected area is rubbed so that it is absorbedIngested: Some people dose the RSO into capsules that are then swallowed. This way it takes an hour or more to take effectVaporized: Usually diluted in terpenes to use this way of consuming Rick Simpson’s medicinal oilSmoking: There are people who spread it on paper, but it is not very advisable. If you want to smoke it, it’s better to do it with a dab and at a low temperatureAnally: It’s a less widespread way, but there are also those who use it for stomach problems

Rick Simpson's Protocol

The way to get the best results that you can from RSO, cannabis oil, is to follow Rick Simpson’s Protocol. Your goal is to ingest 60 grams/60 ml of oil in 90 days. You will need to start slow, and build up your tolerance!

Oral Dosage

Doses are normally done in different week segments and on a schedule, where week one would comprise of three doses per day of about a quarter of a drop of RSO, in weeks two to five the required dosage would double each time until you reach the maximum one gram per day, and in week five to 12 consume one gram each day until you reach the full amount of 60 grams over the 90 days period.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Recommended

  • Advanced Environmental Control Systems for Cannabis Production
    We always provide consistent, high-quality medicinal cannabis under a controllable environment.
  • The Healing Wonders of RSO
    Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.
  • What is Rick Simpson Oil?
    The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 
  • Rick Simpson Oil Treats Cancer
    Rick Simpson Oil, an oil made from the flowers of the cannabis plant, draws attention online from people who claim it treats cancer. There is no solid evidence for this. But some preliminary research suggests that some chemicals in marijuana have future potential as a cancer treatment.Studies show that cancer patients have a deficiency of a hormone called melatonin in their bodies. By smoking hemp, it can boost melatonin levels therefore effective against cancer. 

Send your inquiry

Attachment: