شفاء السرطان بالقنب. نحن هنا لدعمك خلال عملية الاسترداد من خلال توفير أعلى جودة متوفرة من زيت ريك سيمبسون.
لغة
زيت القنب الجديد لمورد سرطان الثدي | RSO Cancer Free

زيت القنب الجديد لمورد سرطان الثدي | RSO Cancer Free

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.

على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام القنب للمساعدة في علاج السرطان وعلاجه ، فإن المجتمع الطبي والباحثين والأطباء يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة.

لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.

RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي الفعالية والقوي مع مستويات عالية من THC والقنب الصغير الآخر.

تفاصيل المنتجات

تفاصيل المنتج

في هذا المجتمع الذي يحركه التكنولوجيا ، نركز على تحسين قوة البحث والتطوير ونواصل تطوير تقنيات جديدة لزيادة قدرتنا التنافسية في الصناعة. نهدف إلى أن نصبح إحدى الشركات الرائدة في السوق. توجد علامات على اللوحة ، بشكل عام ، من أجل التحكم في قطب واحد موجب أو سالب ، بطارية B-Negative ، RICK SIMPSON OIL B بطارية موجبة C-Press شحنة سالبة ، O () أو خرج متصل ، المقبس الآخر متصل بـ خط الاختبار (هو 7 مونومرات ، إيجابية وسلبية لا تأخذ العكس) ، لا تزال لوحة الحماية الحالية منتجات ثابتة ، في شركتنا ، يستجيب أعضاء فريق الخدمة لدينا بشكل كبير لطلبات العملاء ويكونون مسؤولين عن كل طلب يتم تسليمه الطريقة. إذا اتصلت بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول زيت القنب الخاص بنا لسرطان الثدي أو شركتنا ، فسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن ، هذا المنتج هو طارد للعفن والعفن. لقد خضعت لعملية إنهاء ومعالجة مقاومة للعفن الفطري باستخدام عوامل محددة للحماية من الرشاشيات السوداء والبنسليوم والشعيرية الحمراء ، إلخ.

مزايا

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.

نحن نقدم دائمًا حشيشًا طبيًا متسقًا وعالي الجودة في ظل بيئة يمكن التحكم فيها.

أثبتت العديد من الأبحاث الفوائد الصحية لزيت ريك سيمبسون كبديل أو مساعدة للأدوية الموصوفة.

التعليمات

ما هي الجرعة المثالية لزيت RSO؟

ابتكر ريك سيمبسون صيغة جرعات تعتمد على استهلاك 2 أونصة (60 جرامًا) من RSO في 90 يومًا. يتم تناول كل يوم من هذه 3 جرعات من 3 أشهر ، متباعدة 8 ساعات ، بدءًا من الجرعات الدنيا من حجم حبة الأرز ، ومضاعفة الجرعة كل 4 أيام حتى الوصول إلى الاستهلاك اليومي من جرام واحد ، شهريًا أو نحو ذلك ، ومن ذلك الحين فصاعدًا ، يتم توزيع جرام واحد يوميًا على 3 مرات حتى النهاية ، وهي جرعة موضوعية للغاية ، حيث يمكن أن يختلف التأثير اعتمادًا على الوزن والتسامح ومستوى التتراهيدروكانابينول في سلالة القنب المستخدمة. ومع ذلك ، فهو مرجع جيد كنقطة انطلاق ، ومن هذه الجرعة ، يمكنك اختيار أفضل ما يناسبك.

ما هو الفرق بين زيت RSO و CBD؟

يرجى توخي الحذر من عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت التي تبيع زيت ريك سيمبسون المقلد للبيع. تبيع العديد من هذه المواقع زيت CBD القائم على القنب والذي لا يشبه زيت RSO ، وله آثار قليلة ضد أمراض مثل السرطان. زيت CBD ليس هو نفسه زيت ريك سيمبسون. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخراج زيت CBD من القنب ويحتوي فقط على CBD ، بينما يتم إنتاج زيت Rick Simpson من الماريجوانا التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من THC ، لذلك لا تكون التأثيرات هي نفسها ، ولا الوضع القانوني. تنص Simpson على أن زيوتها تحتوي على ما بين 2٪ و 6٪ CBD ، لكنها تؤكد أن نسبة 50٪ - 70٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول يجب أن تكون عالية من أجل علاج السرطان.

ما الأمراض التي يمكن أن يعالجها زيت ريك سيمبسون؟

تم اختبار زيت ريك سيمبسون لأكثر من 15 عامًا من قبل أكثر من 6000 مريض. وشمل هؤلاء المرضى مرضى من جميع أنواع الأمراض المخيفة مثل: اللوكيميا والسكري والصرع والأورام الميلانينية والأورام والألم المزمن والالتهابات البكتيرية أو الفيروسية والثآليل ومجموعة متنوعة من السرطانات. لعلاج الحالات التالية: علاج سرطان الجلد ، وسرطان المخ ، وسرطان القولون ، وسرطان المبيض ، وما إلى ذلك. يتحكم ويمنع نوبات الصرع. الأرق ، ويحسن نوعية وطول مدة النوم. مرض الزهايمر والأمراض التنكسية الأخرى.

بروتوكول ريك سيمبسون

طريقة الحصول على أفضل النتائج التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من RSO ، زيت القنب ، هي اتباع بروتوكول ريك سيمبسون. هدفك هو تناول 60 جرامًا / 60 مل من الزيت في 90 يومًا. سوف تحتاج إلى البدء ببطء ، وبناء تحملك!

الجرعة الفموية

عادة ما يتم عمل الجرعات في أجزاء مختلفة من الأسبوع ووفقًا لجدول زمني ، حيث يتكون الأسبوع الأول من ثلاث جرعات يوميًا بحوالي ربع قطرة من RSO ، في الأسابيع من 2 إلى 5 ، تتضاعف الجرعة المطلوبة في كل مرة حتى تصل إلى الحد الأقصى غرام واحد في اليوم ، وفي الأسبوع من 5 إلى 12 يستهلك جرامًا واحدًا كل يوم حتى تصل إلى الكمية الكاملة وهي 60 جرامًا خلال فترة 90 يومًا.

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

موصى به

  • أنظمة التحكم البيئية المتقدمة لإنتاج الحشيش
    نحن نقدم دائمًا حشيشًا طبيًا متسقًا وعالي الجودة في بيئة يمكن التحكم فيها.
  • عجائب الشفاء من RSO
    يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام القنب للمساعدة في علاج السرطان وعلاجه ، فإن المجتمع الطبي والباحثين والأطباء يحتاجون إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة.لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي الفعالية والقوي مع مستويات عالية من THC والقنب الصغير الآخر.
  • ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون؟
    يشير مصطلح RSO أو "زيت ريك سيمبسون" إلى مستخلص منزوع الكربوكسيل شديد الفعالية (حوالي 90٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول) منتج من نبات القنب.RSO له آثار جانبية ضارة صفرية ، وهو غير ضار بشكل أساسي ، وهو طبيعي تمامًا ولا يسبب الإدمان.تم تطوير RSO ، المعروف أيضًا باسم PHOENIX TEARS ، بواسطة RICK SIMPSON لعلاج سرطان الجلد كبديل للجراحة أو العلاج الكيميائي.
  • زيت ريك سيمبسون يعالج السرطان
    يجذب زيت ريك سيمبسون ، وهو زيت مصنوع من زهور نبتة القنب ، الانتباه عبر الإنترنت من الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنه يعالج السرطان. لا يوجد دليل قوي على ذلك. لكن بعض الأبحاث الأولية تشير إلى أن بعض المواد الكيميائية الموجودة في الماريجوانا لها إمكانات مستقبلية كعلاج للسرطان.تشير الدراسات إلى أن مرضى السرطان يعانون من نقص هرمون يسمى الميلاتونين في أجسامهم. عن طريق تدخين القنب ، يمكن أن يعزز مستويات الميلاتونين وبالتالي فهو فعال ضد السرطان.

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
New cannabis oil for breast cancer supplier | RSO Cancer Free

New cannabis oil for breast cancer supplier | RSO Cancer Free

Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. 

Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.

RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.

Products Details

Product Details

In this technology-driven society, we focus on improving R&D strength and keep developing new technologies so as to increase our competitiveness in the industry. We aim to become one of the leading enterprises in the market. There are signs on the board,Generally, it is to control one positive or negative pole,B-Negative battery,RICK SIMPSON OIL B Battery positive C-Press charge negative,O () or-Connected output,The other socket is connected to the test line (it is 7 monomers,Positive and Negative don't take the opposite) the current protection board is still fixed products, In our company, our service team members are highly responsive to customers' requests and responsible for every order delivering on the way. If you contact us for more details on our cannabis oil for breast cancer or our company, we will reply to you as soon as possible.This product is mould and mildew repellant. It has gone through mildew proof finishing and processing using specific agents to guard against aspergillus niger, penicillium, Trichophyton rubrum, etc.

Advantages

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

We always provide consistent, high quality medicinal cannabis under controllable environment.

Many researches have demonstrated Rick Simpson Oil health benefits as a substitute or an assist for prescription drugs.

FAQ

What is the ideal dose for RSO Oil?

Rick Simpson created a dosage formula that is based on consuming 2 ounces (60 grams) of RSO in 90 days. Each day of these 3 months 3 doses are consumed, spaced 8 hours apart, starting with minimum doses of the size of a grain of rice, and doubling the dose every 4 days until reaching a daily consumption of one gram, per month or so, and from then on, one gram per day distributed in 3 times until the end.It is a very objective dosage, as the effect can vary depending on the weight, tolerance and THC level of the cannabis strain used. However, it is a good reference as a starting point and, from this dosage, you can choose the one that best suits you.

What’s the difference between RSO oil and CBD?

Please be careful of scams online that sell fake Rick Simpson oil for sale. Many of these sites sell hemp-based CBD oil which is not the same as RSO oil, and has little effects against diseases like cancer. CBD oil is not the same as Rick Simpson oil. On the one hand, CBD oil is extracted from hemp and only contains CBD, while Rick Simpson oil is produced from marijuana with a high content of THC, so neither the effects are the same, nor the legal situation. Simpson states that their oils contain between 2% and 6% CBD, but emphasizes that the 50% – 70% THC content must be high in order to treat cancer.

What diseases can Rick Simpson oil treat?

Rick Simpson Oil has been tested for 15+ years by more than 6,000 patients. These patients included patients of all kinds of dreaded diseases like: leukemia, diabetes, epilepsy, melanomas, tumors, chronic pain, bacterial or viral infections, warts and a wide variety of cancers.Theharmless non-addictive natural medication(RSO)has been used to treat the following conditions:Treatment of skin cancer, brain cancer, colon cancer, ovarian cancer, etc.Controls and prevents epileptic seizuresInsomnia, also improves the quality and longevity of sleepVery effective against glaucomaImproves appetiteDelays Alzheimer’s and other degenerative diseasesTreatment of inflammatory bowel disease such as Crohn’sImproves and strengthens cardiovascular healthRelieves anxiety and stressRelieves chronic painControl epileptic seizuresImproves cardiovascular healthRelieves pain from Multiple SclerosisRelieves arthritis, etc.

Rick Simpson's Protocol

The way to get the best results that you can from RSO, cannabis oil, is to follow Rick Simpson’s Protocol. Your goal is to ingest 60 grams/60 ml of oil in 90 days. You will need to start slow, and build up your tolerance!

Oral Dosage

Doses are normally done in different week segments and on a schedule, where week one would comprise of three doses per day of about a quarter of a drop of RSO, In weeks two to five the required dosage would double each time until you reach the maximum one gram per day, and in week five to 12 consume one gram each day until you reach the full amount of 60 grams over the 90 days period.

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Recommended

  • Advanced Environmental Control Systems for Cannabis Production
    We always provide consistent, high-quality medicinal cannabis under a controllable environment.
  • The Healing Wonders of RSO
    Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.
  • What is Rick Simpson Oil?
    The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 
  • Rick Simpson Oil Treats Cancer
    Rick Simpson Oil, an oil made from the flowers of the cannabis plant, draws attention online from people who claim it treats cancer. There is no solid evidence for this. But some preliminary research suggests that some chemicals in marijuana have future potential as a cancer treatment.Studies show that cancer patients have a deficiency of a hormone called melatonin in their bodies. By smoking hemp, it can boost melatonin levels therefore effective against cancer. 

Send your inquiry

Attachment: