أفضل ما يفعله القنب في علاج موردي السرطان | RSO Cancer Free

أفضل ما يفعله القنب في علاج موردي السرطان | RSO Cancer Free

يجذب زيت ريك سيمبسون ، وهو زيت مصنوع من زهور نبتة القنب ، الانتباه عبر الإنترنت من الأشخاص الذين يزعمون أنه يعالج السرطان. لا يوجد دليل قوي على ذلك. لكن بعض الأبحاث الأولية تشير إلى أن بعض المواد الكيميائية الموجودة في الماريجوانا لها إمكانات مستقبلية كعلاج للسرطان.

تشير الدراسات إلى أن مرضى السرطان يعانون من نقص هرمون يسمى الميلاتونين في أجسامهم. عن طريق تدخين القنب ، يمكن أن يعزز مستويات الميلاتونين وبالتالي فهو فعال ضد السرطان.

تفاصيل المنتجات

تفاصيل المنتج

كم تبلغ تكلفة الثريا الكريستالية الفاخرة التي تنتجها شركة RickSimpsonOil Cancer Free الإضاءة المنخفضة في مصنع الإضاءة المنخفضة في قوانغدونغ؟ انظر ماذا تريد وشاهد ما تريد. إذا كنت تشتري النمط الأوروبي ، فمن المستحسن شراء هل الحشيش يعالج السرطان النمط الأوروبي من كاماتشي. النمط الأوروبي كلاسيكي للغاية وفعال من حيث التكلفة. إذا كان أميركيًا ، فإن قيصر جيد بالإضافة إلى كونه موهوبًا. إذا كانت الأضواء الحديثة ، فإن أفضل جودة هي التلفاز الجديد والعلامة التجارية بصوت عالٍ وشريط Philips. إذا كان النمط الصيني ، فمن المستحسن اختيار الترحيب. المشكلة هي أيضًا مشكلة احتمالية ، أما ما قاله المالك إنه ليس من السهل تفريغه ، فأنا لا أفهم ما تقصده ، يجب أن يتم لحام القطب الموجب أولاً ، القطب السالب المعاد لحامه. RSOCANCERFREE هي شركة مبتكرة تركز على المصنع (مثل القنب الصناعي / القنب) التكاثر الجزيئي - التخليق الحيوي للمستقلب الطبيعي وتطبيق المكونات النشطة بيولوجيًا للنبات. لقد اجتاز هذا المنتج سلسلة من الشهادات الدولية.

مزايا

RSOCANCERFREE هي شركة مبتكرة تركز على التكاثر الجزيئي للنباتات (مثل القنب الصناعي / القنب) ، والتخليق الحيوي للمستقلب الطبيعي وتطبيق المكونات النشطة بيولوجيًا.

RSO هو مستخلص القنب عالي الفعالية والقوي مع مستويات عالية من THC ، إلى جانب شبائه القنب الطفيفة الأخرى.

لا يتم استخدام RSO فقط لعلاج السرطان ، ولكن أيضًا للعديد من الأمراض الأخرى مثل التهاب المفاصل ، والأرق ، والألم العضلي الليفي ، وباركنسون ، والاكتئاب الشديد ، والألم ، والنوبات ، وغير ذلك الكثير.

التعليمات

هل هناك أي آثار جانبية لزيت ريك سيمبسون؟

وجود العديد من فوائد RSO وبصرف النظر عن تخفيف الألم ، هناك عدد قليل من الآثار الجانبية والمخاطر الصحية المعروفة لاستخدام RSO كأغراض طبية. وتشمل هذه الأعراض النفسية مثل: القلق ، جنون العظمة ، الاكتئاب ، الأوهام ، الانزعاج ، الارتباك ، قد تواجه أيضًا بعض الآثار الجانبية الجسدية مثل: انخفاض ضغط الدم ، والدوخة ، واحتقان بالدم ، ومشاكل في النوم ، وهضم بطيء ، وذاكرة ضعيفة ، ورد فعل أبطأ. أوقات عدم الثبات هذه الأعراض ليست شائعة على الرغم من أنها عادة ما تكون قصيرة العمر وتختفي في غضون شهر تقريبًا حيث يتعلم جسمك تحمل الزيت والتعرف عليه

ما هي الجرعة المثالية لزيت RSO؟

ابتكر ريك سيمبسون صيغة جرعات تعتمد على استهلاك 2 أونصة (60 جرامًا) من RSO في 90 يومًا. يتم تناول كل يوم من هذه 3 جرعات من 3 أشهر ، متباعدة 8 ساعات ، بدءًا من الجرعات الدنيا من حجم حبة الأرز ، ومضاعفة الجرعة كل 4 أيام حتى الوصول إلى الاستهلاك اليومي من جرام واحد ، شهريًا أو نحو ذلك ، ومن ذلك الحين فصاعدًا ، يتم توزيع جرام واحد يوميًا على 3 مرات حتى النهاية ، وهي جرعة موضوعية للغاية ، حيث يمكن أن يختلف التأثير اعتمادًا على الوزن والتسامح ومستوى التتراهيدروكانابينول في سلالة القنب المستخدمة. ومع ذلك ، فهو مرجع جيد كنقطة انطلاق ، ومن هذه الجرعة ، يمكنك اختيار أفضل ما يناسبك.

ما هو الفرق بين زيت RSO و CBD؟

يرجى توخي الحذر من عمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت التي تبيع زيت ريك سيمبسون المقلد للبيع. تبيع العديد من هذه المواقع زيت CBD القائم على القنب والذي لا يشبه زيت RSO ، وله آثار قليلة ضد أمراض مثل السرطان. زيت CBD ليس هو نفسه زيت ريك سيمبسون. من ناحية أخرى ، يتم استخراج زيت CBD من القنب ويحتوي فقط على CBD ، بينما يتم إنتاج زيت Rick Simpson من الماريجوانا التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من THC ، لذلك لا تكون التأثيرات هي نفسها ، ولا الوضع القانوني. تنص Simpson على أن زيوتها تحتوي على ما بين 2٪ و 6٪ CBD ، لكنها تؤكد أن نسبة 50٪ - 70٪ من رباعي هيدروكانابينول يجب أن تكون عالية من أجل علاج السرطان.

زيت القنب ريك سيمبسون هو علاج شائع للسرطان وأمراض أخرى. إنه مصنوع من نبات القنب وزيت ريك سيمبسون موجود منذ سبعينيات القرن الماضي ، ولكن لم يتم نشره إلا مؤخرًا في الولايات المتحدة.زيت القنب ريك سيمبسونهو علاج شائع للسرطان وأمراض أخرى. تم استخدامه من قبل العديد من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم مع نتائج إيجابية.

زاد استخدام زيت القنب ريك سيمبسون مؤخرًا نظرًا لفعاليته في علاج السرطان. ستناقش هذه المقالة كيفية عمل هذا العلاج ، وفوائد استخدام هذا العلاج ، وكيف يمكنك الحصول عليه بنفسك.


بروتوكول ريك سيمبسون

طريقة الحصول على أفضل النتائج التي يمكنك الحصول عليها من RSO ، زيت القنب ، هي اتباع بروتوكول ريك سيمبسون. هدفك هو تناول 60 جرامًا / 60 مل من الزيت في 90 يومًا. سوف تحتاج إلى البدء ببطء ، وبناء تحملك!

الجرعة الفموية

عادة ما يتم إجراء الجرعات في فترات مختلفة من الأسبوع ووفقًا لجدول زمني ، حيث يتكون الأسبوع الأول من ثلاث جرعات يوميًا بحوالي ربع قطرة من RSO ، في الأسابيع من 2 إلى 5 ، تتضاعف الجرعة المطلوبة في كل مرة حتى تصل إلى الحد الأقصى غرام واحد في اليوم ، وفي الأسبوع من 5 إلى 12 يستهلك جرامًا واحدًا كل يوم حتى تصل إلى الكمية الكاملة وهي 60 جرامًا خلال فترة 90 يومًا.

 


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
إرسال استفسارك

إرسال استفسارك

المرفق:

Healing cancer with cannabis. We are here to support you through your recovery process by providing the highest quality Rick Simpson Oil available.
Language
Best does cannabis cure cancer suppliers | RSO Cancer Free

Best does cannabis cure cancer suppliers | RSO Cancer Free

Rick Simpson Oil, an oil made from the flowers of the cannabis plant, draws attention online from people who claim it treats cancer. There is no solid evidence for this. But some preliminary research suggests that some chemicals in marijuana have future potential as a cancer treatment.

Studies show that cancer patients have a deficiency of a hormone called melatonin in their bodies. By smoking hemp, it can boost melatonin levels therefore effective against cancer. 

Products Details

Product Details

How much is the luxury crystal chandelier produced by RickSimpsonOil Cancer Free modern low light lighting factory in Guangdong? See what you want and see what you want. if you buy European style, it is recommended to buy does cannabis cure cancer European style from Kamachi. European style is very classic and cost-effective. If it's American, Caesar is good as well as auate. If the modern lights, the best quality is the new telly, the brand loud and Philips bar. If it is Chinese style, it is recommended to choose hailing. The problem is also a probability problem.As for what the landlord said is not easy to discharge,I don't understand what you mean.It should be welding the positive electrode first,Rewelded negative pole.RSOCANCERFREE is an innovative company focused on plant (e.g. industrial hemp/cannabis) molecular breeding,natural metabolite biosynthesis and plant bioactive components application.This product has passed a series of international certifications.

Advantages

RSOCANCERFREE is an innovative company focused on plant (e.g. industrial hemp/cannabis) molecular breeding,natural metabolite biosynthesis and plant bioactive components application.

RSO is a high potency and strong cannabis extract with high levels of THC, along with other minor cannabinoids.

RSO is not only used for cancer treatment, but also for numerous other diseases such as Arthritis, Insomnia, Fibromyalgia, Parkinson’s, Severe Depression, Pain, Seizures, and much more.

FAQ

Are there any Rick Simpson Oil side effects?

Having many benefits of RSO and apart from it relieving pain, there are a few other known side effects and health risks of using RSO as your medicinal purposes. These comprises of psychological symptoms such as:AnxietyParanoiaDepressionIllusionsIrritabilityPerplexityYou may also face some physical side effects like:Low blood pressureDizzinessBloodshot eyesSleeping problemsSlow digestionPoor memorySlower reaction timesUnsteadinessThese symptoms are not that common though and are usually short-lived and disappear in around a month as your body learns to tolerate the oil and gets familiar with it

What is the ideal dose for RSO Oil?

Rick Simpson created a dosage formula that is based on consuming 2 ounces (60 grams) of RSO in 90 days. Each day of these 3 months 3 doses are consumed, spaced 8 hours apart, starting with minimum doses of the size of a grain of rice, and doubling the dose every 4 days until reaching a daily consumption of one gram, per month or so, and from then on, one gram per day distributed in 3 times until the end.It is a very objective dosage, as the effect can vary depending on the weight, tolerance and THC level of the cannabis strain used. However, it is a good reference as a starting point and, from this dosage, you can choose the one that best suits you.

What’s the difference between RSO oil and CBD?

Please be careful of scams online that sell fake Rick Simpson oil for sale. Many of these sites sell hemp-based CBD oil which is not the same as RSO oil, and has little effects against diseases like cancer. CBD oil is not the same as Rick Simpson oil. On the one hand, CBD oil is extracted from hemp and only contains CBD, while Rick Simpson oil is produced from marijuana with a high content of THC, so neither the effects are the same, nor the legal situation. Simpson states that their oils contain between 2% and 6% CBD, but emphasizes that the 50% – 70% THC content must be high in order to treat cancer.

Rick Simpson cannabis oil is a popular treatment for cancer and other diseases. It is made from the cannabis plant and Rick Simpson oil has been around since the 1970s, but it was only recently that it became popularized in the United States. Rick Simpson Hemp Oil is a popular treatment for cancer and other diseases. It has been used by many people around the world with positive results.

The use of Rick Simpson hemp oil has recently increased due to its effectiveness in treating cancer. This article will discuss how this treatment works, the benefits of using this treatment, and how you can get it for yourself.


Rick Simpson's Protocol

The way to get the best results that you can from RSO, cannabis oil, is to follow Rick Simpson’s Protocol. Your goal is to ingest 60 grams/60 ml of oil in 90 days. You will need to start slow, and build up your tolerance!

Oral Dosage

Doses are normally done in different week segments and on a schedule, where week one would comprise of three doses per day of about a quarter of a drop of RSO, In weeks two to five the required dosage would double each time until you reach the maximum one gram per day, and in week five to 12 consume one gram each day until you reach the full amount of 60 grams over the 90 days period.

 


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Send your inquiry

Send your inquiry

Attachment: