مورد زيت rso مخصص الصانع | RSO Cancer Free

مورد زيت rso مخصص الصانع | RSO Cancer Free

يشير مصطلح RSO أو "زيت ريك سيمبسون" إلى مستخلص منزوع الكربوكسيل شديد الفعالية (حوالي 90٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول) منتج من نبات القنب.

RSO له آثار جانبية ضارة صفرية ، وهو غير ضار بشكل أساسي ، وهو طبيعي تمامًا ولا يسبب الإدمان.

تم تطوير RSO ، المعروف أيضًا باسم PHOENIX TEARS ، بواسطة RICK SIMPSON لعلاج سرطان الجلد كبديل للجراحة أو العلاج الكيميائي.

تفاصيل المنتجات

تفاصيل المنتج

بعد سنوات من التطور القوي والسريع ، نمت RSO Cancer Free لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الشركات احترافًا وتأثيرًا في الصين. rso oil لدى RSO Cancer Free مجموعة من محترفي الخدمة المسؤولين عن الإجابة على الأسئلة التي يطرحها العملاء عبر الإنترنت أو الهاتف ، وتتبع حالة الخدمات اللوجستية ، ومساعدة العملاء في حل أي مشكلة. سواء كنت ترغب في الحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول ماذا ولماذا وكيف نفعل ، جرب منتجنا الجديد - مورد زيت rso محترف ، أو ترغب في الشراكة ، يسعدنا أن نسمع منك. يحقق هذا المنتج وظائف غنية والجودة العالية.

مزايا

نحن نقدم دائمًا حشيشًا طبيًا متسقًا وعالي الجودة في ظل بيئة يمكن التحكم فيها.

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى.

RSOCANCERFREE هي شركة مبتكرة تركز على التكاثر الجزيئي للنباتات (مثل القنب الصناعي / القنب) ، والتخليق الحيوي للمستقلب الطبيعي وتطبيق المكونات النشطة بيولوجيًا.

التعليمات

ما هي الجرعة المثالية لزيت RSO؟

ابتكر ريك سيمبسون صيغة جرعات تعتمد على استهلاك 2 أونصة (60 جرامًا) من RSO في 90 يومًا. يتم تناول كل يوم من هذه 3 جرعات من 3 أشهر ، متباعدة 8 ساعات ، بدءًا من الجرعات الدنيا من حجم حبة الأرز ، ومضاعفة الجرعة كل 4 أيام حتى الوصول إلى الاستهلاك اليومي من جرام واحد ، شهريًا أو نحو ذلك ، ومن ذلك الحين فصاعدًا ، يتم توزيع جرام واحد يوميًا على 3 مرات حتى النهاية ، وهي جرعة موضوعية للغاية ، حيث يمكن أن يختلف التأثير اعتمادًا على الوزن والتسامح ومستوى التتراهيدروكانابينول في سلالة القنب المستخدمة. ومع ذلك ، فهو مرجع جيد كنقطة انطلاق ، ومن هذه الجرعة ، يمكنك اختيار أفضل ما يناسبك.

ما هو زيت ريك سيمبسون؟

يعتبر زيت ريك سيمبسون (RSO) فريدًا وحصريًا من حيث أنه يشتمل على مستويات وجرعات أعلى من رباعي هيدروكانابينول (THC) مقارنة بمستخلصات القنب الطبية الأخرى ، إلى جانب شبائه القنّب الطفيف ، على الرغم من وجود القليل من الأدلة التي تدعم استخدام الحشيش في لمساعدة وعلاج علاج السرطان ، يحتاج المجتمع الطبي والباحثون والأطباء إلى المزيد من الأدلة المباشرة على أمنه وسلامته وفائدته على البشر قبل تقديم أي مطالبات أو قرارات مؤكدة. لا يزال العلماء يبحثون ويواصلون البحث عن الاستخدامات والفوائد المحتملة لمنتجات القنب في علاج السرطان لدى البشر.

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية لزيت ريك سيمبسون؟

وجود العديد من فوائد RSO وبصرف النظر عن تخفيف الألم ، هناك عدد قليل من الآثار الجانبية والمخاطر الصحية المعروفة لاستخدام RSO كأغراض طبية. وتشمل هذه الأعراض النفسية مثل: القلق ، جنون العظمة ، الاكتئاب ، الأوهام ، الانزعاج ، الارتباك ، قد تواجه أيضًا بعض الآثار الجانبية الجسدية مثل: انخفاض ضغط الدم ، والدوخة ، واحتقان بالدم ، ومشاكل في النوم ، وهضم بطيء ، وذاكرة ضعيفة ، ورد فعل أبطأ. أوقات عدم الثبات هذه الأعراض ليست شائعة على الرغم من أنها عادة ما تكون قصيرة العمر وتختفي في غضون شهر تقريبًا حيث يتعلم جسمك تحمل الزيت والتعرف عليه

بروتوكول ريك سيمبسون

طريقة الحصول على أفضل النتائج التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من RSO ، زيت القنب ، هي اتباع بروتوكول ريك سيمبسون. هدفك هو تناول 60 جرامًا / 60 مل من الزيت في 90 يومًا. سوف تحتاج إلى البدء ببطء ، وبناء تحملك!

الجرعة الفموية

عادة ما يتم إجراء الجرعات في فترات مختلفة من الأسبوع ووفقًا لجدول زمني ، حيث يتكون الأسبوع الأول من ثلاث جرعات يوميًا بحوالي ربع قطرة من RSO ، في الأسابيع من الثاني إلى الخامس ، تتضاعف الجرعة المطلوبة في كل مرة حتى تصل إلى الحد الأقصى غرام واحد في اليوم ، وفي الأسبوع من 5 إلى 12 يستهلك جرامًا واحدًا كل يوم حتى تصل إلى الكمية الكاملة وهي 60 جرامًا خلال فترة 90 يومًا.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
Custom rso oil supplier Manufacturer | RSO Cancer Free

Custom rso oil supplier Manufacturer | RSO Cancer Free

The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.

RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.

RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 

Products Details

Product Details

After years of solid and rapid development, RSO Cancer Free has grown into one of the most professional and influential enterprises in China. rso oil RSO Cancer Free have a group of service professionals who are responsible for answering questions raised by customers through the Internet or phone, tracking the logistics status, and helping customers solve any problem. Whether you'd like to get more info on what, why and how we do, try our new product - Professional rso oil supplier, or would like to partner up, we'd love to hear from you.This product achieves both rich functionality and superior quality.

Advantages

We always provide consistent, high quality medicinal cannabis under controllable environment.

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.

RSOCANCERFREE is an innovative company focused on plant (e.g. industrial hemp/cannabis) molecular breeding,natural metabolite biosynthesis and plant bioactive components application.

FAQ

What is the ideal dose for RSO Oil?

Rick Simpson created a dosage formula that is based on consuming 2 ounces (60 grams) of RSO in 90 days. Each day of these 3 months 3 doses are consumed, spaced 8 hours apart, starting with minimum doses of the size of a grain of rice, and doubling the dose every 4 days until reaching a daily consumption of one gram, per month or so, and from then on, one gram per day distributed in 3 times until the end.It is a very objective dosage, as the effect can vary depending on the weight, tolerance and THC level of the cannabis strain used. However, it is a good reference as a starting point and, from this dosage, you can choose the one that best suits you.

What is actually Rick Simpson Oil?

Rick Simpson oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts, along with other minor cannabinoids.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.

Are there any Rick Simpson Oil side effects?

Having many benefits of RSO and apart from it relieving pain, there are a few other known side effects and health risks of using RSO as your medicinal purposes. These comprises of psychological symptoms such as:AnxietyParanoiaDepressionIllusionsIrritabilityPerplexityYou may also face some physical side effects like:Low blood pressureDizzinessBloodshot eyesSleeping problemsSlow digestionPoor memorySlower reaction timesUnsteadinessThese symptoms are not that common though and are usually short-lived and disappear in around a month as your body learns to tolerate the oil and gets familiar with it

Rick Simpson's Protocol

The way to get the best results that you can from RSO, cannabis oil, is to follow Rick Simpson’s Protocol. Your goal is to ingest 60 grams/60 ml of oil in 90 days. You will need to start slow, and build up your tolerance!

Oral Dosage

Doses are normally done in different week segments and on a schedule, where week one would comprise of three doses per day of about a quarter of a drop of RSO, in weeks two to five the required dosage would double each time until you reach the maximum one gram per day, and in week five to 12 consume one gram each day until you reach the full amount of 60 grams over the 90 days period.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Recommended

  • Advanced Environmental Control Systems for Cannabis Production
    We always provide consistent, high-quality medicinal cannabis under a controllable environment.
  • The Healing Wonders of RSO
    Rick Simpson Oil (RSO) is unique and exclusive in that it comprises higher levels and doses of tetrahydrocannabinol (THC) than other medical cannabis extracts.Even though there is little to some evidence to support the use of cannabis for assisting and treating cancer treatment, the medical community, researchers and doctors require more direct evidence of its security, safety, and usefulness in humans before making any firm claims or decisions. Scientists are still researching and continue to look for potential uses and benefits for cannabis products in treating cancer in human beings.RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high THC levels and other minor cannabinoids.
  • What is Rick Simpson Oil?
    The term RSO, or “RICK SIMPSON OIL”, refers to an extremely potent(around 90% THC) decarboxylated extract produced from the cannabis plant.RSO has Zero detrimental side effects, is essentially harmless, is all natural, and is non-addictive.RSO, also known as PHOENIX TEARS, was developed by RICK SIMPSON to treat his skin cancer as an alternative to surgery or chemotherapy. 
  • Rick Simpson Oil Treats Cancer
    Rick Simpson Oil, an oil made from the flowers of the cannabis plant, draws attention online from people who claim it treats cancer. There is no solid evidence for this. But some preliminary research suggests that some chemicals in marijuana have future potential as a cancer treatment.Studies show that cancer patients have a deficiency of a hormone called melatonin in their bodies. By smoking hemp, it can boost melatonin levels therefore effective against cancer. 

Send your inquiry

Attachment: