用大麻治愈癌症。我们在这里通过提供最高质量的 Rick Simpson 油来支持您的恢复过程。
语言
新如何使用大麻油供应商 | RSO 无癌症

新如何使用大麻油供应商 | RSO 无癌症

术语 RSO 或“RICK SIMPSON OIL”是指从大麻植物中提取的极强效(约 90% THC)脱羧提取物。

RSO 的有害副作用为零,基本上无害,纯天然,不会上瘾。

RSO,也称为 PHOENIX TEARS,由 RICK SIMPSON 开发,用于治疗他的皮肤癌,作为手术或化疗的替代方案。

产品详情

产品详情

未来几十年,我们将致力于技术改进和升级,以自主研发的核心技术开发和制造产品为目标。我们的目标是成为全球市场上具有竞争力的企业。 1970年代,M.S.Whittingham提出并开始研究锂离子电池。由于锂金属的化学性质非常活泼,锂金属的加工、保存和使用,对环境的要求非常高。所以,如何使用大麻油一直没有应用了很长时间。随着科学技术的发展。一般来说,挂上一盏灯后,空间的高度就没有多少了。我们会在台灯下放一张小桌子,方便大家避开头上的台灯,让空间的利用更加合理。理清概念后,进入具体的购买流程。许多研究已经证明 Rick Simpson Oil 作为处方药的替代品或辅助剂对健康有益。该产品重量轻,便于安装在设备中。它还有助于节省运输成本。

优点

Rick Simpson 油 (RSO) 是独一无二的,因为它包含比其他医用大麻提取物更高水平和剂量的四氢大麻酚 (THC)。

RSOCANCERFREE是一家专注于植物(如工业大麻/大麻)分子育种、天然代谢物生物合成和植物生物活性成分应用的创新型公司。

我们始终在可控环境下提供一致、优质的药用大麻。

常问问题

瑞克辛普森油有副作用吗?

RSO 有许多好处,除了减轻疼痛外,使用 RSO 作为药用目的还有一些其他已知的副作用和健康风险。这些包括心理症状,例如:焦虑偏执狂抑郁幻觉易怒困惑您还可能面临一些身体副作用,例如:低血压头晕眼睛充血睡眠问题消化缓慢记忆力差反应迟缓次不稳定尽管这些症状并不常见,但通常是短暂的,并且会在一个月左右消失,因为您的身体会学会耐受油并熟悉它

哪种方法最有效?

以上使用 RSO 的方法都是有效且简单易用的。舌下含服的滴剂吸收速度最快,所以你渴望的效果会更快地体验到。口服的胶囊需要更长的时间才能生效,但效果它的持续时间比通常预期的要长。最适合您的方法取决于您的独特需求和医疗条件。

如何安全使用 Rick Simpson Oil?

RSO 销售一般不用于吸烟。它通过以下方式消耗:舌下:这是吸收最快的形式。你在舌头下滴一滴并保持一两分钟。局部:这是使用 Rick Simpson 的油治疗皮肤病的最佳方法,摩擦患处使其被吸收 摄入:有些人服用RSO 装入胶囊,然后吞服。这种方式需要一个小时或更长时间才能生效。汽化:通常稀释在萜烯中以使用这种方式食用里克辛普森的药油。吸烟:有人将其涂抹在纸上,但不是很可取。如果你想抽它,最好在低温下轻拍一下。肛门:这是一种不太普遍的方式,但也有一些人用它来治疗胃病

里克辛普森的协议

从 RSO 大麻油中获得最佳效果的方法是遵循 Rick Simpson 的协议。您的目标是在 90 天内摄入 60 克/60 毫升的油。你需要慢慢开始,并建立你的容忍度!

口服剂量

剂量通常在不同的周段和时间表中完成,其中第一周将包括每天三剂约四分之一滴 RSO,在第二至第五周,所需剂量将每次加倍,直到达到最大剂量每天 1 克,在第 5 到 12 周每天消耗 1 克,直到您在 90 天内达到 60 克的全部量。

基本信息
  • 成立年份
    --
  • 业务类型
    --
  • 国家/地区
    --
  • 主要产业
    --
  • 主要产品
    --
  • 企业法人
    --
  • 总员工
    --
  • 年产价值
    --
  • 出口市场
    --
  • 合作客户
    --
发送查询

发送查询

附件:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
New how to use cannabis oil suppliers | RSO Cancer Free

New how to use cannabis oil suppliers | RSO Cancer Free

The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.

RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.

RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 

Products Details

Product Details

In the next few decades, we will devote ourselves to technology improvement and upgrade, aiming to develop and manufacture the products with our own developed core technologies. Our ambition is to become a competitive enterprise in the global market. 1970s,M.S.Whittingham proposed and began to study lithium-ion batteries.Because the chemical properties of lithium metals are very lively,The processing, preservation and use of lithium metal,Very high environmental requirements.So,how to use cannabis oil have not been applied for a long time.With the development of science and technology. Generally speaking, after hanging a lamp, there is not much left in the height of the space. we will put a small table under the lamp, which can facilitate people to avoid the lamps on the head and make the use of the space more reasonable.After clarifying the concept, we will enter the specific purchase procedure. Many researches have demonstrated Rick Simpson Oil health benefits as a substitute or an assist for prescription drugs.The product is lightweight, which makes it easy for installation in the device. And it helps save transportation cost as well.

Advantages

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

RSOCANCERFREE is an innovative company focused on plant (e.g. industrial hemp/cannabis) molecular breeding,natural metabolite biosynthesis and plant bioactive components application.

We always provide consistent, high quality medicinal cannabis under controllable environment.

FAQ

Are there any Rick Simpson Oil side effects?

Having many benefits of RSO and apart from it relieving pain, there are a few other known side effects and health risks of using RSO as your medicinal purposes. These comprises of psychological symptoms such as:AnxietyParanoiaDepressionIllusionsIrritabilityPerplexityYou may also face some physical side effects like:Low blood pressureDizzinessBloodshot eyesSleeping problemsSlow digestionPoor memorySlower reaction timesUnsteadinessThese symptoms are not that common though and are usually short-lived and disappear in around a month as your body learns to tolerate the oil and gets familiar with it

Which is the most effective method?

Above ways of using RSO are all effective and simple to use. The sublingual method which is taken as drops has the most rapid absorption rate, so the effects that you are so longingly desiring would be experienced in a much quicker manner.The capsules which are taken in an oral form take longer to take effect but the effects of it lasts longer than usually expected. The greatest method for you depends on your unique needs and medical conditions.

How to use Rick Simpson Oil Safely?

RSO sale is generally not for smoking. It is consumed in the following ways:Sublingually: It’s the fastest form of absorption. You put a drop under the tongue and hold it for a minute or two.Topically: It’s the best way to use Rick Simpson’s oil to treat skin diseases, the affected area is rubbed so that it is absorbedIngested: Some people dose the RSO into capsules that are then swallowed. This way it takes an hour or more to take effectVaporized: Usually diluted in terpenes to use this way of consuming Rick Simpson’s medicinal oilSmoking: There are people who spread it on paper, but it is not very advisable. If you want to smoke it, it’s better to do it with a dab and at a low temperatureAnally: It’s a less widespread way, but there are also those who use it for stomach problems

Rick Simpson's Protocol

The way to get the best results that you can from RSO, cannabis oil, is to follow Rick Simpson’s Protocol. Your goal is to ingest 60 grams/60 ml of oil in 90 days. You will need to start slow, and build up your tolerance!

Oral Dosage

Doses are normally done in different week segments and on a schedule, where week one would comprise of three doses per day of about a quarter of a drop of RSO, in weeks two to five the required dosage would double each time until you reach the maximum one gram per day, and in week five to 12 consume one gram each day until you reach the full amount of 60 grams over the 90 days period.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Recommended

  • Advanced Environmental Control Systems for Cannabis Production
    We always provide consistent, high-quality medicinal cannabis under a controllable environment.
  • The Healing Wonders of RSO
    Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.
  • What is Rick Simpson Oil?
    The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 
  • Rick Simpson Oil Treats Cancer
    Rick Simpson Oil, an oil made from the flowers of the cannabis plant, draws attention online from people who claim it treats cancer. There is no solid evidence for this. But some preliminary research suggests that some chemicals in marijuana have future potential as a cancer treatment.Studies show that cancer patients have a deficiency of a hormone called melatonin in their bodies. By smoking hemp, it can boost melatonin levels therefore effective against cancer. 

Send your inquiry

Attachment: